Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise

8 The Esplanade Corner Venning Street & The Esplanade, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Aerial View Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Exterior Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Entrance Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Onsite Bar Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Wine Cellar Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Balcony View Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - BBQ Area Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Beach Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Lobby Area Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Lobby Area Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest Room Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest Room Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest Room Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Restaurant
Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Restaurant Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Bathroom Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - View from Peppers Soul Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Indoor Pool Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - View from Peppers Soul
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Exceptional

9.1

based on
401 reviews

293 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (401)
Sort by:
He L. Couples China, February 6, 2016
super good!

location view big room
10
I would come again and it was sooooo beautiful!
Report this review
Mai S. Families with young children Australia, January 28, 2016
Location Location

Location, Pool Amenities and room size
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay at Peppers and will be back again or would love to try some other Peppers resorts
Report this review
Autumn M. Couples Australia, January 17, 2016
A piece of heaven in 'Paradise

Location, presentation, everything!
9.7
There's always a concern that when you stay at a place that you loved the first time, the expectations won't be met... Definitely not the case with Soul. I love this hotel. It has all the views, the presentation, the facilities, the location, the access and all the other things you would want from a 5 star hotel. Staff are lovely and helpful. Truly the only fault was the lifts being cheeky but it isn't really worth mentioning. Whether you are travelling with friends, family, your partner and/or the kids definitely stay here. My family and I will return to this hotel again and again.
Report this review
Emi W. Families with young children Australia, January 5, 2016
Magnificent view.

View, the sound of waves and the smell of the beach.
7.7
The apartment was beautifully decor with outdoor furniture on the the huge balcony. The beach view was to die for. We liked opening the balcony doors at night so we can hear the waves and feel the see breeze throughout the night. But the last two nights we were unable to do that as the noise upstairs were too loud. They were talking in mandarin on their balcony , arguing and singing. I think they were drunk. Didn't bother to complain just shut the doors.
Report this review
Vivian H. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 29, 2015
Lift waiting time too long

Location, interior design of the apartment, and the free carpark
8
Except that the lift waiting time is too long, the shower didn't work well, and the water flow is too slow in the master bedroom jacuzzi, all other are satisfactory. For sure the location is value for money.
Report this review
Phua B. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2015
Splendid 4 nights here!

Location, view & cleanliness
9.3
The views were amazing as we were staying in a 2 bedder above 50th floor. Proximity to the beach, town centre & eateries. Everything was adequately equipped in the apartment & I can find almost no fault. This is the only place I'll stay in Surfer's.
Report this review
Jodie R. Families with older children Australia, December 27, 2015
Fantastic Wonderful Loved it

Room comfort , views, location
10
Wonderful place to stay Clean spacious room with good sized comfortable bed Great service Great location , shopping at the door step Fantastic views
Report this review
Simon L. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 25, 2015
Makes our gold coast trip complete

View, interior decor, location
9.7
One of our best
Report this review
Khempheng V. Families with young children Laos, December 24, 2015
Great hotel

Great view, beautiful room and value able
10
We as family love this hotel, will be back again
Report this review
Lu X. Families with young children Australia, December 24, 2015
Love it and we will be back again.

Location facilities high level
10
Report this review
1 - 10 of 293 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Beach and ExteriorPeppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Aerial ViewPeppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - ExteriorPeppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - EntrancePeppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Onsite BarPeppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Wine CellarPeppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Balcony ViewPeppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - BBQ AreaPeppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming PoolPeppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming PoolPeppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - BeachPeppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Lobby AreaPeppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Lobby AreaPeppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest RoomPeppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest RoomPeppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest RoomPeppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - RestaurantPeppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - RestaurantPeppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - BathroomPeppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Balcony/TerracePeppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Balcony/TerracePeppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Balcony/TerracePeppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - View from Peppers SoulPeppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Indoor PoolPeppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - View from Peppers Soul


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08