Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peppers Gallery Hotel

15 Edinburgh Avenue, Canberra City Centre, Canberra, Australia 2601 (Show on map)

Book now!

Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Dining Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Lobby Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Lobby Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Gym Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Dining Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Exterior Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Outdoor Dining Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Exterior Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Exterior Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Exterior Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Deluxe Room Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Deluxe Room Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Deluxe Room Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Peppers Suite Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Peppers Suite - Bathroom
Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Peppers Suite Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Peppers Suite Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Peppers Suite Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Premier Room Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Premier Room Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Premier Room Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Premier Room Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Hotel Room Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Hotel Room - Bathroom Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Hotel Room Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Hotel Room
Area: Canberra City Centre Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 85 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (85)
Sort by:
Carol T. Groups Australia, July 12, 2015
Tallon

Friendly Staff, Location, lovely room
9.7
My stay was great
Nian H. Business travelers Singapore, June 6, 2015
so so

reasonable price
6.3
Wendy W. Couples New Zealand, April 26, 2015
Excellent

three best things were friendly staff, clean quiet room and location.
9.7
Very pleasant stay. Great location. Very clean and quiet rooms. Staff very efficient and friendly. Parking can be a problem. Would recommend and would stay again in the future.
James P. Business travelers Australia, March 19, 2015
Good location, great restaurant, comfortable room

Food, Room, Location
6.3
The hotel is conveniently located close to the CBD, the restaurant was great for business travellers. The room was comfortable and of a good size
Melissa A. Couples Australia, March 7, 2015
Unclean linen!

Location to fabulous restaurants
6.3
After returning to the room late we awoke in the morning an I removed the Doona to have just the sheet. There was a huge yellow stain on the doona. I felt sick and it ruined what was a perfect overnight getaway for my partner and I. The thought that I had slept with whatever this was made me feel ill. The staff at reception were not really concerned - "oh we will get housekeeping onto that" The bathroom was not that clean either - hairs on the floor behind the door. Not good enough.
Katherine D. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2015
Friendly staff, comfortable & clean, close city

Great
9
Nicholas F. Business travelers Australia, February 27, 2015
Trip

Location, staff, modernness
4.3
Good
Stephen G. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2015
Decent

Comfortable Chair, nice bed, larger than normal bathroom
8.7
Good
Colin M. Solo travelers Australia, January 25, 2015
Lovely hotel

Fantastic restaurant, comfortable bed and clean rooms.
8.3
I really enjoyed my weekend at Peppers, I would like to return here one day!
Mafalda F. Solo travelers Portugal, January 7, 2015
Comfort and great food

Friendly staff, good food, location
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - ExteriorPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - DiningPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - LobbyPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - LobbyPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - GymPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - DiningPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - ExteriorPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Outdoor DiningPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - ExteriorPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - ExteriorPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - ExteriorPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Deluxe Room - BathroomPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Deluxe RoomPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Deluxe RoomPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Deluxe RoomPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Peppers SuitePeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Peppers Suite - BathroomPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Peppers SuitePeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Peppers SuitePeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Peppers SuitePeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Premier RoomPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Premier RoomPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Premier RoomPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Premier RoomPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Hotel RoomPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Hotel Room - BathroomPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Hotel RoomPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Hotel Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08