Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peppers Seminyak

Jl. Pura Telaga Waja, Petitenget, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Peppers Seminyak Bali - Pool Peppers Seminyak Bali - 5 Bedroom Presidential Pool Villa Peppers Seminyak Bali - Lobby Peppers Seminyak Bali - Lobby Lounge Peppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa lay out Peppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Bathroom Peppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroom Peppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroom Peppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroom Peppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Private Swimming Pool Peppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa Entrance Peppers Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - private pool Peppers Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - living area Peppers Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - living and dining area Peppers Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - bedroom Peppers Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - Bedroom
Peppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - private pool Peppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Peppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - King bed Peppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - Twin bed lay out Peppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - Twin bed lay out Peppers Seminyak Bali - 1 & 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - Bedroom lay out Peppers Seminyak Bali - 1 & 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - lay out Peppers Seminyak Bali - The Laneway at night Peppers Seminyak Bali - Bar at The Laneway Peppers Seminyak Bali - The Laneway Restaurant & Bar Peppers Seminyak Bali - Lounge at The Laneway Peppers Seminyak Bali - The Spa at Sentosa Seminyak
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 43

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
86 reviews

74 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
Ooi R. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2015
Peppers Seminyak Villa

Service, SPA, privacy feeling
7
It's a good stay with Peppers Seminyak. All staffs speak good English. Service was great, attended to request and respond to problem on time. Spa was awesome. Setback was that food menu was too limited. Not much selection of food to pick from.
Report this review
Fangming L. Families with young children China, November 23, 2015
Need many improvements

pool, environment, security
6.7
Not that good: 1 Free / Wi-Fi network is very good but in some place, like bathing room , the coverage is not good. 2/ Air condition is very important in one hot country. But it's very lucky that 2 of our 3 rooms in the villa stopped working in second day of our stay. I called the service hotline at 2 PM several times and the worker is always on the way. Finally they told me the worker will come at 5 PM. We had to wait till 5 PM. The worker know little English so I don't know what's the reason. We thought he fixed but actually not. It's so hot so I had to call at 12 PM and ask them to fix in the next day when we came out. We returned at 5 PM. and the AC is still not working. We called again and this time they came and "fill the gas" for room 1, change the outside machine for room 2. Just want to know whether they did any check before. This time the AC works and we had our last night there. 3/ The crack in the door is a little big 4/ The bathing room is open and I am attacked by some mosquitos 5/ The lock of our bedroom is not good and we have to move the door some times to lock it. 6/ This is the first time to me to live in one room with blind shutter. It didn't work well just as what we saw in the movie. Good: 1/ big pool, the kids love the pool and always stay there 2/ big kitchen, we cooked and had dinner there, which is really good memory for our big family 2/ Their security checking did well, they will check the cars before entering the hotel and there is always motorbike patrol in the night. This is the first time that I want to write my review for one hotel in Agoda, for the good and not that good things I just want to see that the hotel could be better than now.
Report this review
Windi S. Groups Malaysia, November 22, 2015
fantastic all round, will be back many times

location, cleanliness, size
10
fantastic stay with great service and facilities, everything was clean and proximity to eat street. will be back again and again!
Report this review
Yeonseong K. Couples South Korea, November 15, 2015
the best experience

service bar pool
9.3
The Villas, restaurant, bar, spa, facilities and staff are all wonderful.
Report this review
Dani S. Groups Australia, October 29, 2015
Pre wedding resort party and Peppers was perfect

Comfortable, Clean and Helpful Staff,
9.7
Booked 1 5 bedder and 1 4 bedder villa for a large group of friends. The staff made it so easy to check in and check out and very hospitable. The villas were perfect for this sort of event. Rooms were clean and comfortable. If there were any issues the resort would send someone as soon as possible. Breakfast was delicious as well. If I had to say one bad thing, it would be location as you can not simply walk out of the resort and hit the main roads or main part of town however, there isn't really a need to leave and walk around when you have a beautiful villa.
Report this review
Andrew C. Groups Australia, September 7, 2015
Peppers Beauty

Secluded villas
9.7
Report this review
Si J. Groups Singapore, September 6, 2015
Great price for a group of friends

spa, breakfast, quiet
9.3
i felt that the chlorine level is very high in the private pool. The bed is soft and it seems that the matess is old. The staffs are very friendly, readily to assist the guests all the time.
Report this review
John M. Couples Australia, September 3, 2015
Great Stay

Location and staff. A huge asset to this resort is Didik (Manager)
9.7
Memorable Totally met our expectations. Second time here. We will be back. Miss Didik and his team already.
Report this review
Thomas S. Families with young children Australia, August 22, 2015
August 15

Breakfast. Staff. Thats it
6.3
Rooms not that great for price. Living area outdoors with serious bug problem in evenings.
Report this review
Anwar K. Couples Kuwait, July 30, 2015
Peacefull place

Food privet pool
9.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 74 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peppers Seminyak BaliPeppers Seminyak Bali - PoolPeppers Seminyak Bali - 5 Bedroom Presidential Pool VillaPeppers Seminyak Bali - LobbyPeppers Seminyak Bali - Lobby LoungePeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa lay out Peppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom BathroomPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroom Peppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroomPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroomPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Private Swimming PoolPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa EntrancePeppers Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - private poolPeppers Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - living areaPeppers Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - living and dining areaPeppers Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - bedroomPeppers Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - BedroomPeppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - private poolPeppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaPeppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - King bedPeppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - Twin bed lay outPeppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - Twin bed lay out Peppers Seminyak Bali - 1 & 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - Bedroom lay outPeppers Seminyak Bali - 1 & 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - lay outPeppers Seminyak Bali - The Laneway at nightPeppers Seminyak Bali - Bar at The LanewayPeppers Seminyak Bali - The Laneway Restaurant & BarPeppers Seminyak Bali - Lounge at The LanewayPeppers Seminyak Bali - The Spa at Sentosa SeminyakPeppers Seminyak Bali - The Spa at Peppers SentosaPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroom at nightPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom - dining areaPeppers Seminyak Bali - 4 Bedroom Pool VillaPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - living areaPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroomPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Peppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - Kitchen setPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - sun lounger at villaPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - interiorPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - interiorPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - entrancePeppers Seminyak Bali - Pool areaPeppers Seminyak Bali - En-suite toiletriesPeppers Seminyak Bali - Restaurant Table set upPeppers Seminyak Bali - 1 & 2 Bedroom Bamboo showerPeppers Seminyak Bali - Main PoolPeppers Seminyak Bali - Fitness RoomPeppers Seminyak Bali - ToiletriesPeppers Seminyak Bali - Villa entrancePeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - Bamboo ShowerPeppers Seminyak Bali - 1 & 2 Bedroom Villa interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02