or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peppers Airlie Beach

Mt Whitsunday Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Outdoor Dining Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Lobby Seating Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Ocean Edge House Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Surrounds and Gardens Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Driveway Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exterior and Pool Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Outdoor Dining Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Outdoor Dining Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Beach and Exterior Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Onsite Bar Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Ocean Edge House Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gym Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Driveway and view to beach Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Swimming Pool and Spa
Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exterior Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interior Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Outdoor Dining Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - View to Beach Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gym Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Spa and Pool Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Reception and Lobby Area Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Swimming Pool
Area: Airlie Beach

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Marlie T. Families with young children Australia, April 27, 2013
Very exciting and comfortable location for family

Restaurant, Pool. location
10
Beautiful setting warm friendly staff, perfect location for other sightseeing, fantastic room and restaurant.
Nigel L. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2013
Beautiful Resort

Staff were friendly and helpful. The apartment was big and beautiful views.
9
Matt P. Couples Australia, February 2, 2013
good stay. location a+

pool location view
8.3
John G. Families with older children Australia, January 20, 2013
Perfect hotel perfect service

Everything. Couldn't find fault
9
When we go away, there is always some drama with either the bookings, Meals, the rooms or unfriendly staff. It was a welcome change to have all rated 9/10.
Travel tip: Relax if you want, with great views, take the hotel bus into town or walk around the lovely surroundings.
Kate B. Couples Australia, December 30, 2012
Great room. Huge spa. Fantastic view

Spa views
10
We stayed at peppers for 1 night. It is located on top of a huge hill which gives you stunning views. The staff were so friendly and kind. The pool was a high light overlooking the amazing views. Will be back. Thanks peppers
Restaurant Tip: The food at peppers is fantastic
Caroline M. Couples Australia, December 28, 2012
Brilliant

The view - the pool
10
This was just the best place to chill out after Xmas.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make good use of the pool & the great cocktails that the bar staff can make.
Steven V. Couples Australia, November 25, 2012
Great Resort on the doorstep of The Whitsundays

Ocean views,big spa bathroom,awesome horizon pool
8.3
peppers is a great modern resort with good views out on the whitsunday islands. reception was extremely helpfull with anything we needed. the apartment was spacious with folding doors opening onto the balcony that was nice to sit and take in the views. rooms were fully air conditioned which helped with the tropical nights. peppers was only a short walk to the centre of airlie for shopping and resturants. the resort horizon pool was awsome to cool off in while sipping a cocktail from the bar!
Paige H. Couples Australia, October 8, 2012
Modern resort with a great restaurant

Nice big balcony
8.7
The Peppers is located just outside of town. It is a 10 minute walk, or you can take the shuttle bus which runs every 2 hours. The rooms were big and spacious. The pool was really small for a resort of this size, but we used the lagoon pool in the town so it didn't bother us. We ate in the restaurant one night which I would recommend.
Rod C. Couples Australia, September 16, 2012
Very nice

the bath, the view and the breakfast
9.7
We had a lovely night in a one bedroom apartment on Saturday night. The room was very moder, spacious and comfortable. The bath was amazing and the shower pressure was good too. The bed was comfortable and restful. The views are of course amazing and we got to enjoy them more over an lovely a la carte breakfast before sadly checking out. The staff were great and our only complaint is that we couldn't stay longer.
Nick G. Groups Australia, September 16, 2012
i have had better experiences here

location and view
7.7
This is my fourth time staying at Peppers resort airlie beach and the past three times i have been extremely satisfied but this time i was disappointed from the moment we walked in the reception the lady was quite abrupt and reminded us that we not allowed any parties in our room and this is fine but just because we were 6 boys we didnt need to be told multiple times, the room had broken glass on the deck and a broken toilet this is believe is lazy housekeeping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Swimming PoolPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Outdoor DiningPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Lobby SeatingPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Ocean Edge HousePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Surrounds and GardensPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - DrivewayPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exterior and PoolPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Swimming PoolPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Outdoor DiningPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Outdoor DiningPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Beach and ExteriorPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Onsite BarPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Ocean Edge HousePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GymPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Driveway and view to beachPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Swimming Pool and SpaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ExteriorPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - InteriorPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Outdoor DiningPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - View to BeachPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GymPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Spa and PoolPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Reception and Lobby AreaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B01