or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa

Jl. Pura Telaga Waja, Petitenget, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 5 Bedroom Presidential Pool Villa Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Lobby Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Lobby Lounge Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa lay out Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Bathroom Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroom Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroom Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroom Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Private Swimming Pool Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa Entrance Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - private pool Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - living area Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - living and dining area Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - bedroom Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - Bedroom
Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - private pool Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - King bed Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - Twin bed lay out Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - Twin bed lay out Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 & 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - Bedroom lay out Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 & 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - lay out Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - The Laneway at night Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Bar at The Laneway Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - The Laneway Restaurant & Bar Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Lounge at The Laneway Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - The Spa at Sentosa Seminyak
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (21)
Sort by:
Mei L. Groups Australia, December 15, 2014
Lovely but dated, with great staff

Helpful and friendly staff, lovely outdoor area (pool & pond), nice hotel grounds
7.7
We were a group of friends who stayed here in early Dec 2014, and paid around $98AUD pp/night. PROS: - The staff were really lovely and helpful to all our requests, especially with the free buggy service. We had to ask the hotel staff to come by for maintenance a few times (e.g. aircon not working properly and broken safe), & they were helpful each time. - Resort grounds and villa outdoor area was very lovely and well kept, & we even had a small ecosystem of colourful dragonflies in our koi pond. The pool was also great, and had a nice cabana to lounge on as well. - There were TVs and safes in each room which was handy though (although one room's did not work initially). - Our living area was nice and spacious, but could have done with a microwave. We also appreciated the free bottled water dispenser and bowl of local fruit as well! - Thorough security with several guards & boom gates - Fairly close to the heart of Seminyak (walking distance, but would not walk through at night, as it's quite dark, and by a rubbish tip on the way out) - Included alacarte breakfast was a nice touch - try the Indonesian food and the mushrooms! CONS: - Each of our 3 bedrooms were nice, but were aging (e.g. torn mosquito nets), and were a bit dark. Bring an electric liquid mosquito plug for each room to get rid of mozzies at night. - We also could not find our spare powerpoints for chargers. - The bathrooms are fully outdoors, and as a result had a TONNE of mosquitoes. The only way we could ward them off was with citronella candles (not provided by the hotel) & putting the fan on full blast. The rain shower also had very low water pressure (almost like rain...) - The two aircons in the lounge stopped working properly halfway through our stay and had to be fixed. Overall, our villa had a beautiful design & such helpful and friendly staff, but the outdoor bathroom and its mosquitos, and the overall datedness/worn out furniture in some areas lessened the experience.
Sian H. Groups Malaysia, November 11, 2014
big villa, great staff performance

big space with big private pools, good location, smiling staff
8.3
this villa is big with nice design and big private pool. the bathroom also very unique and very relax. nearby seminyak beach and also nightlife area. the only thing is the breakfast, there is no t much to choose and also only can order once, not buffet style. very stingy hotel, no toothbrush also.
Sakti I. Groups Indonesia, November 9, 2014
good

big room
7.7
nice room
Nameeth S. Groups Australia, October 6, 2014
Fantastic in all ways..

Location, Staff and Privacy
10
We stayed in 3 bedroom villa and it was blissful..fun and everything you need in a holiday. You will not go wrong with this resort.. close you eyes and book :)
Bee S. Groups Singapore, September 24, 2014
Great villas! Spacious, good air conditioning!

Location, Spacious and Practical
9.3
This was the best villa that provided 4 - 5 separate bedrooms in one villa. It was the best choice as we were travelling in a group of 10 people! We all had spacious bedroms, private pools were big enough to actually swim in. Only limited choice of food but it's ok. =)
Chen W. Groups Taiwan, September 9, 2014
great

elegant cosy traditional
7.7
Yee L. Groups Hong Kong, September 5, 2014
High level of comfort and relaxation

Spacious, relaxed and good service standard
7.7
Good to stay there but not sure if we stayed in the right villa cause we booked the presential suite but eventually we stayed in just the royal villa (Villa numer 1) :-( BBQ in the villa was expensive. But really love their semi-buffet breakfast, high food quality and high cooking skill... Well done chefs; and friendly and cheerful staff. Spa was good too. Thank you!
David M. Groups Hong Kong, August 4, 2014
Did the trick

In villa pools, great for groups, good location
8.3
Good value and only a couple of minor maintenance issues that were quickly fixed.
Koay C. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2014
The villa needs to be upkeep.

Location, Size and Price.
5.3
Kathryn N. Groups Australia, June 15, 2014
Fantastic! Best ever!!

Staff, facilities, location
9.7
Absolutely fantastic best holiday ever... Would definitely like 2 return

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - PoolPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 5 Bedroom Presidential Pool VillaPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Swimming PoolPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - LobbyPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Lobby LoungePeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa lay out Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom BathroomPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroom Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroomPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroomPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Private Swimming PoolPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa EntrancePeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - private poolPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - living areaPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - living and dining areaPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - bedroomPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa - BedroomPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - private poolPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - King bedPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - Twin bed lay outPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - Twin bed lay out Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 & 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - Bedroom lay outPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 & 2 Bedroom Pool Villa - lay outPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - The Laneway at nightPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Bar at The LanewayPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - The Laneway Restaurant & BarPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Lounge at The LanewayPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - The Spa at Sentosa SeminyakPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - The Spa at Peppers SentosaPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroom at nightPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom - dining areaPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 4 Bedroom Pool VillaPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - living areaPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - bedroomPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Peppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - Kitchen setPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - sun lounger at villaPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - interiorPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - interiorPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - entrancePeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Pool areaPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - En-suite toiletriesPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Restaurant Table set upPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 & 2 Bedroom Bamboo showerPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Main PoolPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Fitness RoomPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - ToiletriesPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - Villa entrancePeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 3 to 5 Bedroom Villa - Bamboo ShowerPeppers Sentosa Seminyak Villa Bali - 1 & 2 Bedroom Villa interior


AS-AGWEB-3B01