Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi

PO BOX 2017, North Male' Atoll, North Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Exceptional

9.2

based on
26 reviews

16 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Li H. Families with older children Taiwan, January 13, 2016
First time in Maldives

My room, the staff service and the breakfast.
10
My friend highly recommend this hotel to me and everything turns out beyond my expectation, from decoration, staff performance, room setting and the good food. The price is worth it, should have a try next time you are in Maldives.
Report this review
Li H. Families with older children Taiwan, January 13, 2016
Very beautiful and peaceful place

Friendly Staff, Great Location, Beautiful Rooms
10
We selected Huvafen Fushi since it was the only resort which had a private pool in the water villas unlike the others which just had an outdoor jacuzzi and the experience was totally worth it!
Report this review
Mohammed A. Couples United Arab Emirates, August 20, 2015
Amazing

amazing amazing amazing
10
everything was more than we expected
Report this review
William L. Couples Indonesia, August 8, 2015
Our Honeymoon dream

Service, room, food
9.7
It was almost flawless, the room is a beauty and the sea view is unbelievable
Report this review
Hussain A. Couples United States of America, July 20, 2015
Great Destination

Everything! Service, quality, experience
10
The stay at PER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi was a real dream come true. We went there for our second honeymoon and it was the best trip we have ever had in our lives! This Island is truly a Dream Island. We have booked the Lagoon view lodge and the view was unbelievabely beautiful. The concept of having a personal butler was just brilliant and added a touch of class. The team, headed with Jay, went out of their way to support us. Our personal butlers Naadi and Mami were brilliant at personal care and attention. The Yoga classes that were complimentary were great channel to de-stress taught by Jobi. Furthermore, Marion was also very caring in being attentive to our personal needs. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who needs a getaway to relax, de-stress, unwind and get back that positive energy that we all need for our own batteries!
Report this review
Pearl S. Families with older children Singapore, June 25, 2015
First time in Maldives

My room, the staff service and the breakfast.
9
Excellent. Enjoyed myself thoroughly ! Booked the 2 BEDROOM OCEAN PAVILLION. AWESOME HOLIDAY !! :)
Report this review
Kelly H. Couples Indonesia, May 16, 2015
Very best service

cleanliness, place, service
10
Report this review
Derek S. Couples Australia, May 11, 2015
Nice

Staff, Location, Room
7.3
Nice hotel, friendly staff - have stayed at resorts in Maldives with better beaches and more extensive (shallow) sea and coral. Food & Drink extremely expensive!
Report this review
Lai F. Couples Hong Kong, December 31, 2014
WOW

No. 1 water house hotel, Top Notch Staff, Best Cuisine
9.7
WOW - My friend highly recommended this hotel to me and everything turns out beyond my expectation, from decoration, staff performance, room setting and the good food. The price is worth it, should have a try next time you are in Maldives.
Report this review
Aaron L. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2014
Relaxing environment, Attentive Staff

Friendly Staff, Great Location, Beautiful Rooms
8.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 16 reviews
PER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Spa JettyPER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Ocean Pavilion With Private Pool  TerracePER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Ocean Bungalow Living RoomPER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Underwater SpaPER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Ocean Pavilion With Private Pool  Living RoomPER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Destination Dining PER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Bungalow - PoolPER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow with Plunge PoolPER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - A View from Lagoon Bungalow TerracePER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow with Plunge PoolPER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow with Plunge Pool - BathroomPER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Cube - Living AreaPER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Cube - PoolPER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Beach Pavilion With Private Pool ExteriorPER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Beach Pavilion With Private Pool  BedroomPER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Beach Pavilion With Private Pool PER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Lagoon BungalowPER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Beach Pavilion With Private Pool BathroomPER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Ocean Bungalow With Plunge Pool Terrace & PoolPER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Cube - Bedroom PER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Bungalow at DuskPER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Deluxe Beach Bungalow - BedroomPER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Lagoon Bungalow ExteriorPER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Ocean Pavilion With Private Pool  TerracePER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - View from Lagoon Bungalow BedroomPER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Ocean Bungalow BedroomPER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Ocean Bungalow BathroomPER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Ocean BungalowPER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Beach Pavilion With Private Pool Living AreaPER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Ocean Pavilion With Private Pool  BedroomPER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Sunset ViewPER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Ocean Pavilion With Private Pool at NightPER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Huvafen Fushi - The Dream IslandPER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - OverviewPER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - OverviewPER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - ViewPER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Raw & Salt Aerial ViewPER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolPER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolPER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Spa - Stone MassagePER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Spa - Exterior PER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Spa - Exterior PER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Celsius RestaurantPER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Celsius RestaurantPER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Celsius RestaurantPER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Fogliani’s RestaurantPER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Raw RestaurantPER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Raw RestaurantPER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Salt RestaurantPER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Vinum Wine CellarPER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Destination DiningPER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Floor PlansPER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Lagoon Pool BungalowPER AQUUM Huvafen Fushi Maldives Islands - Spa Jetty


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03