or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peppers Beacon Hotel

33 Lake Esplanade, Queenstown City Center, Queenstown, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Exterior Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Exterior Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - BBQ Area Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Outdoor Dining Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Aerial View of Hotel and Lake Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Exterior Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Entrance Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Exterior Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - BBQ Area Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Balcony View Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Lake Wakatipu Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Entrance Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Walks Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Lake Wakatipu Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Walks Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Aerial View
Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Lake Wakatipu Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Marina
Area: Queenstown City Center Number of Rooms: 83

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
103 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (103)
Sort by:
Yuyong W. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2014
The hotel for your holiday in Queenstown

minutes walk to town center, great lake view even in the room, comfort rooms
9
Laura D. Couples New Zealand, October 24, 2014
Great Location and Excellent Views!

Location, Views and Clean
8.3
Our stay was excellent. We got to relax and enjoy the view which is just what we needed. Room was clean and very comfortable. We also loved the Gas Fireplace and a lounging on the balcony with a few wines while overlooking Queenstown! Would definitely go back.
Shuk W. Couples Hong Kong, October 15, 2014
Too commercial operation (Does not keep the words)

The price said breakfast provided, but the fact is only bread and milk are free, you have to pay to upgrade the buffet, but the food quality is terrible
6.7
Too commercial, many vacancy, but assign us to a far away room with no view We choose this hotel because is close to the lake, but term out we was assigned to far away room
Melanie T. Families with young children New Zealand, October 10, 2014
Awesome O wow time in Queenstown!

Views, location to town, home away from home apartment
9
We had a very good experience at Peppers Beacon. We recommend this hotel highly.
Greg C. Couples Australia, October 2, 2014
Great Location and friendly Staff

Location, clean rooms and friendly staff
7.7
Great, we loved our srtay, only issue we booked through Agoda and I believe the discount we recieved wse comprimised by the room quality, we had a small interconnecting room to the side of the hotell, other couples sttaying had a far superior room
Brett M. Couples Australia, September 26, 2014
Location location location

Location, comfort, views
9
Comfortable stay,close to town. Easy flat walk not far away from shops restaurants etc. bonus free continental breakfast an added bonus. Only down side coffee in breakfast room " terrible" . Peppers , get rid of this coffee machine and your hotel would be perfect!
Wendy L. Couples New Zealand, September 19, 2014
Nice

Location, food.
8
Ashwin S. Couples India, September 5, 2014
Finest place in Queenstown

excellent location, value for money, great place for holiday/ business stay
9.7
Pepper Beacon is one of the finest accommodation we have stayed. highly recommended for short/ long stay. Excellent view from hotel, very clean and helpful staff all this add to the value for money. No second thoughts for next time for accommodation in Queenstown.
Breeana S. Couples Australia, July 8, 2014
A fantastic stay, great views and wonderful staff

Staff who go above and beyond Beautiful views Location
9
Absolutely wonderful! Attentive and friendly staff, beautiful views, great location and wonderful service
Craig G. Couples New Zealand, June 27, 2014
Great, very well appointed hotel

Location Friendliness Price
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - GardemsPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - ExteriorPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - ExteriorPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - BBQ AreaPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Outdoor DiningPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Aerial View of Hotel and LakePeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - ExteriorPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - EntrancePeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - ExteriorPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - BBQ AreaPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Balcony ViewPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Lake WakatipuPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - EntrancePeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - WalksPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Lake WakatipuPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - WalksPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Aerial View Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Lake WakatipuPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Marina


AS-AGWEB-3B01