Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peppers Seminyak

Jl. Pura Telaga Waja, Petitenget, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Peppers Seminyak Bali - Pool Peppers Seminyak Bali - 5 Bedroom Presidential Pool Villa Peppers Seminyak Bali - Lobby Peppers Seminyak Bali - Lobby Lounge Peppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa lay out Peppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Bathroom Peppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroom Peppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroom Peppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroom Peppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Private Swimming Pool Peppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa Entrance Peppers Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - private pool Peppers Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - living area Peppers Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - living and dining area Peppers Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - bedroom Peppers Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - Bedroom
Peppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - private pool Peppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Peppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - King bed Peppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - Twin bed lay out Peppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - Twin bed lay out Peppers Seminyak Bali - 1 & 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - Bedroom lay out Peppers Seminyak Bali - 1 & 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - lay out Peppers Seminyak Bali - The Laneway at night Peppers Seminyak Bali - Bar at The Laneway Peppers Seminyak Bali - The Laneway Restaurant & Bar Peppers Seminyak Bali - Lounge at The Laneway Peppers Seminyak Bali - The Spa at Sentosa Seminyak
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 43

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.4

from 16 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
9.5
Couples (16)
Sort by:
John M. Couples Australia, September 3, 2015
Great Stay

Location and staff. A huge asset to this resort is Didik (Manager)
9.7
Memorable Totally met our expectations. Second time here. We will be back. Miss Didik and his team already.
Report this review
Anwar K. Couples Kuwait, July 30, 2015
Peacefull place

Food privet pool
9.3
Report this review
Yanting B. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2015
A comfortable stay

Friendly staff, spacious villa and good location.
7
Overall stay was pleasant. However, there is room for improvement for the cleaniness and mosquito issue.
Report this review
Pang H. Couples China, November 17, 2014
it is good

the private swimming pool is good for my family
9.3
it is very enjoy, i will come back again.
Report this review
Olga B. Couples Poland, October 2, 2014
Heaven. 'nuff said.

private villa pool
10
Possibly the best hotel/resort experience we have ever had. Absolutely stunning villa with private pool, great food and super service. Will certainly come there again. Very highly recommended!!
Report this review
Samantha S. Couples Australia, September 22, 2014
Kid Free Get away

Location, Service & Food
10
My husband and I recently had a quick visit for a wedding over to Bali. Just so happens we were celebrating our Anniversary at the same time so... we managed to get over for 5 days without the kids. Peppers was recommended to us by our friends and we weren't disappointed. Its very centrally located in the heart of Seminyak close to Seminyak square, loads of lovely restaurants and plenty of shopping within the vicinity. Room service menu was substantial and very tasty as well. Can not fault the service of the staff, cleanliness of the rooms including the pool or the hotel amenities. We will definitely be going back to the One Bedroom villa, however I think it would have to be on another Kid free trip, not sure how the boys would go on the shiny slippery tiles around the pool when wet. Loved our stay, thanks Peppers Sentosa.
Report this review
Erik T. Couples Indonesia, July 12, 2014
ok

ok
10
ok
Report this review
Lisa W. Couples Australia, May 11, 2014
Brilliant luxurious villa

The villa layout is just gorgeous, the private pool is pure luxury and Salt Tapas bar is sensational
9.7
Had a fabulous time at Peppers Sentosa, can not rate it highly enough, would recommend to anyone looking for a seriously luxurious stay in Seminyak
Report this review
Scott D. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2014
Perfect

I've stayed at hundreds of hotels. This is easily one of the best, probably THE best, hotel I've ever had the pleasure to book and enjoy. I would return tomorrow if I could.
10
It could not have been better. Absolutely perfect--an unbelievable experience. I currently live in a hotel, and I would move to Sentosa Villas if it were possible. If it ever becomes possible, I probably will.
Report this review
Inyoung A. Couples South Korea, October 23, 2013
swimming pool and breakfast were fantastic

getting massage, swimming pool, good breakfast
10
I stayed at the Sentosa Semiyak Villa for 3 days. Everything was good to me.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peppers Seminyak BaliPeppers Seminyak Bali - PoolPeppers Seminyak Bali - 5 Bedroom Presidential Pool VillaPeppers Seminyak Bali - LobbyPeppers Seminyak Bali - Lobby LoungePeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa lay out Peppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom BathroomPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroom Peppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroomPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroomPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Private Swimming PoolPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa EntrancePeppers Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - private poolPeppers Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - living areaPeppers Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - living and dining areaPeppers Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - bedroomPeppers Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - BedroomPeppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - private poolPeppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaPeppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - King bedPeppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - Twin bed lay outPeppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - Twin bed lay out Peppers Seminyak Bali - 1 & 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - Bedroom lay outPeppers Seminyak Bali - 1 & 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - lay outPeppers Seminyak Bali - The Laneway at nightPeppers Seminyak Bali - Bar at The LanewayPeppers Seminyak Bali - The Laneway Restaurant & BarPeppers Seminyak Bali - Lounge at The LanewayPeppers Seminyak Bali - The Spa at Sentosa SeminyakPeppers Seminyak Bali - The Spa at Peppers SentosaPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroom at nightPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom - dining areaPeppers Seminyak Bali - 4 Bedroom Pool VillaPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - living areaPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroomPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Peppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - Kitchen setPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - sun lounger at villaPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - interiorPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - interiorPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - entrancePeppers Seminyak Bali - Pool areaPeppers Seminyak Bali - En-suite toiletriesPeppers Seminyak Bali - Restaurant Table set upPeppers Seminyak Bali - 1 & 2 Bedroom Bamboo showerPeppers Seminyak Bali - Main PoolPeppers Seminyak Bali - Fitness RoomPeppers Seminyak Bali - ToiletriesPeppers Seminyak Bali - Villa entrancePeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - Bamboo ShowerPeppers Seminyak Bali - 1 & 2 Bedroom Villa interiorPeppers Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Studio with poolPeppers Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Studio with pool dining & living areaPeppers Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Studio pool viewPeppers Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Studio with poolPeppers Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Studio with poolPeppers Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Studio with poolPeppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Studio with poolPeppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Studio - dining & living roomPeppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Studio with poolPeppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Studio king beddedPeppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Studio with poolPeppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Studio with poolPeppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Studio - twin beddedPeppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Studio with pool


AS-AGWEB-3C04