Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peppers Seminyak

Jl. Pura Telaga Waja, Petitenget, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Peppers Seminyak Bali - Pool Peppers Seminyak Bali - 5 Bedroom Presidential Pool Villa Peppers Seminyak Bali - Lobby Peppers Seminyak Bali - Lobby Lounge Peppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa lay out Peppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Bathroom Peppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroom Peppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroom Peppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroom Peppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Private Swimming Pool Peppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa Entrance Peppers Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - private pool Peppers Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - living area Peppers Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - living and dining area Peppers Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - bedroom Peppers Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - Bedroom
Peppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - private pool Peppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Peppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - King bed Peppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - Twin bed lay out Peppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - Twin bed lay out Peppers Seminyak Bali - 1 & 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - Bedroom lay out Peppers Seminyak Bali - 1 & 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - lay out Peppers Seminyak Bali - The Laneway at night Peppers Seminyak Bali - Bar at The Laneway Peppers Seminyak Bali - The Laneway Restaurant & Bar Peppers Seminyak Bali - Lounge at The Laneway Peppers Seminyak Bali - The Spa at Sentosa Seminyak
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 24 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (24)
Sort by:
Yu S. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2015
Mosquitos!

Well equiped gym, friendly staffs, nice villas!
8
everything was great, better if they can replenish the fruits in the fruit basket everyday. mosquito is quite a nuisance, the staffs do come and do the aerosol routine every evening but it didn't help. recommend to bring mosquito repellant if you like to stay outdoor at night (living room and kitchen is in a open air pavilion). just a remark and to be fair, mosquito is everywhere in Bali at night. I'm saying it because I got it the worst among 7 of us traveling together, like a mosquito magnet.
Yu S. Groups Hong Kong, May 25, 2015
Good location

Good location, great value of room, nice weather
8
The villa we booked is a three-bedroom one with private pool. The check-in staff event upgraded us to presidential suite with a huge living room. The location is perfect for shopping, beach clubs and night life. Staff are quite helpful, although sometimes a bit clueless about our request (perhaps language issues?). Overall we had a nice stay.
Lian I. Groups Brunei Darussalam, April 19, 2015
Amazing Villa!!

great location huge rooms friendly staff
9.3
The villa is located at Seminyak. Location is great - walking distance to potato head beach club and shopping area. The breakfast is limited and for the price, there is no personal butler. The rooms in the villa are huge and is well air conditioned (even the bathroom has an air conditioner), it even has a fan! The private pool is great and there is also a pond filled with fish. Room service is quick and responsive. Will definitely stay again!!
Mei L. Groups Australia, December 15, 2014
Lovely but dated, with great staff

Helpful and friendly staff, lovely outdoor area (pool & pond), nice hotel grounds
7.7
We were a group of friends who stayed here in early Dec 2014, and paid around $98AUD pp/night. PROS: - The staff were really lovely and helpful to all our requests, especially with the free buggy service. We had to ask the hotel staff to come by for maintenance a few times (e.g. aircon not working properly and broken safe), & they were helpful each time. - Resort grounds and villa outdoor area was very lovely and well kept, & we even had a small ecosystem of colourful dragonflies in our koi pond. The pool was also great, and had a nice cabana to lounge on as well. - There were TVs and safes in each room which was handy though (although one room's did not work initially). - Our living area was nice and spacious, but could have done with a microwave. We also appreciated the free bottled water dispenser and bowl of local fruit as well! - Thorough security with several guards & boom gates - Fairly close to the heart of Seminyak (walking distance, but would not walk through at night, as it's quite dark, and by a rubbish tip on the way out) - Included alacarte breakfast was a nice touch - try the Indonesian food and the mushrooms! CONS: - Each of our 3 bedrooms were nice, but were aging (e.g. torn mosquito nets), and were a bit dark. Bring an electric liquid mosquito plug for each room to get rid of mozzies at night. - We also could not find our spare powerpoints for chargers. - The bathrooms are fully outdoors, and as a result had a TONNE of mosquitoes. The only way we could ward them off was with citronella candles (not provided by the hotel) & putting the fan on full blast. The rain shower also had very low water pressure (almost like rain...) - The two aircons in the lounge stopped working properly halfway through our stay and had to be fixed. Overall, our villa had a beautiful design & such helpful and friendly staff, but the outdoor bathroom and its mosquitos, and the overall datedness/worn out furniture in some areas lessened the experience.
Sian H. Groups Malaysia, November 11, 2014
big villa, great staff performance

