Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa

Jl. Pura Telaga Waja, Petitenget, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Pool Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 5 Bedroom Presidential Pool Villa Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Lobby Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Lobby Lounge Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa lay out Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Bathroom Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroom Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroom Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroom Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Private Swimming Pool Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa Entrance Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - private pool Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - living area Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - living and dining area Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - bedroom Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - Bedroom
Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - private pool Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - King bed Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - Twin bed lay out Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - Twin bed lay out Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 & 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - Bedroom lay out Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 & 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - lay out Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - The Laneway at night Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Bar at The Laneway Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - The Laneway Restaurant & Bar Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Lounge at The Laneway Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - The Spa at Sentosa Seminyak
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.6

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.8
Food/Dining
9.5
Couples (12)
Sort by:
Pang H. Couples China, November 17, 2014
it is good

the private swimming pool is good for my family
9.3
it is very enjoy, i will come back again.
Samantha S. Couples Australia, September 22, 2014
Kid Free Get away

Location, Service & Food
10
My husband and I recently had a quick visit for a wedding over to Bali. Just so happens we were celebrating our Anniversary at the same time so... we managed to get over for 5 days without the kids. Peppers was recommended to us by our friends and we weren't disappointed. Its very centrally located in the heart of Seminyak close to Seminyak square, loads of lovely restaurants and plenty of shopping within the vicinity. Room service menu was substantial and very tasty as well. Can not fault the service of the staff, cleanliness of the rooms including the pool or the hotel amenities. We will definitely be going back to the One Bedroom villa, however I think it would have to be on another Kid free trip, not sure how the boys would go on the shiny slippery tiles around the pool when wet. Loved our stay, thanks Peppers Sentosa.
Erik T. Couples Indonesia, July 12, 2014
ok

ok
10
ok
Lisa W. Couples Australia, May 11, 2014
Brilliant luxurious villa

The villa layout is just gorgeous, the private pool is pure luxury and Salt Tapas bar is sensational
9.7
Had a fabulous time at Peppers Sentosa, can not rate it highly enough, would recommend to anyone looking for a seriously luxurious stay in Seminyak
Scott D. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2014
Perfect

I've stayed at hundreds of hotels. This is easily one of the best, probably THE best, hotel I've ever had the pleasure to book and enjoy. I would return tomorrow if I could.
10
It could not have been better. Absolutely perfect--an unbelievable experience. I currently live in a hotel, and I would move to Sentosa Villas if it were possible. If it ever becomes possible, I probably will.
Inyoung A. Couples South Korea, October 23, 2013
swimming pool and breakfast were fantastic

getting massage, swimming pool, good breakfast
10
I stayed at the Sentosa Semiyak Villa for 3 days. Everything was good to me.
Richard M. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2013
Great stay...huge villas...very nice.

Large rooms, nice private pools, very quiet.
8.7
Poppy P. Couples Indonesia, April 9, 2012
Great Villa

Living room and Pool area
9.3
I was staying for 1 night in Bali, the price was 400 dollar for 1 bedroom villa. At first i thought it was over rated, but until i enjoyed the villa with the nice pool and large living room i think the price was reasonable.
Peter C. Couples Australia, July 15, 2010
Fifth time back and still love it there

Great location just out of the throng, quiet and big villa with great villa pool, your own kitchen and lounge area, friendly attentive staff, great restaurant , gymnasium.
8.3
This is a great place to stay if you are a family or honeymooner. The villas are all at least three bedroom and they just shut the rooms off that you don't use. I have stayed at other places that are more expensive and a bit more ritzy but sentosa is big and beautiful and I think great value for money.
Jinyang W. Couples China, February 28, 2015
最棒的别墅

房间,别墅设计,服务
10
非常的好!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa BaliPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - PoolPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 5 Bedroom Presidential Pool VillaPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - LobbyPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Lobby LoungePeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa lay out Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom BathroomPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroom Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroomPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroomPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Private Swimming PoolPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa EntrancePeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - private poolPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - living areaPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - living and dining areaPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - bedroomPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - BedroomPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - private poolPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - King bedPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - Twin bed lay outPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - Twin bed lay out Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 & 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - Bedroom lay outPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 & 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - lay outPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - The Laneway at nightPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Bar at The LanewayPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - The Laneway Restaurant & BarPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Lounge at The LanewayPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - The Spa at Sentosa SeminyakPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - The Spa at Peppers SentosaPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroom at nightPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom - dining areaPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 4 Bedroom Pool VillaPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - living areaPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroomPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - Kitchen setPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - sun lounger at villaPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - interiorPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - interiorPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - entrancePeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Pool areaPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - En-suite toiletriesPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Restaurant Table set upPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 & 2 Bedroom Bamboo showerPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Main PoolPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Fitness RoomPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - ToiletriesPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Villa entrancePeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - Bamboo ShowerPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 & 2 Bedroom Villa interiorPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Studio with poolPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Studio with pool dining & living areaPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Studio pool viewPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Studio with poolPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Studio with poolPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Studio with poolPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Studio with poolPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Studio - dining & living roomPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Studio with poolPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Studio king beddedPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Studio with poolPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Studio with poolPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Studio - twin beddedPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Studio with pool


AS-AGWEB-3B03