or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa

Jl. Pura Telaga Waja, Petitenget, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 5 Bedroom Presidential Pool Villa Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Lobby Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Lobby Lounge Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa lay out Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Bathroom Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroom Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroom Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroom Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Private Swimming Pool Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa Entrance Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - private pool Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - living area Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - living and dining area Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - bedroom Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - Bedroom
Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - private pool Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - King bed Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - Twin bed lay out Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - Twin bed lay out Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 & 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - Bedroom lay out Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 & 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - lay out Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - The Laneway at night Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Bar at The Laneway Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - The Laneway Restaurant & Bar Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Lounge at The Laneway Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - The Spa at Sentosa Seminyak
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Kate J. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Lovely villa but the staff could be better trained

The villa was spacious and well equipped. The surroundings are tranquil and clean and tidy. The breakfast selection was good.
6.3
This is our third time at Sentosa, but the first time since it became a Peppers resort. The villas and general ambience are unchanged. They have done well to convert the Salt Tapas restaurant but we werent' sufficilently tempted by the menu to eat there in the evening. The breakfast selection was good and the service in the bar prompt (Great Mojitos!) However, we found the front of house concierge staff really have not been trained well. Many of them spoke minimal english. We could never get them to understand our requests on first try. It took the shine off our stay as we had to keep seeking out more experienced staff for help. This is not our general experience in Bali. The concierge hadn't heard of many of the most common restaurants and couldn't successfully book us tables, so we had a friend do it for us. Not really 5 star service. Finallly we were put off because previously we had enjoyed a buggy ride to the end of the very long drive when it was wet or very hot but they refused this service this year. This made it very hard work reaching the main road. They need to up the service level if they want to get repeat customers.
Cynthia L. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2014
Great villa for families with young children

Friendly and helpful staff, Air-conditioned living room, Great private pool
8.7
Mei L. Groups Australia, December 15, 2014
Lovely but dated, with great staff

Helpful and friendly staff, lovely outdoor area (pool & pond), nice hotel grounds
7.7
We were a group of friends who stayed here in early Dec 2014, and paid around $98AUD pp/night. PROS: - The staff were really lovely and helpful to all our requests, especially with the free buggy service. We had to ask the hotel staff to come by for maintenance a few times (e.g. aircon not working properly and broken safe), & they were helpful each time. - Resort grounds and villa outdoor area was very lovely and well kept, & we even had a small ecosystem of colourful dragonflies in our koi pond. The pool was also great, and had a nice cabana to lounge on as well. - There were TVs and safes in each room which was handy though (although one room's did not work initially). - Our living area was nice and spacious, but could have done with a microwave. We also appreciated the free bottled water dispenser and bowl of local fruit as well! - Thorough security with several guards & boom gates - Fairly close to the heart of Seminyak (walking distance, but would not walk through at night, as it's quite dark, and by a rubbish tip on the way out) - Included alacarte breakfast was a nice touch - try the Indonesian food and the mushrooms! CONS: - Each of our 3 bedrooms were nice, but were aging (e.g. torn mosquito nets), and were a bit dark. Bring an electric liquid mosquito plug for each room to get rid of mozzies at night. - We also could not find our spare powerpoints for chargers. - The bathrooms are fully outdoors, and as a result had a TONNE of mosquitoes. The only way we could ward them off was with citronella candles (not provided by the hotel) & putting the fan on full blast. The rain shower also had very low water pressure (almost like rain...) - The two aircons in the lounge stopped working properly halfway through our stay and had to be fixed. Overall, our villa had a beautiful design & such helpful and friendly staff, but the outdoor bathroom and its mosquitos, and the overall datedness/worn out furniture in some areas lessened the experience.
Pang H. Couples China, November 17, 2014
it is good

the private swimming pool is good for my family
9.3
it is very enjoy, i will come back again.
Sian H. Groups Malaysia, November 11, 2014
big villa, great staff performance

big space with big private pools, good location, smiling staff
8.3
this villa is big with nice design and big private pool. the bathroom also very unique and very relax. nearby seminyak beach and also nightlife area. the only thing is the breakfast, there is no t much to choose and also only can order once, not buffet style. very stingy hotel, no toothbrush also.
Sakti I. Groups Indonesia, November 9, 2014
good

big room
7.7
nice room
Nameeth S. Groups Australia, October 6, 2014
Fantastic in all ways..

Location, Staff and Privacy
10
We stayed in 3 bedroom villa and it was blissful..fun and everything you need in a holiday. You will not go wrong with this resort.. close you eyes and book :)
Bee S. Groups Singapore, September 24, 2014
Great villas! Spacious, good air conditioning!

Location, Spacious and Practical
9.3
This was the best villa that provided 4 - 5 separate bedrooms in one villa. It was the best choice as we were travelling in a group of 10 people! We all had spacious bedroms, private pools were big enough to actually swim in. Only limited choice of food but it's ok. =)
Phil C. Families with older children Australia, September 24, 2014
Sensational resort for relaxing

Awesome location, great food and amazing spa
9.3
Samantha S. Couples Australia, September 22, 2014
Kid Free Get away

Location, Service & Food
10
My husband and I recently had a quick visit for a wedding over to Bali. Just so happens we were celebrating our Anniversary at the same time so... we managed to get over for 5 days without the kids. Peppers was recommended to us by our friends and we weren't disappointed. Its very centrally located in the heart of Seminyak close to Seminyak square, loads of lovely restaurants and plenty of shopping within the vicinity. Room service menu was substantial and very tasty as well. Can not fault the service of the staff, cleanliness of the rooms including the pool or the hotel amenities. We will definitely be going back to the One Bedroom villa, however I think it would have to be on another Kid free trip, not sure how the boys would go on the shiny slippery tiles around the pool when wet. Loved our stay, thanks Peppers Sentosa.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - PoolPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 5 Bedroom Presidential Pool VillaPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Swimming PoolPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - LobbyPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Lobby LoungePeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa lay out Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom BathroomPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroom Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroomPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroomPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Private Swimming PoolPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa EntrancePeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - private poolPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - living areaPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - living and dining areaPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - bedroomPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - BedroomPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - private poolPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - King bedPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - Twin bed lay outPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - Twin bed lay out Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 & 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - Bedroom lay outPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 & 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - lay outPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - The Laneway at nightPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Bar at The LanewayPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - The Laneway Restaurant & BarPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Lounge at The LanewayPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - The Spa at Sentosa SeminyakPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - The Spa at Peppers SentosaPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroom at nightPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom - dining areaPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 4 Bedroom Pool VillaPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - living areaPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroomPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - Kitchen setPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - sun lounger at villaPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - interiorPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - interiorPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - entrancePeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Pool areaPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - En-suite toiletriesPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Restaurant Table set upPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 & 2 Bedroom Bamboo showerPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Main PoolPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Fitness RoomPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - ToiletriesPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Villa entrancePeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - Bamboo ShowerPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 & 2 Bedroom Villa interior


AS-AGWEB-3B01