Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise

8 The Esplanade Corner Venning Street & The Esplanade, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Aerial View Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Exterior Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Exterior at Night Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Entrance Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Onsite Bar Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Wine Cellar Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Balcony View Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - BBQ Area Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Beach Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Lobby Area Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Lobby Area Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest Room Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest Room Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest Room
Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Restaurant Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Restaurant Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Bathroom Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Spa
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

from 323 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (323)
Sort by:
Ronald H. Couples Thailand, July 25, 2015
great place to stay

Location, Unit Size, Frendly Staff
10
Great as we have been at Soul Before and will go back again
Lee H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
It's just awesome

Luxurious, convenient, beautiful
9.7
It's just awesome, beautiful beaches, comfortable unit at the happening area.
Julia T. Families with older children Australia, July 17, 2015
5 star location and service

Location: 2 minute walk to restaurants and across the road from the beach; Apartments were amazing with generous balconies and beautifully furnished; the service from staff was excellent.
9.7
Was one of the best hotels we've stayed in - beautiful apartment with ocean view and on the doorstep to shops and restaurants.
Maureen H. Families with young children New Zealand, July 16, 2015
Disappointed

Facilities Complimentary car parking Location
4.7
Disappointed that I had to upgrade to a two bedroom apartment for myself my son and daughter because I thought children 2-11 yrs stayed free if using existing bedding???
Tan J. Families with young children Australia, July 8, 2015
No request, no special treat! Stay on low level!

Location
8.3
Breakfast menu are boring and definitely not a 5 Star menu. Every single day with the same food. Boring! And paid for room with beach view but stayed at lev 4 is pretty disappointed as not high enough
Carmel T. Families with young children Australia, July 7, 2015
Great Family Holiday

Being able to walk straight out into a shopping mall as well as surfers paradise beach is truly unique. It's a great location with plenty of family activities. The staff are always really friendly.
10
My stay was great. Went to the beach everyday. Best views on the Gold Coast. Plenty of restraunts to chose from. The only thing I didn't like was the single size beds and the bed linen. I have very sensitive skin and I found that the sheets irritated my skin too much so I had to take off the sheet and just use the doona. Other than that, it's a great way to spend a holiday.
Lucille T. Families with older children Australia, July 7, 2015
Exceeding expectations

Great services, absolute waterfront, breath taking views
10
We were so impressed by the friendly and helpful staff, the great view from all rooms in the apartment, the cleanness and efficient housekeeping, the convenience to shopping and dinning.... We had a wonderful stay there.
Susie B. Couples Australia, July 6, 2015
A get away to run!

position for run, lunch special was delicious in the restaurant, Staff where very friendly and helpful.
6.7
We had an enjoyable stay at Peppers, we were there to run the Gold coast marathon, therefore it's location for this was convenient, however probably wouldn't stay in the centre of surfers again. Not much to offer and a tad touristy for our liking. The apartments where lovely , but had there issues , could have had 2 lounges in the two bedders and but the tap ware was poorly designed for a 5star apartment , you spent all your time mopping up water. Everything else was pleasant. The noise level was acceptable given we were on Cavill ave. The difference in apartment booking prices when booking quite marginal. We booked early thinking we where doing the right thing, only to discover about a $300 difference to what we paid only a couple of days out from the event, and for a superior room type. This was very disappointing!
Gemma M. Groups Australia, July 5, 2015
Excellent hotel

The room, the view and the staff
9.7
Casey R. Groups Australia, July 5, 2015
Great, would definitely stay again!

Room, cleanliness and location
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Beach and ExteriorPeppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Aerial ViewPeppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - ExteriorPeppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Exterior at NightPeppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - EntrancePeppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Onsite BarPeppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Wine CellarPeppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Balcony ViewPeppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - BBQ AreaPeppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming PoolPeppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming PoolPeppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - BeachPeppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Lobby AreaPeppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Lobby AreaPeppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest RoomPeppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest RoomPeppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest RoomPeppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - RestaurantPeppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - RestaurantPeppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - BathroomPeppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Balcony/TerracePeppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Balcony/TerracePeppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Balcony/TerracePeppers Souls Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06