or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Penview Hotel

3411, Block D, Jalan Tun Razak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Penview Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Double Penview Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Double Penview Hotel Kuching - Super Double Deluxe Penview Hotel Kuching - Super Double Deluxe Penview Hotel Kuching - Super Double Deluxe Penview Hotel Kuching - Superior Double Deluxe Penview Hotel Kuching - Super Twin Deluxe Penview Hotel Kuching - Super Family Penview Hotel Kuching - Super Family Penview Hotel Kuching - Super Family Penview Hotel Kuching - Bathroom Penview Hotel Kuching - Bathroom Penview Hotel Kuching - Lobby Penview Hotel Kuching - Ballroom Penview Hotel Kuching - Ballroom Penview Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room
Penview Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Penview Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 166
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
5.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.6
Couples (38)
Sort by:
Zhiming C. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2013
Cheap, decent

proximity to friend's stay, convenience to roam around Kuching
7.3
Average stay, price is attractive, room condition is slightly below par, in particular, the bed is rather worn out, producing screeching noises on every toss & turns.Other than that, nothing major to highlight.
Haryati Y. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2013
Nice, comfortable short stay

bus shuttle, not expensive restaurant, clean room
8
Nice, comfortable short stay. Able to have late check out. Helpful and friendly staff. Fast check in and check out.
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2013
Value for Money, Located central of Kuching

Value for Money, Located central of Kuching
5
Hotel was near to the Kuching International Airport. Room was quite small but relatively ok with the price that we pay.
Yi H. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Small Room with Comfortable Bed at Affordable Rate

It is value to money, but the quality of the hotel and room has to be improved. Breakfast was good enough for the price i paid.
6
Alina A. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2013
So far all facilities are provided and not bad.

The best three things are fast service, breakfast included and easy to grt the public transport.
6
Sungaip S. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2013
pleasant staying

nice staff, nice room and pleasant place
7.7
Not suit for shopping trip, hard time for muslim customer to get food from surrounding
Chung Y. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2013
The standard double was small with no windows

Cheap and affordable
7
The price was cheap but felt surprise and suffocating when we found out that the room had no window... Try to change to room with window but failed. Quite far from Kuching city...
Lisa J. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2013
This hotel is a bit far from city ,

The staff was helping
5.7
We was a bit regret to book this hotel,because is was far from town,and there is nothing beside this hotel ,but lucky the staff service was good,and The hotel is value for money...
Awaludin A. Couples Indonesia, December 24, 2012
Great location

There is no spesific features I liked
5.3
Great location but in the room I can not find some drink such as coffee, tea, etc.
Mustafakamal B. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Lousy Service Because Not Well Train

Reasonable Price
5
I check in around 1 hour pass midnight & presented my booking number. They inform me that the superior double single room i had booked is not available since the hotel at that time had a wedding function & the rooms are full & offered the superior twin for me. I told them that i had booked according to the photos (one big bed for two) shown in the website. I do not want to argued further since i am tried & end up taking their offer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Penview Hotel KuchingPenview Hotel Kuching - Deluxe DoublePenview Hotel Kuching - Deluxe DoublePenview Hotel Kuching - Super Double DeluxePenview Hotel Kuching - Super Double DeluxePenview Hotel Kuching - Super Double DeluxePenview Hotel Kuching - Superior Double DeluxePenview Hotel Kuching - Super Twin DeluxePenview Hotel Kuching - Super FamilyPenview Hotel Kuching - Super FamilyPenview Hotel Kuching - Super FamilyPenview Hotel Kuching - BathroomPenview Hotel Kuching - BathroomPenview Hotel Kuching - LobbyPenview Hotel Kuching - BallroomPenview Hotel Kuching - BallroomPenview Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPenview Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomPenview Hotel Kuching - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03