Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peppers Waymouth Hotel

55 Waymouth Street, Central Business District, Adelaide, Australia 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Rendezvous Hotel Adelaide
Peppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Gym Peppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Gym Peppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Swimming Pool Peppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Swimming Pool Peppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Lobby Peppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Swimming Pool Peppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Swimming Pool Peppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Dining Peppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Sauna Peppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe Room Peppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe Room Peppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe Room Peppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe Suite Peppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe Suite Peppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe Suite Peppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe Suite
Peppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe Suite Peppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe Suite Peppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe Suite Peppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Guest Room Peppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Guest Room Peppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Guest Room Peppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Guest Room Peppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Guest Room Peppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Penthouse Suite Peppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Penthouse Suite Peppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Penthouse Suite Peppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Penthouse Suite
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 201

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
245 reviews

236 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (245)
Sort by:
Grant M. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 31, 2015
peppers hotel

the price , the staff , location
8.7
it was great
Report this review
Ms B. Families with young children Thailand, December 31, 2015
December 2015

Excellent location, friendly staff,
7
Very welcoming, though foyer can have a funny aroma at times (may need air freshener or scented candles). Friendly staff happy to accommodate my daughters meal requests, prompt service when requesting assistance. Room service a little slack, bins not emptied every day, dummy folded into bedsheets so sheets not actually changed just bed made. Old rooms with scuff marks in places that may need a spruce soon. Beautiful pool but always a tad too cold. Great location near the market & restaurants.
Report this review
Lim B. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2015
Good stay

Location, pool and jacuzzi, staff.
9.7
Enjoyed my stay, though the parking left us with no options but to use the valet services, which I have to admit is fantastic.
Report this review
Katherine E. Couples Australia, November 22, 2015
overpriced due to Special events in Adelaide

service from all staff
7.7
we loved our stay but feel it was overpriced we paid $1,900.00 for 3 nights . It seems that the price goes up when there are special events in Adelaide ... this is unfair . We loved the hotel in particular the service from all staff , who were helpful and polite . We did not dine at the hotel so can't comment on this
Report this review
Kelsie T. Couples Australia, November 15, 2015
A lovely place to stay

Wonderful location, gorgeous rooms,
9.3
I stayed here recently with my partner in one of the penthouse suites and it was a wonderful experience. The hotel itself is centrally located and very convenient to get to anywhere in the central business district. There's also a number of restaurants and cafes located just outside the hotel door as well as those inside the hotel itself. The room was visually stunning and well maintained, the view from our room was spectacular. We ordered room service both of the days we were there and the food was good and there was a good variety of options. Staff were very lovely and all very friendly. A pleasure to stay there would definitely recommend.
Report this review
Debbie M. Business travelers Australia, November 14, 2015
comfort

room,cleanliness,bathroom
9
great!
Report this review
Freda M. Couples Australia, November 8, 2015
I was pleased from my arrival

Service, location, value for money!
3.7
I must say I was very pleased with the service from the time I arrived till I left! The staff were great and helpful! The hotel has allot of great values so I would definitely stay at the same hotel again!
Report this review
Luke M. Business travelers Australia, October 31, 2015
Happy with the service and the state of the rooms

Service
8.3
Report this review
Dimitrios B. Couples Australia, October 10, 2015
Decent

Location , room comfort , bed
7
Report this review
Tian Q. Couples China, October 4, 2015
Peppers Waymouth Hotel

wifi bed location
9
overall it was very good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 236 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - ExteriorPeppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - GymPeppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - GymPeppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Swimming PoolPeppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Swimming PoolPeppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - LobbyPeppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Swimming PoolPeppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Swimming PoolPeppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - DiningPeppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - SaunaPeppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe RoomPeppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe RoomPeppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe RoomPeppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe SuitePeppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe SuitePeppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe SuitePeppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe SuitePeppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe SuitePeppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe SuitePeppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe SuitePeppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Guest RoomPeppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Guest RoomPeppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Guest RoomPeppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Guest RoomPeppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Guest RoomPeppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Penthouse SuitePeppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Penthouse SuitePeppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Penthouse SuitePeppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Penthouse SuitePeppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Penthouse SuitePeppers Waymouth Hotel Adelaide - Penthouse Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06