Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peppers Gallery Hotel

15 Edinburgh Avenue, Canberra City Centre, Canberra, Australia 2601 (Show on map)

Book now!

Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Dining Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Lobby Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Lobby Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Gym Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Dining Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Exterior Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Outdoor Dining Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Exterior Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Exterior Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Exterior Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Deluxe Room Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Deluxe Room Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Deluxe Room Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Peppers Suite Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Peppers Suite - Bathroom
Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Peppers Suite Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Peppers Suite Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Peppers Suite Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Premier Room Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Premier Room Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Premier Room Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Premier Room Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Hotel Room Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Hotel Room - Bathroom Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Hotel Room Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Hotel Room
Area: Canberra City Centre Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (83)
Sort by:
Wendy W. Couples New Zealand, April 26, 2015
Excellent

three best things were friendly staff, clean quiet room and location.
9.7
Very pleasant stay. Great location. Very clean and quiet rooms. Staff very efficient and friendly. Parking can be a problem. Would recommend and would stay again in the future.
James P. Business travelers Australia, March 19, 2015
Good location, great restaurant, comfortable room

Food, Room, Location
6.3
The hotel is conveniently located close to the CBD, the restaurant was great for business travellers. The room was comfortable and of a good size
Melissa A. Couples Australia, March 7, 2015
Unclean linen!

Location to fabulous restaurants
6.3
After returning to the room late we awoke in the morning an I removed the Doona to have just the sheet. There was a huge yellow stain on the doona. I felt sick and it ruined what was a perfect overnight getaway for my partner and I. The thought that I had slept with whatever this was made me feel ill. The staff at reception were not really concerned - "oh we will get housekeeping onto that" The bathroom was not that clean either - hairs on the floor behind the door. Not good enough.
Katherine D. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2015
Friendly staff, comfortable & clean, close city

Great
9
Nicholas F. Business travelers Australia, February 27, 2015
Trip

Location, staff, modernness
4.3
Good
Stephen G. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2015
Decent

Comfortable Chair, nice bed, larger than normal bathroom
8.7
Good
Colin M. Solo travelers Australia, January 25, 2015
Lovely hotel

Fantastic restaurant, comfortable bed and clean rooms.
8.3
I really enjoyed my weekend at Peppers, I would like to return here one day!
Mafalda F. Solo travelers Portugal, January 7, 2015
Comfort and great food

Friendly staff, good food, location
9
Kriengkai P. Couples Thailand, November 30, 2014
Hotel. Very old when you get inside, very noisy

close to the business areas
4
Mark R. Business travelers United States of America, October 24, 2014
Good staff, nice food, a bit too expensive

Food, comfort, and the staff
9.3
Ate in the restaurant and had an amazing meal. Wasn't too pleased to find out AFTER the meal the cost of a special request of the chef was twice as much. Hotel staff were very accommodating and the location was in close proximity to where I needed to be. At just over $200 for one night (a slow night at that) I don't know that the experience was worth it but it is a very beautiful and rare gem as far as hotels go. Leave bread crumbs so you can find you way back to your room or the lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - ExteriorPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - DiningPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - LobbyPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - LobbyPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - GymPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - DiningPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - ExteriorPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Outdoor DiningPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - ExteriorPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - ExteriorPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - ExteriorPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Deluxe Room - BathroomPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Deluxe RoomPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Deluxe RoomPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Deluxe RoomPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Peppers SuitePeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Peppers Suite - BathroomPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Peppers SuitePeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Peppers SuitePeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Peppers SuitePeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Premier RoomPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Premier RoomPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Premier RoomPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Premier RoomPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Hotel RoomPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Hotel Room - BathroomPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Hotel RoomPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Hotel Room


AM-AGWEB-4D06