or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peppers Gallery Hotel

15 Edinburgh Avenue, Canberra City Centre, Canberra, Australia 2601 (Show on map)

Book now!

Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Exterior Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Lobby Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Restaurant Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Room Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Bedroom Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Bedroom Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Conference Room Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Bathroom Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Restaurant Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Lobby Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Guest Room Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Interior Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Guest Room Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Guest Room
Area: Canberra City Centre Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Frances R. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2014
Good base for the solo business traveller

Comfortable bed, well appointed bathroom, close to good cafes and ANU
9.3
The room was small but quiet and well appointed. The bed and bath were luxurious. The gym and restaurant were convenient.
Andy B. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2014
Great rooms with T2 teabags!

Location, room comfort, T2
8.3
Christian L. Business travelers Australia, June 3, 2014
Comfortable

Comfort and location
7.7
Caroline K. Groups Australia, June 1, 2014
Good location, friendly staff, well designed rooms

Go to Mocan and Green Grout for breakfast.
8.7
Enjoyable and comfortable stay, great location not too far from city centre.
Peter B. Solo travelers Australia, April 17, 2014
Well situated, good for shopping and close to all

location, friendliness and proffessionalism of the staff
10
In a few words my stay in your hotel was great, the staff were great were friendly and very professional they did every thing to make my stay very comfortable. My only issue was the lack of parking but that won't prevent me going back to your hotel or recommending it to other people.
Lee R. Families with older children Australia, February 9, 2014
Well located hotel - convenient to ANU

Location, nice rooms, great restaurant,
7.3
Initial impressions not great - no one to help with bags, bottles of water in reception but no glasses on 35 degree day, seriously understaffed for a saturday afternoon. Sign on desk advising charges for credit cards - 1 1/2 % for Visa and Mastercard, 3 1/2% for Amex which is truly appalling. Hotels should absorb these charges. Also did not realise parking needed to be booked in advance & it was full! Had to park next door which was inconvenient - but only $5:00 However the room was lovely & bright (corridors dark & dingy looking). Bathroom excellent & beds comfy. Bicciclette restaurant excellent - although we booked through reception & confirmed, when we arrived there was no table available??? Ended up sitting at end of large communal table.
Deepak H. Families with older children Australia, January 24, 2014
comfortable

position, cost, comfortable
7.7
It is a little bit dated but overall comfortable. Would return in the future.
Leonie W. Couples Australia, December 28, 2013
very pleasant

funky decor. good food.pleasant staff.
7.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Would definitely stay again. Good value for money.
Neill M. Business travelers Australia, December 12, 2013
comfortable friendly hotel

location , clean room , friendly staff
8.7
Friendly efficient hotel in a good location. My room a little small. The bathroom was tiny. The room was very dark. That said overall it was a lovely hotel
Dijana C. Couples Australia, December 8, 2013
ok

location, location location
4.7
below average, no slippers, no robe, no breakfast and lack of toiletries. not happy considering i paid, would expect more. i had no toothpaste or brush. the need to develop the core of the business

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - ExteriorPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - ExteriorPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - LobbyPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - RestaurantPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - RoomPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - BedroomPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - BedroomPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Conference RoomPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - BathroomPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - RestaurantPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - LobbyPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Guest RoomPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - InteriorPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Guest RoomPeppers Gallery Hotel Canberra - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08