Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 320 reviews
Good 6.1
Based on 43 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 320 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

leo M.
Australia
October 01, 2014
Good value for money but smelly toliet
air con good location ok quiet area
Good value, room clean but small, toilet smelt.

Anonymous
Netherlands
August 02, 2015
Budgetvriendelijk voor de niet te...
De ligging en op verzoek schoonmaak en verschoning bed en handdoeken.
Kamer is alleen voor het oog schoon, achter het bed lag vanalles. Daarnaast is het bed ERG hard.

Thanyachol
Thailand
March 12, 2015
Pleasant
เดินทางสะดวกใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยวช้อปปิ้ง อาหารหาง่าย
วันที่เขาพักมีนักท่อเที่ยวจีนเข้าพักด้วยจะคุยกันเสียงดังมากๆจนถึงดึกปิดประตูเสียงดังสูบบุหรี่เหม็นมาก

Naomi B.
Australia
September 28, 2014
Noisy!
Clean room
Very loud room with nightclub noise and lots of light shining in - not really a place for a good night's sleep. Staff were average - I was left to find my own way to the room and reception was unattended later when I needed help. Wouldn't recommend it, but the location is central.

Monica D.
United States
May 30, 2014
Overnight Stay, Cute room, Awesome location!
Great location, cute decor and great price!
We only stayed for one quick night due to having to leave the next morning and it provided everything we needed. Awesome location, good wi-fi, air-con, small but comfy room (painted with sunflowers), fast service, and lots of good restaurants and bars nearby. Would stay again.

Anonymous
Thailand
December 13, 2014
ดูเหมือนไม่ต้อนรับคนไทย
อยู่ในเมือง ย่านนักท่องเที่ยวต่างชาติ แวดล้อมด้วยบาร์และสถานบันเทิง
พนักงานแจ้งว่ามีอีเมล์จาก booking ยกเลิกการเข้าพักของฉัน แต่ฉันไม่ได้แจ้งยกเลิกการเข้าพักแต่อย่างใด จนต้องโทรไปคุยกับเจ้าของ พนักงานจึงต้องให้เข้าพักอย่างเสียไม่ได้ แอร์ไม่เย็นเลย ...

Anonymous
Thailand
December 11, 2014
ทำเลดี แต่พนักงานไม่ค่อยรู้เรื่อง ห้องเก่ามาก
good location
จองห้องไว้ พนักงานบอกว่าไม่มีชื่อจองไว้ โยนกันไปโยนกัน ไม่ติดต่อคนที่รู้เรื่องให้ ใช้ให้เราโทรหาเอง โชคดีที่มีห้องว่างเลยได้พัก ห้องพักเก่ามาก

James B.
Canada
April 24, 2014
Worst place to stay ever
location
This place is a joke. Four of us stayed there for two nights (2 rooms). I have travelled a great deal in Thailand but have never had a room like this one. Both our room and my friends was on the second floor at the top of the stairs. Both rooms were in the same condition. This place was dirty dirty dirty. Toilet plugged and I was just handed a plunger that never worked. In addition the sink was plugged and when I plunged it black junk just kept coming up. The walls are dirty and in super bad need of painting. There was mold on the bathroom floor and the windo in the bathroom was broken. The bed was just a 3 inch piece of foam that was well worn out. You may have been better off the just sleep on the floor, which was painted concrete or at least looked like it had paint on it many years ago. Like I said --- my wife and I are well seasoned travellers and I have never sayed in a place as bad as this one. In fact this is the first time in my life that I have felt the need to put a negative review on line. I just had to worn others that this place is a dump.

Guizhen G.
China
February 14, 2014
great
service, clean
Very convenient hotel, nice service, and very clean. also with cheap price.

Jbpankam
Thailand
July 03, 2014
Poor
คอห่านมีอาเจียน ไม่ได้ทำความสะอาดก่อน น้ำไม่มีให้ดื่มสักขวด ไม่สงบ ทั้งเสียงผับ เสียงคน เสียงแมวร้อง อยู่แล้วทรมาน

Yunxia
China
December 24, 2015
Passable
熱水及其不便

thaira K.
United Kingdom
January 23, 2014
centrally located- but overpriced
location, size
easy to locate as we had been inchiang mai for some time, on arrival and being shown the room we noticed that the room was not air con- and only had a fan attached to the weall. further to this although the room itself was quite big, the bathroom was small and pretty gross. there was also a second door leading to the back of the property- which was unlocked at the time and had we not checked behind a curtain we would not have known it was there- i think this was only because we were on the ground floor=- but maybe better on a higher level. many mosquitos found and killed. the location was very central to thaepae road. we just think it was a little overpriced for what it was. you could stay in a bnb for less.

Ratchadaporn W.
Thailand
January 21, 2014
It' just ok to sleep only
Good location with free wifi
This is just ok but you can find the better place than this for the same price. The bathroom is very tiny and not clean. Something has been broken and not has any maintenance. Location is very good, it's not far from Tapae Gate.

Tail
China
October 08, 2015
还行,过渡型住宿
地址比较方便
设施比较简陋,晚上下面的酒吧真的比较吵

Jin
China
September 05, 2015
穷游一族的选择
位置还有价格是我最满意的,热水也很充足。

Naruemon S.
Thailand
December 27, 2013
Very close to Ta Pae gate
Central cheap easy to find
Walk in is cheaper than agoda. Quite noisy as near many bar and restaurant, with children should not come here

Winnie C.
Malaysia
December 17, 2013
The bed and pillow was too hard.
1. Staff is user friendly
1. The bed and pillow was too hard. 2. The hotel is very close to the several markets and temples 3. The only problem is too noisy in night

Jiaer
China
July 01, 2015
老板态度非常好很热情,主要卫生间有点小不足,其他的都是棒棒的很舒服,休闲放松的感觉,周六日距离很近还有塔佩门
服务态度,热情还有让人放心
卫生间需要加强

Anonymous
Thailand
March 23, 2015
设施陈旧,床单什么的应该是干净的,但是整个房间感觉不太干净。
价格便宜,位置也不错。
不可以在浴室洗衣服,费解。

Natalie T.
United Kingdom
December 01, 2013
Awful!!!!
I can't think of anything
Terrible! The bed has a polystyrene mattress covered by an inch of soft foam, hence the 'hard bed' comments. The room and shower room was dirty. It was noisy. The curtains may as well have not been there as they did nothing to block the light. We booked for 4 nights after the 1st we tried to check out but there was no one to speak to apart from a lovely cleaning lady who did her best, but couldn't get her boss to come to the guesthouse. Agoda thankfully refunded our extra nights and we booked in one of the many cheaper, cleaner, friendlier guesthouses in the area.