or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peppers Beacon Hotel

33 Lake Esplanade, Queenstown City Center, Queenstown, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Exterior Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Exterior Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - View Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Exterior Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Exterior Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Exterior Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Exterior Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Exterior Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Entrance Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Guest Room Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Guest Room Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Guest Room Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Suite Room Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Guest Room Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Interior Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Guest Room
Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Guest Room Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Recreational Facilities Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Guest Room Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Suite Room Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Bathroom Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Surroundings Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Recreational Facilities Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Balcony/Terrace Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - View Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - View Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Surroundings Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - View
Area: Queenstown City Center Number of Rooms: 83

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Suzy S. Couples New Zealand, June 3, 2014
Hotel close to amenities with lake view

Location close to town: view of lake; value for money
7.7
A good location, the room was warm and clean with a very comfortable bed. Included breakfast was value for money. A view of the lake was nice.
Kairen T. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2014
Awesome, great, cosy hotel

Room was clean and warm, front view of lake and friendly staff
10
It was awesome and I would stay there again if I would have to go to Queenstown.
Ka W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 23, 2014
In front of the lake, large hotel

large hotel, reasonable price, good facilities
6.7
Luxury hotel and comfortable given its reasonable price, Location in front of the lake and within walking distance to the centre to the town.
Peter F. Couples New Zealand, May 19, 2014
Everything we had hoped for.

Location, the staff were fantastic, Extremely comfortable
10
Our stay was wonderful, it was everything we had hoped it would be. The facilities are excellent, the staff were most accommodating in every way. The breakfast was first class and the suite we were in was amazing, we couldn't have asked for more.
Dominic O. Couples New Zealand, May 10, 2014
Beautiful place. Awesome location

Location Clean Great staff
9
Loved the place. Easy to get to town with easy parking and a great view
Witoon T. Families with older children Thailand, May 10, 2014
Fantastics

Big room. Nice Lake view. Beautiful hotel.
9.3
I love it.
Chai P. Groups Thailand, May 5, 2014
Luxorious rooms with adequate space

Room , Location and Parking area
8.3
The rooms are nicely decorated with a good view of the lake. The two bed rooms unit has just one bathroom. It's just a few minutes walk to city center. Really value for money if you can find a good promotion and also free parking.
Victoria C. Couples Australia, March 28, 2014
Excellent hotel

Comfortable rooms, cleanliness and relaxing surroundings.
8.7
We really enjoyed staying here, close to everything. We found the room exactly to our liking and the little kitchenette was very convenient as sometimes, on holiday, we like to prepare our own food. The beds were comfortable and clean and the room was serviced every day, so, perfect. We had a great time.
Pierre G. Couples Canada, March 21, 2014
great stay

great breakfast, city centre, nice room
8.7
great
Adam B. Couples New Zealand, March 19, 2014
Lovely, little details have room for polishing

Location, Style and Privacy
9
Overall great, really enjoyed our stay. We had painters outside our room at 8am who were really noisy, and a power saw working below our room at the same time. Seems strange that these activities would occur when trying to enjoy a sleep in. Don`t want to complain, but these little details seems out of character of a luxury hotel. But had a great time, don`t stay in hotels often, felt pretty spoiled.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peppers Beacon Hotel QueenstownPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - ExteriorPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - ExteriorPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - ViewPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - ExteriorPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - ExteriorPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - ExteriorPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - ExteriorPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - ExteriorPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - EntrancePeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Guest RoomPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Guest RoomPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Guest RoomPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Suite RoomPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Guest RoomPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - InteriorPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Guest RoomPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Guest RoomPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Recreational FacilitiesPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Guest RoomPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Suite RoomPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - BathroomPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - SurroundingsPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Recreational FacilitiesPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Balcony/TerracePeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - ViewPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - ViewPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - SurroundingsPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - ViewPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - SurroundingsPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - ExteriorPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - ExteriorPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - ExteriorPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03