or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa

Jl. Pura Telaga Waja, Petitenget, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Special Price Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Bathroom Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Special Price Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Villa at Night Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Restaurant Outside Salt Tapas Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Restaurant Near The Pool Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Restaurant Outside Salt Tapas Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Restaurant Outside Salt Tapas Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Restaurant Outside Salt Tapas Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Restaurant Outside Salt Tapas Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Pool Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Fitness Room Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Fitness Room Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Spa at Sentosa Seminyak Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Special Price Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Villa Interior
Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Private Swimming Pool Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Private Swimming Pool Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Main Entrance Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Bedroom at Villa Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Special Price Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Guest Room at Villa Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Guest Room at Villa Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Bedroom at Villa Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Private Swimming Pool Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Main Entrance Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Villa Entrance Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Private Pool at Villa
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.4

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.8
Food/Dining
9.5
Couples (8)
Sort by:
Erik T. Couples Indonesia, July 12, 2014
ok

ok
10
ok
Lisa W. Couples Australia, May 11, 2014
Brilliant luxurious villa

The villa layout is just gorgeous, the private pool is pure luxury and Salt Tapas bar is sensational
9.7
Had a fabulous time at Peppers Sentosa, can not rate it highly enough, would recommend to anyone looking for a seriously luxurious stay in Seminyak
Scott D. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2014
Perfect

I've stayed at hundreds of hotels. This is easily one of the best, probably THE best, hotel I've ever had the pleasure to book and enjoy. I would return tomorrow if I could.
10
It could not have been better. Absolutely perfect--an unbelievable experience. I currently live in a hotel, and I would move to Sentosa Villas if it were possible. If it ever becomes possible, I probably will.
Inyoung A. Couples South Korea, October 23, 2013
swimming pool and breakfast were fantastic

getting massage, swimming pool, good breakfast
10
I stayed at the Sentosa Semiyak Villa for 3 days. Everything was good to me.
Richard M. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2013
Great stay...huge villas...very nice.

Large rooms, nice private pools, very quiet.
8.7
Poppy P. Couples Indonesia, April 9, 2012
Great Villa

Living room and Pool area
9.3
I was staying for 1 night in Bali, the price was 400 dollar for 1 bedroom villa. At first i thought it was over rated, but until i enjoyed the villa with the nice pool and large living room i think the price was reasonable.
Peter C. Couples Australia, July 15, 2010
Fifth time back and still love it there

Great location just out of the throng, quiet and big villa with great villa pool, your own kitchen and lounge area, friendly attentive staff, great restaurant , gymnasium.
8.3
This is a great place to stay if you are a family or honeymooner. The villas are all at least three bedroom and they just shut the rooms off that you don't use. I have stayed at other places that are more expensive and a bit more ritzy but sentosa is big and beautiful and I think great value for money.
Tsung H. Couples Taiwan, September 20, 2013
很浪漫

泳池大、浴室大、服務佳
9.3
非常好,只有要問題一通電話就可解決,而且非常迅速,態度親切、泳池大、浴室大、服務佳,是合情侶或夫妻來此villa度假,下次還會再考慮這間
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Villa at NightPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Special PricePeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - BathroomPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Special PricePeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Villa at NightPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Restaurant Outside Salt TapasPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Restaurant Near The PoolPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Restaurant Outside Salt TapasPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Restaurant Outside Salt TapasPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Restaurant Outside Salt TapasPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Restaurant Outside Salt TapasPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - PoolPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Fitness RoomPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Fitness RoomPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Spa at Sentosa SeminyakPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Special PricePeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Villa InteriorPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Private Swimming PoolPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Private Swimming PoolPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Main EntrancePeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Bedroom at VillaPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Special PricePeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Guest Room at VillaPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Guest Room at VillaPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Bedroom at VillaPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Private Swimming PoolPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Main EntrancePeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Villa EntrancePeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Private Pool at VillaPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 5 Bedroom Presidential Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06