Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 476 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 9.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.5
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

PAK L.
Hong Kong
July 03, 2016
Highly recommended
Highly recommended to everyone who is visiting Gold Coast. Excellent location, views, hardware and services. Definitely a 10 out of 10 hotel.

Soo P.
Singapore
June 28, 2016
Beautiful apartment!
Cosy apartment with majestic views of the ocean! Conveniently located near food outlets and entertainment. Checking in and out was a breeze and the staff were all welcoming and helpful. Parking was free too! Totally enjoyed our stay, great place for honeymoon when you can afford to splurge a little more. (:

Jonathan C.
Australia
June 21, 2016
The only place for me in Surfers Paradise
On the beach, close to everything I need in Surfers Paradise, Spacious apartments with good amenities. The square taps, fawcets and shower head etc are now dated and could be more functional but that is quite insignificant in the scheme of things. I'll be back again and again.

Siew T.
Malaysia
June 15, 2016
Perfect holiday accommodation
The apartment was very spacious, beautiful, modern, new, comfortable with an amazing ocean view. The location is very convenient and it has everything you need and more for a relaxing and luxury holiday! We will definitely stay here again.

Pak L.
Singapore
June 14, 2016
Great location, beautiful rooms and wonderful view
We had stayed in the 2 bedroom apartments with ocean view. The room was beautifully done, has a fully equiped kitchen, and a wonderful view of the pacific ocean. Centralised location with easy access to restuarants and shopping. There is even an indoor heated pool. The staff are very helpful and polite. Will definitely want to stay here again the next time I'm back in Gold Coast.

Jackson H.
Australia
May 26, 2016
Everything was amazing!!
I couldn't be happier with how the stay was, the staff were magnificent and the facility's were perfect! It was the perfect way to surprise my better half for her birthday! Id like to send out a huge thanks to the peppers staff member for make out stay memorable! We will be back 🎉

SHAN L.
China
May 25, 2016
Somethings I feel bad
All the things good when we are in the hotel. However when I make a phone call to ask about the details of the hotel, like the parking, the telephone operator seems like impatient. I thought you are not really welcome a foreign traveler.

kanageswari S.
Singapore
May 22, 2016
Review
Amazing hotel. Perfect location with perfect facilities, accessibility to food/shopping areas. Will definitely recommend to friends and families.

Clinton O.
Australia
May 21, 2016
Amazing
Fix the steam room !

Pei L.
Malaysia
May 17, 2016
Superb facilities! Great location!
Excellent location and very helpful staff. Just walk across n its surfer paradise! Most important is the kitchen is well equipped and we basically cook breakfast daily! Woolworths is just a very short distance from the apartment! Pool with jacuzzi is superb! How I wish I could have a longer holidays!