My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa

Jl. Pura Telaga Waja, Petitenget, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Special Price Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Bathroom Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Special Price Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Villa at Night Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Restaurant Outside Salt Tapas Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Restaurant Near The Pool Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Restaurant Outside Salt Tapas Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Restaurant Outside Salt Tapas Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Restaurant Outside Salt Tapas Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Restaurant Outside Salt Tapas Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Pool Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Fitness Room Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Fitness Room Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Spa at Sentosa Seminyak Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Special Price Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Villa Interior
Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Private Swimming Pool Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Private Swimming Pool Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Main Entrance Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Bedroom at Villa Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Special Price Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Guest Room at Villa Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Guest Room at Villa Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Bedroom at Villa Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Private Swimming Pool Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Main Entrance Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Villa Entrance Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Private Pool at Villa
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Cynthia T. Families with older children Singapore, February 5, 2014
Comfortable stay, the staff response was fast.

Able to accomodate big groups of 10
6.3
The stay was pleasant. Only issue was that bed sheets wasn't clean. It smelled a bit musty and we saw some stains. It wasn't changed for the whole duration of our 4 nights stay.
Jing T. Groups Singapore, December 3, 2013
Worth if you spend whole day in villa

Friendly and helpfull staff, luxury villa, great breakfast
9.7
Overall is quite a pleasant stay. Not recommend because We are group of 15 people, booked a 4 rooms villa and 3 room villa. Both villa claimed that they have open shower in all rooms. Yes, that's true for 3 rooms villa but for the 4 rooms villa, only 2 have open shower and bathtub, the other two rooms only have a pathetic small opening in their bathroom and THEY DON'T HAVE A BATHTUB! This is the only thing that pissed us off because who will want to take the rooms without bathtub when they pay such a considerable amount for the villa??? Also, their glasses are super fragile, make by super thin glasses, you can't even cheers with your friends as we broke few, good thing is they never charge us. Also, if you are not going to spend much time in the villa, please don't stay here, it's a waste of money as you have you own swimming pool and jacuzzi (only master room have). Recommend because Very friendly and helpful staff, they tried their best to furfill our requests. Greatbreakfast, delicous and good variety.
Fransisca F. Groups Indonesia, November 17, 2013
Nice villa, great location, good price

Location, staff, comfort
10
Love my stay in sentosa villa and definitely would come back again, very easy to go around. Close to the famous beach club potato head. The villa was very nice and really comfortable, really enjoyed our stay. The staff was really helpfull.
Inyoung A. Couples South Korea, October 23, 2013
swimming pool and breakfast were fantastic

getting massage, swimming pool, good breakfast
10
I stayed at the Sentosa Semiyak Villa for 3 days. Everything was good to me.
Kate J. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 19, 2013
relaxing villa close to beach and semanyak restaur

great breakfast, nice size villa pool, location
9
A great week, very relaxing. Staff very friendly and attentive. Great locations although to walk to beach on a hot day proved too much for us, but plenty of taxis around. Only small gripe was aircon in our room broke 3 times, but they came and fixed it very quickly. Other thing they could improve is more kid friendly items on the menu, but the staff were very accomodating to our requests for changes.
Rosedini A. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2013
Nice but not worth the money

Fast WIFI connection, Good SPA, Good breakfast
5.3
I find the villa rather old and not well maintained especially for the amount they were charging per night. Our aircon in the living room kept on leaking. Repairs we attempted on two days out of the four we stayed but the problem was not fixed. We gave up on it and just turn it off. Luckily the aircon in our rooms were in working condition. The SPA I thought was great. Overall it was a nice place but I think at the prices they were charging you are better off staying elsewhere due to the lack of maintenance. If you can get a good deal, then only is it worth it...
Halim H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Luxury Villa for relaxation

Cleanliness, Luxury and friendly + attentive staff
9.3
Luxury villa, spacious living room and dining room, kitchen. Rooms are very clean. Very quiet place if you're looking for relaxation. Private Pool's minimum depth is 1,2 mtr, have to watch your children below that height. Nice breakfast although not so many choice , but suitable for my family. Location not close to beach, no shopping are arround, have a few restaurants 5 minutes drive from villa. Very attentive and friendly staff. Special thanks to Ms. Astini at restaurant for helping & recommend the best breakfast menu for our family. Not cheap, but worth for family holiday.
Djaja A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
A good 4 bedroom villa

courtious staff, nice pool, relaxing surroundings
6.7
the stay was pleasant and acceptable for a 4 bedroom villa. the staff was nice and very helpful. the breakfast was includes with put stay and it was decent and they had a variety of choices. the only hassle was since the villa was big, u need a buggy to get around. my villa was a about 10min walk for the lobby.
Keecheo T. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2013
Excellant villa,quiet and self contain

big room,bathroom and a nice hall
8.7
Gerard K. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2013
Relaxing. Private retreat.

Private, attentive staff, Good food.
8.7
Staff was good and attentive. Condition was great. Great value for money and lcoation is central. Too bad the wireless internet broke down a few times. Spa is good and price is reasonable. Huge Villa for the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Villa at NightPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Special PricePeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - BathroomPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Special PricePeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Villa at NightPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Restaurant Outside Salt TapasPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Restaurant Near The PoolPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Restaurant Outside Salt TapasPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Restaurant Outside Salt TapasPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Restaurant Outside Salt TapasPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Restaurant Outside Salt TapasPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - PoolPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Fitness RoomPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Fitness RoomPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Spa at Sentosa SeminyakPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Special PricePeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Villa InteriorPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Private Swimming PoolPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Private Swimming PoolPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Main EntrancePeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Bedroom at VillaPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Special PricePeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Guest Room at VillaPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Guest Room at VillaPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Bedroom at VillaPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Private Swimming PoolPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Main EntrancePeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Villa EntrancePeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Private Pool at VillaPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 5 Bedroom Presidential Pool Villa


AS-AGWEB-3B05