Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas

33A Viewland Drive, Noosa Heads, Noosa, Australia 4567

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
184 reviews

178 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (184)
Sort by:
William R. Families with young children Australia, January 31, 2016
.

.
9
Report this review
Lisa M. Couples Australia, January 16, 2016
Fantastic place to stay.

The staff were very friendly and helpful, the apartment was large and clean with great views, the location was great (only a short walk to the main street and the beach).
9.3
We loved it. The staff were very accommodating, the service was excellent, the apartment was modern, clean, large, and had a lovely balcony with a very nice view. The wifi is excellent, and is complimentary in the rooms. I would definitely recommend it to others.
Report this review
Ronel D. Families with older children New Zealand, January 2, 2016
Good location but expected more

Location, convenience of restaurant on site and also having a convenience store for essentials, the staff was very friendly.
7
The location is great. Easy stroll down to Hastings Street. We had a 2 bedroom apartment with bush view. The apartment is realitively big, but very dark. We had to have lights on during the day. The apartment did not get any sun, not even on the balcony. The divisions between the apartments downstairs & next door does not block any noise and if you had the sliding doors open and anybody else was on the balcony you could hear all their discussions as if they are sitting on your balcony. The balcony is private though. Our dishwasher did not work properly & tripped certain sections of the power when in use. It took two days to fix (it was over Christmas so probably understandable). We only had a small fridge - little bit bigger than a bar fridge. This is not acceptable for a 2 bedroom apartment. The kitchenette is also very basic & a struggle if you would like to cook a decent meal. The cleanliness was relatively good but I felt that it wasn't 5 star. The tiles on the passage outside & in front of our apartment had lots of spill marks which made it look dirty and if it had not been cleaned in a long time. Overall I would not rate it as 5 star.
Report this review
Karsten M. Groups Germany, December 22, 2015
Good

Clean. Comfortable, service
9
Report this review
Tushar S. Couples Thailand, December 20, 2015
ok, but room for improvement

Up in the hills, nice forest location, friendly staff
7
I wouldn't rate this as a 5 star hotel. The rooms are nice, but definitely not lavish. The blankets had holes in them. The bathrooms are very small. Nice kitchenette. Small wardrobes. Other than that generally clean, and we had a great view of the forest from the 3rd floor which was nice. The breakfast was ok, again not 5 star. We stayed 3 nights, and there was no variety. You have to pay for omelettes or freshly made barista style coffee. Nice pool. Also there is a short walk to Hastings street. Overall we enjoyed our stay, but wouldn't rate this as 5 star as it is advertised.
Report this review
Nick A. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 19, 2015
Fantastic

Breakfast, Location. Friendly Staff
9
We had a great 3 night stay, and would thoroughly recommend to anyone.
Report this review
Michael H. Couples Australia, December 14, 2015
'Engaging' time.

The room was fantastic, the breakfasts healthy, hearty and a wonderful selection. BUT ..... the service was absolutely oustanding 👍
9.7
So sensational that I asked my beautiful partner to marry me. Thankfully she said YES!
Report this review
Janice C. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2015
Horrible first night

Horrible first night at Peppers Noosa
6.3
1) laundry area infested with hundreds of black ants 2) second bedroom toilet also infested with black ants 3) air con vent is positioned right in front of beds thus aircon kept blowing at our noses while we are sleeping. Caught a cold the next day. Aircon vents should be tilted up away from blowing directly at the beds. For (1) a lady from maintenance came to spray bug spray at the ants after we informed them of the ants. We noticed (2) only after she left.
Report this review
Therese C. Couples Australia, November 25, 2015
Beautiful food, very thin walls

Service, food, views onto National Park
8.7
We had a beautiful stay, unfortunately we were placed in a room either next to or below a screaming baby so didn't sleep much. Walls are paper thin so we could hear every sound from the pool as well as we were in a room just above the pool and the carpark. The bathroom in our room was a welcome surprise, a double shower with a showerhead at each end, it was gorgeous. Amenities in the bathroom were absolutely lovely as well. We had a kitchen and a washer and dryer which was unexpected and a great bonus, though only being provided one caffeinated coffee pod for the coffee machine was a bit disappointing, having a few more provided would have been a nice touch. It also would have been nice to be on the top floor just above where we were as we were looking onto the road into the resort and didn't really have much privacy on the balcony. We also had a maintenance truck parked in front of our balcony which ruined the ambience somewhat. We did have views over the National Park which was stunning and the sound of the birds in the evening was beautiful. I would stay here again if we were accommodated away from small babies and had a guaranteed national park room on the top floor, many of the rooms were right on the driveway. The buffet breakfast was outstanding, one of the best we've had anywhere and the cocktails we had in the evening were beautifully made, as was the cappuccino we ordered in addition to breakfast. The View restaurant where all meals and drinks are served is stunning, it's huge! It's open plan design and breezy aspect with views over the ocean and the national park was one of our favourite things about the resort. Staff were absolutely wonderful!
Report this review
Siraporn P. Couples Australia, November 24, 2015
Private, convenient & great place for dinner

Private, convenient & staffs performance
9.3
Location is private but only 5 minutes walk to Hasting Street. The room/ apartment is convenient with large balcony. Breakfast was good but dinner was great. Live music on Friday, Saturday and Sunday night.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 178 reviews Next page
Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas NoosaPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - Guest RoomPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - Guest RoomPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - Guest RoomPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - Guest RoomPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - ExteriorPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - ExteriorPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - RestaurantPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - Guest RoomPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - Guest RoomPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - Guest RoomPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - Guest RoomPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - Guest RoomPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - Guest RoomPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - Guest RoomPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - Guest RoomPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - Guest RoomPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - ExteriorPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - Guest RoomPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - Guest RoomPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - Guest RoomPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - LobbyPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - Swimming PoolPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - Guest RoomPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - Guest RoomPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - Guest RoomPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - Guest RoomPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - Guest RoomPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - Guest RoomPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - Guest RoomPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - ExteriorPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - Guest RoomPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - Guest RoomPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - Guest RoomPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - SpaPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - Guest RoomPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - Guest RoomPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - Food and BeveragesPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - Guest RoomPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - Guest RoomPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - Guest RoomPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - SpaPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - SpaPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - Guest RoomPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - Guest RoomPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - Food and BeveragesPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - Guest RoomPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - Guest RoomPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - Guest RoomPeppers Noosa Resort & Villas Noosa - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06