Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peppers Seminyak

Jl. Pura Telaga Waja, Petitenget, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 34 reviews

83 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
Groups (34)
Sort by:
Fanny K. Groups Indonesia, May 24, 2016
Huge Villa and Friendly Staff
5.7
We stayed in a 4 bedroom villa. The villa was huge with a pool and an living room/kitchen area. Staff was helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Helen P. Groups Australia, March 12, 2016
Fantastic and relaxing holiday

The pool, friendly staff and villas
9.7
We loved our stay at Peppers Seminyak! I was concerned about the mosquitos as other reviews mentioned the outdoor bathrooms could be a problem, I had requested indoor bathrooms and was very happy with our 3 bedroom presidential villa. The location is very central and close to all the best restaurants in Seminyak. The staff are very friendly and could not do enough to make our stay a memorable one. We stayed in villa 39 and loved the large pool.
Report this review
Rony B. Groups Indonesia, February 13, 2016
Beautiful, Peaceful and Very Clean Villa

Balinese design villa with big living room and private pool, very clean in every area, very near with favorite place to hang out in Seminyak
8
It was a good place to stay and spend time together with friends or family. Every room is very big, clean, and cozy. Most of the employee is so friendly and helpfull. Location is very near with Kudeta, Hu'u Bar and Potato Head. A little bit expensive, but worth it.
Report this review
Lars H. Groups United States of America, January 26, 2016
Amazing
6.7
Great personal group villa pools, great facilities
Report this review
Windi S. Groups Malaysia, November 22, 2015
fantastic all round, will be back many times

location, cleanliness, size
10
fantastic stay with great service and facilities, everything was clean and proximity to eat street. will be back again and again!
Report this review
Dani S. Groups Australia, October 29, 2015
Pre wedding resort party and Peppers was perfect

Comfortable, Clean and Helpful Staff,
9.7
Booked 1 5 bedder and 1 4 bedder villa for a large group of friends. The staff made it so easy to check in and check out and very hospitable. The villas were perfect for this sort of event. Rooms were clean and comfortable. If there were any issues the resort would send someone as soon as possible. Breakfast was delicious as well. If I had to say one bad thing, it would be location as you can not simply walk out of the resort and hit the main roads or main part of town however, there isn't really a need to leave and walk around when you have a beautiful villa.
Report this review
Andrew C. Groups Australia, September 7, 2015
Peppers Beauty

Secluded villas
9.7
Report this review
Si J. Groups Singapore, September 6, 2015
Great price for a group of friends

spa, breakfast, quiet
9.3
i felt that the chlorine level is very high in the private pool. The bed is soft and it seems that the matess is old. The staffs are very friendly, readily to assist the guests all the time.
Report this review
Yi L. Groups Singapore, July 12, 2015
Awesome

Villa service luxury
9.3
Report this review
Yu S. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2015
Mosquitos!

Well equiped gym, friendly staffs, nice villas!
8
everything was great, better if they can replenish the fruits in the fruit basket everyday. mosquito is quite a nuisance, the staffs do come and do the aerosol routine every evening but it didn't help. recommend to bring mosquito repellant if you like to stay outdoor at night (living room and kitchen is in a open air pavilion). just a remark and to be fair, mosquito is everywhere in Bali at night. I'm saying it because I got it the worst among 7 of us traveling together, like a mosquito magnet.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 98 reviews Next page
Peppers Seminyak BaliPeppers Seminyak Bali - PoolPeppers Seminyak Bali - LobbyPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa lay out Peppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom BathroomPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroom Peppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroomPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroomPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Private Swimming PoolPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa EntrancePeppers Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - private poolPeppers Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - living areaPeppers Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - living and dining areaPeppers Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - bedroomPeppers Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - BedroomPeppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - private poolPeppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaPeppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - King bedPeppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - Twin bed lay outPeppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - Twin bed lay out Peppers Seminyak Bali - 1 & 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - Bedroom lay outPeppers Seminyak Bali - 1 & 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - lay outPeppers Seminyak Bali - The Laneway at nightPeppers Seminyak Bali - Bar at The LanewayPeppers Seminyak Bali - Lounge at The LanewayPeppers Seminyak Bali - The Spa at Sentosa SeminyakPeppers Seminyak Bali - The Spa at Peppers SentosaPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroom at nightPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom - dining areaPeppers Seminyak Bali - 4 Bedroom Pool VillaPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - living areaPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroomPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Peppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - Kitchen setPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - sun lounger at villaPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - interiorPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - interiorPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - entrancePeppers Seminyak Bali - En-suite toiletriesPeppers Seminyak Bali - Restaurant Table set upPeppers Seminyak Bali - 1 & 2 Bedroom Bamboo showerPeppers Seminyak Bali - Main PoolPeppers Seminyak Bali - Fitness RoomPeppers Seminyak Bali - ToiletriesPeppers Seminyak Bali - Villa entrancePeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - Bamboo ShowerPeppers Seminyak Bali - 1 & 2 Bedroom Villa interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07