big space with big private pools, good location, smiling staff
8.3
this villa is big with nice design and big private pool. the bathroom also very unique and very relax. nearby seminyak beach and also nightlife area. the only thing is the breakfast, there is no t much to choose and also only can order once, not buffet style. very stingy hotel, no toothbrush also.
Sakti I. Groups Indonesia, November 9, 2014
good

big room
7.7
nice room
Nameeth S. Groups Australia, October 6, 2014
Fantastic in all ways..

Location, Staff and Privacy
10
We stayed in 3 bedroom villa and it was blissful..fun and everything you need in a holiday. You will not go wrong with this resort.. close you eyes and book :)
Bee S. Groups Singapore, September 24, 2014
Great villas! Spacious, good air conditioning!

Location, Spacious and Practical
9.3
This was the best villa that provided 4 - 5 separate bedrooms in one villa. It was the best choice as we were travelling in a group of 10 people! We all had spacious bedroms, private pools were big enough to actually swim in. Only limited choice of food but it's ok. =)
Chen W. Groups Taiwan, September 9, 2014
great

elegant cosy traditional
7.7
Yee L. Groups Hong Kong, September 5, 2014
High level of comfort and relaxation

Spacious, relaxed and good service standard
7.7
Good to stay there but not sure if we stayed in the right villa cause we booked the presential suite but eventually we stayed in just the royal villa (Villa numer 1) :-( BBQ in the villa was expensive. But really love their semi-buffet breakfast, high food quality and high cooking skill... Well done chefs; and friendly and cheerful staff. Spa was good too. Thank you!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peppers Seminyak BaliPeppers Seminyak Bali - PoolPeppers Seminyak Bali - 5 Bedroom Presidential Pool VillaPeppers Seminyak Bali - LobbyPeppers Seminyak Bali - Lobby LoungePeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa lay out Peppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom BathroomPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroom Peppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroomPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroomPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Private Swimming PoolPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa EntrancePeppers Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - private poolPeppers Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - living areaPeppers Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - living and dining areaPeppers Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - bedroomPeppers Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - BedroomPeppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - private poolPeppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaPeppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - King bedPeppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - Twin bed lay outPeppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - Twin bed lay out Peppers Seminyak Bali - 1 & 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - Bedroom lay outPeppers Seminyak Bali - 1 & 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - lay outPeppers Seminyak Bali - The Laneway at nightPeppers Seminyak Bali - Bar at The LanewayPeppers Seminyak Bali - The Laneway Restaurant & BarPeppers Seminyak Bali - Lounge at The LanewayPeppers Seminyak Bali - The Spa at Sentosa SeminyakPeppers Seminyak Bali - The Spa at Peppers SentosaPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroom at nightPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom - dining areaPeppers Seminyak Bali - 4 Bedroom Pool VillaPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - living areaPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroomPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Peppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - Kitchen setPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - sun lounger at villaPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - interiorPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - interiorPeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - entrancePeppers Seminyak Bali - Pool areaPeppers Seminyak Bali - En-suite toiletriesPeppers Seminyak Bali - Restaurant Table set upPeppers Seminyak Bali - 1 & 2 Bedroom Bamboo showerPeppers Seminyak Bali - Main PoolPeppers Seminyak Bali - Fitness RoomPeppers Seminyak Bali - ToiletriesPeppers Seminyak Bali - Villa entrancePeppers Seminyak Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - Bamboo ShowerPeppers Seminyak Bali - 1 & 2 Bedroom Villa interiorPeppers Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Studio with poolPeppers Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Studio with pool dining & living areaPeppers Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Studio pool viewPeppers Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Studio with poolPeppers Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Studio with poolPeppers Seminyak Bali - 1 Bedroom Studio with poolPeppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Studio with poolPeppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Studio - dining & living roomPeppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Studio with poolPeppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Studio king beddedPeppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Studio with poolPeppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Studio with poolPeppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Studio - twin beddedPeppers Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Studio with pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08