Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Per Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai

Al Awir Road, Hatta Oman Direction. 2nd right after Dragon Mart, Dubailand, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 119171 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Desert Palm by Per AQUUM
Per Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - The Stables Fitness Center Per Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Palm Deluxe Room Per Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Palm Deluxe Room Per Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Palm Deluxe Room Per Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Palm Deluxe Room Per Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Palm Suite Per Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Palm Suite Per Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Palm Suite Per Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai -  Palm Suite Per Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Polo Suite Per Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Polo Suite Per Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Polo Suite Per Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Polo Suite Per Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Pool Villa Per Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Pool Villa Per Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Pool Villa
Per Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Pool Villa Per Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Pool Residence Per Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Pool Residence Per Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Pool Residence Per Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Pool Residence Per Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Pool Residence Per Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Pool Residence Per Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Pool Residence Per Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Pool Residence Per Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - In room Amenities Per Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Per Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Lime Spa
Area: Dubailand Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 61 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Julia C. Couples Australia, April 9, 2015
Blown away!

Service, style, bed!
9
For some unknown reason, I did not have very high expectation for this hotel. Wow, how wrong I was! We stayed for a wedding and were blown away by the subtle class and elegance of the hotel. The rooms have a vaguely Japanese theme to them, bed was so ridiculously comfortable with 2783678236 thread count sheets (ok, maybe a little exaggeration there... but something close to that), bathroom did not have a bath tub, but was lovely nonetheless. I love that they have a cocktail station in the mini-bar, seriously cool stuff. The ipod station and Bang & Olufsen speakers just ooze high-class. I love this hotel because it's not "trying" to be luxurious - it just is. There are no giant multi-coloured chandeliers, just laid-back contemporary style. Have to mention the spa - brilliant, at very reasonable rates. They even have an "experience" area with scented steam room, ice room, ice plunge pool, scented showers, etc. All-in-all, one of the best hotel stays we've had in years. We will be back!
Report this review
Saeed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 27, 2015
nice place ever

room, food , swimming pool
8.7
Cool
Report this review
Oasha A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, February 6, 2015
good

view comfortable bed and staff very freindly
8.3
Report this review
Nariba G. Solo travelers Barbados, September 8, 2014
Relaxing short stay

Designer room, stunning view, top class spa
8.3
Good directions to the resort! The staff were all very friendly and helpful. I went on a weekday so it was very quiet. The room was amazing and the view of Dubai from the room was breathtaking!!! The food in the restaurant was good but not great - the drinks were great though. The spa was soooo relaxing - worth every penny. The staff were skilled and attentive and afterwards we could watch the horses being exercised outside from the comfort of the spa.
Report this review
Ali A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, April 7, 2014
one of the best of my stay in Dubai

private pool, room size and clean , room service
8.3
I like the hotel and I plane to stay in it again
Report this review
Ahmed A. Couples United Arab Emirates, March 4, 2014
It was good

Space - Calm - Pool
6
Good Stay like it bu ti hate the check-in time which was 1500hrs.
Report this review
Abdullah M. Couples Canada, February 13, 2014
Excellent.Luxurious.

restaurants, room design, quiet surroundings
7.7
Very good if not spectacular. I usually stay at the polo suite but opted for a smaller room this time around. To be completely frank, if you don't go for the better calibre of rooms then it's not worth the high price.
Report this review
Qin J. Solo travelers China, November 9, 2013
I love the polo match in the resort

Polo match, Nice room, Good restaurant
9
I enjoy the staying at the Deseart Palm. The polo match is definately the signature of the resort. It's a quiet and elegent resort for relaxing since the location is a bit isolated. But I like it very much since the hotel can provide everything I need.
Report this review
Sabiha A. Families with young children India, September 13, 2013
Very comfortable. Very clean. Worth the money.

The private pool, which was amazingly clean.
9.3
Report this review
Sara S. Families with young children Canada, August 16, 2013
Private Pool

Private pool, large and spacious villa, nice lobby area
7
If you're looking for a place where you could swim completely privately in Dubai, then this is the place for you. On the other hand, I believe that this hotel is quite over priced for what it offers. When we arrived at our villa, we found our garden full of trash from whoever had it before us and some of the chairs had old stains. We were able to find rooms with the same price at a much better and more luxurious hotel, the only difference was that Desert Palm offered a completely private pool whereas the other one was open to the desert.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Per Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolPer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - The Stables Fitness CenterPer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Palm Deluxe RoomPer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Palm Deluxe RoomPer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Palm Deluxe RoomPer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Palm Deluxe RoomPer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Palm SuitePer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Palm SuitePer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Palm SuitePer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai -  Palm SuitePer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Polo SuitePer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Polo SuitePer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Polo SuitePer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Polo SuitePer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Pool VillaPer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Pool VillaPer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Pool VillaPer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Pool VillaPer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Pool ResidencePer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Pool ResidencePer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Pool ResidencePer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Pool ResidencePer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Pool ResidencePer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Pool ResidencePer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Pool ResidencePer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Pool ResidencePer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - In room AmenitiesPer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolPer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Lime SpaPer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Lime SpaPer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Lime SpaPer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Lime SpaPer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Lime SpaPer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Lime SpaPer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Lime SpaPer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - The Riding SchoolPer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - The Riding SchoolPer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Tennis FacilitiesPer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - The Stables Fitness CenterPer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - The Stables Fitness CenterPer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - The Stables Fitness CenterPer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - The Stables Fitness CenterPer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - The Stables Fitness CenterPer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - The Stables Fitness CenterPer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Business CenterPer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Rare RestaurantPer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Rare RestaurantPer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Rare Wine CellarPer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - RarePer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - RarePer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - RarePer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Red BarPer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Red Bar TerracePer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Polo BarPer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Polo BarPer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Shisha TerracePer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Jewel Afternoon TeaPer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - EpicurePer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - EpicurePer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - EpicurePer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Banquet FacilitiesPer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Banquet FacilitiesPer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Destination DiningPer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Destination DiningPer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Destination DiningPer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Destination DiningPer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Destination DiningPer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Retreat GroundsPer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Exterior GroundsPer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Retreat GroundsPer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Polo FieldsPer Aquum Desert Palm – Dubai Dubai - Retreat Grounds


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07