Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peppers Beacon Hotel

33 Lake Esplanade, Queenstown City Center, Queenstown, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Exterior Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Exterior Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - View Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Exterior Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Exterior Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Exterior Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Exterior Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Exterior Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Entrance Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Guest Room Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Guest Room Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Guest Room Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Suite Room Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Guest Room Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Interior Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Guest Room
Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Guest Room Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Recreational Facilities Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Guest Room Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Suite Room Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Bathroom Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Surroundings Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Recreational Facilities Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Balcony/Terrace Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - View Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - View Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Surroundings Peppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - View
Area: Queenstown City Center Number of Rooms: 83

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Ashwin S. Couples India, September 5, 2014
Finest place in Queenstown

excellent location, value for money, great place for holiday/ business stay
9.7
Pepper Beacon is one of the finest accommodation we have stayed. highly recommended for short/ long stay. Excellent view from hotel, very clean and helpful staff all this add to the value for money. No second thoughts for next time for accommodation in Queenstown.
Breeana S. Couples Australia, July 8, 2014
A fantastic stay, great views and wonderful staff

Staff who go above and beyond Beautiful views Location
9
Absolutely wonderful! Attentive and friendly staff, beautiful views, great location and wonderful service
Craig G. Couples New Zealand, June 27, 2014
Great, very well appointed hotel

Location Friendliness Price
8
Susan H. Couples New Zealand, June 21, 2014
Very nice room. Good breakfast..

Lovely staff.. Close to town
7.7
Close to town very nice clean room. Lovely staff.. Nice breakfast
Danny L. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
excellent

location, cleanliness, comfortable
10
great staff, very comfortable- had everything we needed.
Louise T. Couples Australia, June 7, 2014
Just fantastic

View over the lake ,great apartments ,great breakfast
10
Our stay was just amazing from check in to departure nothing was a chore with the staff I highly recommend this hotel while visiting Queenstown
Suzy S. Couples New Zealand, June 3, 2014
Hotel close to amenities with lake view

Location close to town: view of lake; value for money
7.7
A good location, the room was warm and clean with a very comfortable bed. Included breakfast was value for money. A view of the lake was nice.
Kairen T. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2014
Awesome, great, cosy hotel

Room was clean and warm, front view of lake and friendly staff
10
It was awesome and I would stay there again if I would have to go to Queenstown.
Ka W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 23, 2014
In front of the lake, large hotel

large hotel, reasonable price, good facilities
6.7
Luxury hotel and comfortable given its reasonable price, Location in front of the lake and within walking distance to the centre to the town.
Peter F. Couples New Zealand, May 19, 2014
Everything we had hoped for.

Location, the staff were fantastic, Extremely comfortable
10
Our stay was wonderful, it was everything we had hoped it would be. The facilities are excellent, the staff were most accommodating in every way. The breakfast was first class and the suite we were in was amazing, we couldn't have asked for more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peppers Beacon Hotel QueenstownPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - ExteriorPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - ExteriorPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - ViewPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - ExteriorPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - ExteriorPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - ExteriorPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - ExteriorPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - ExteriorPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - EntrancePeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Guest RoomPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Guest RoomPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Guest RoomPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Suite RoomPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Guest RoomPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - InteriorPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Guest RoomPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Guest RoomPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Recreational FacilitiesPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Guest RoomPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Suite RoomPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - BathroomPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - SurroundingsPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Recreational FacilitiesPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Balcony/TerracePeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - ViewPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - ViewPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - SurroundingsPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - ViewPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - SurroundingsPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - ExteriorPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - ExteriorPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - ExteriorPeppers Beacon Hotel Queenstown - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07