or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peppers Airlie Beach

Mt Whitsunday Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Outdoor Dining Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Lobby Seating Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Ocean Edge House Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Surrounds and Gardens Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Driveway Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exterior and Pool Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Outdoor Dining Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Outdoor Dining Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Beach and Exterior Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Onsite Bar Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Ocean Edge House Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gym Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Driveway and view to beach Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Swimming Pool and Spa
Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exterior Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interior Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Outdoor Dining Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - View to Beach Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gym Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Spa and Pool Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Reception and Lobby Area Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Swimming Pool
Area: Airlie Beach

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Mr E. Couples Thailand, January 26, 2015
Pleasant stay at peppers

The location was great, close enough to all the attractions but far enough from the Main Street so the noise was not an issue, close to the port of Airlie so it was a great location to base ourselves
9
Great and welcoming staff , clean rooms, good service
Harry C. Couples Australia, January 13, 2015
Just Great

Beautiful views, cocktails where great by the pool, relaxing atmosphere
8.3
overall a very relaxing stay with peppers just disappointed with the house cleaning cause they where so busy
Lin B. Couples Germany, January 9, 2015
Big space, nice view, mediocre rest

Size of room, view, balcony
6.3
The stay was fine, but for the amount of money that one pays per night, we would have expected a cleaner room (there was hair from the previous guests in the bathroom and all over the balcony as well as smudged mirrors and bathroom appliances and dirty windows), perhaps some complimentary water, and a bit more flexibility on checkout times (10 am!!). It's more of a 4-star hotel than a 5-star hotel. The location is not convenient, one has to hike up a very steep hill outside of the town center to get to the hotel. That said though, the staff were friendly (even if not exactly very helpful), the breakfast was fine, the pool was small but clean (not the restrooms though). Overall we were ok with the stay but not overwhelmed. Will probably not opt to stay here again.
Sian S. Families with older children Australia, November 9, 2014
Mother Daughter Reunion

Fran at front desk always happy to assist us up and down that hill in buggy! Amazing views Wow ! Slightly out of town but we enjoyed the short walk from the bottom of the hill
8
It was wonderful Only Detracting feature was the cleaning upon arrival of our apartment. It was pretty"shabby" and sub standard for a Peppers Resort. Floor did not appear to be mopped there was hair dust and food stains on kitchen/living/bathroom floor. As our apartment didn't include a daily service I am unable to comment further on whether this is the standard or we were unlucky. The view and commitment from front desk was awesome Bacon at Breakfast really hard and chewy! But the rest of buffet delicious and other meals we ordered during our stay were very tasty
Puja G. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 28, 2014
Stay at Peppers

Room quality and location, swimming pool and private Jacuzzi
7.7
Very good
Andrew T. Business travelers New Zealand, July 24, 2014
very good

view rooms staff food
9.7
very nice accommadation , would stay again.
Rui J. Groups Australia, April 25, 2014
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.

Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.
10
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.
Danielle S. Couples Australia, November 3, 2013
Wonderful

Beautiful bathroom, Luxury, Good service
9
Beautiful hotel, very expensiveness for the airlie beach area but well worth it.
Elizabeth L. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2013
Absolutely lovely

The pool, the view, the large sitting area
9.7
Fantastic. Very relaxing. Beautiful infinity pool that overlooks the Whitsundays. Included hot breakfast. Would definitely go back and stay for longer.
Wan N. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
very very nice and huge for family of 6

apartment size, large balcony, self-catering
10
we got there at night and tired. once you get to the room. it took our breath away! the view was superb. we quickly cooked dinner for the family and eat at the balcony. love the layout of the apartment. you need a car for this apartment. there was a problem with the wifi but everything else was great. we didnt know check out time in australia was 10am so that was a bummer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Swimming PoolPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Outdoor DiningPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Lobby SeatingPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Ocean Edge HousePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Surrounds and GardensPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - DrivewayPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exterior and PoolPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Swimming PoolPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Outdoor DiningPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Outdoor DiningPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Beach and ExteriorPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Onsite BarPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Ocean Edge HousePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GymPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Driveway and view to beachPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Swimming Pool and SpaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ExteriorPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - InteriorPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Outdoor DiningPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - View to BeachPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GymPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Spa and PoolPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Reception and Lobby AreaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A08