Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PER AQUUM Niyama

Dhaalu Atoll, Dhaalu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

PER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Underwater Restaurant PER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Beach Studio Bedroom PER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Beach Studio Interior PER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Beach Studio with Pool  Terrace PER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Beach Studio with Pool Exterior PER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Beach Studio Exterior PER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Beach Studio Bathroom PER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Beach Studio Bathroom PER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Kid’s club PER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Water Studio with Pool  Bedroom PER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Water Studio with Pool  Bedroom PER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Water Studio with Pool Exterior PER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Deluxe Water Studio with Pool Exterior PER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Deluxe Water Studio with Pool Exterior PER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Water Studio with Pool Bathroom PER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Ocean Pavilion with Private Pool Exterior Living Area
PER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Ocean Pavilion with Private Pool PER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Ocean Pavilion with Private Pool Exterior PER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Ocean Pavilion with Private Pool Exterior PER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Beach Pavilion Living Area PER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Beach Pavilion Living Area PER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Beach Pavilion Exterior PER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Beach Pavilion Exterior PER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Aerial View PER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - View PER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Beach View PER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - View PER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - View
Area: Dhaalu Atoll Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

from 74 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.7
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
Zhuo S. Couples China, August 12, 2013
amazing water and beach studio

super spacious , quite and enjoyable
8.3
it was a wonderful stay at Niyama. Delux water studio is super with jacuzzi and pool. even the water studio is excellent (no big difference from dulex. just no jacuzzi only). room is spacious with daily water supply. coffee machine. pop corn machine. free ice cream daily. we have bed decoration as well daily . so sweet . the seafood BBQ buffet on very Wed is nice. if you are not under HB or FB. you can try. HB and FB will enjoy 30% off. the pizza is also nice. it 's fresh homemade pizza. you can choose your favorite topping if you like to. enjoyed few free programs like Yoga, zumba glass. the spa is realxing but just pricy. night fishing is a bit disapointted as 7 people only caught onely one small fish. can try night club at Subsix. it's not bag. quite adorable.enjoy one or two drinks is enough. breakfast is brilliant . last to say the seaplane is really more than we expected. USD518/way for a couple. it costs us USD1036 for two way transfer by seaplane. our flight from SG to MLE is just SGD1425 for us.well... have to say a great view at seaplane. we enjoyed the holiday there.
Imtiaz S. Couples United Kingdom, August 7, 2013
Maldives

friendly staff, good food, sea
7
Good setting, very friendly and efficient staff, decent food, good beaches.
Steven D. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2013
luxury resort has surprisingly lovely staff,

rooms private, nicely designed,; pdive center; infinity pool
9
we forced ourselves to stay up later than we usually do in order to go to Subsix, the underwater club - glad we did; Wu Chang was the dj,really fun. Breakfast buffet is very nice, dinner buffet was good (not great)although the dinner buffest did offer grilled fish, which was extremely fresh. The 2 ala carte restaurants at the resort are VERY expensive - we didn't go: Tribal is mostly meat which we don't eat. Staff was truly wonderful. Even the 2 women who work the deli were lovely, their sandwiches delicious and ice cream...so good.
Getta L. Families with young children Indonesia, March 25, 2013
superb resort and awesome staff

resort view like heaven in earth, all facilities are superb especially the staff mr yohanes, mr goofy, and also i would like to say thanks to mr aman and mr venise man
10
The resort is superb resort . You can enjoy all the facilities with affordable price and also your kids will be enjoy the kids room and your and your lovely spouse can go to explore the island.
Daniel H. Solo travelers Mexico, March 16, 2013
It was a trip of a life time, simply amazing

views, water sports and activities, attention
9.3
My stay at Niyama was something else, amazing, you get in touch with nature and spectacular views of the ocean while you conserve full comfort and class, 100% recommended everything since arriving to the airport is to enjoy, with and excellent service 24 hrs/ day.
Joe O. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2013
Excelent relaxation for a few day

Amazingly clear waters, very friendly staffs
9.3
Only one disappointment when our assigned butler forgot to book a dinner table on the second night. The rest of our stay was all excellent.
Gaurav G. Families with young children India, February 15, 2013
Excellent hotel in all departments!!!

Service, Staff, Accommodation, experiences and attention to detail.
9
we stayed for days and loved every moment from the time we set our foot in the resort. the lovely rooms, included amenities, location, serviced delivered by ever eager and enthusiastic staff. it all wowed us and made our stay very special and relaxed.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do visit the edge and sub six and be immersed.
Wern Y. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2013
superb !! excellent!!

luxury, comfy, and friendly.
10
my husband and i went for a honeymoon with niyama by per aquum. we loved our stays sooooo much and we hope we can be back (abit pricey for us). the staff over here are super friendly and everyone of them greated us whenever they see us. places are very clean, very nice food (even dine-in), and we have got complementary dinner on our honeymoon visit. my husband and i had great time with niyama, and they gave us a memorable honeymoon. i would highly recommend this to all of you!! if you are going on a diving trip i dont recommend this place, as the diving sites are not really interesting.
Travel tip: Honeymoon visit, Niyama is the best choice!!
April P. Couples United Kingdom, January 7, 2013
Amazing resort. Certainly a class of its own

Excellent service, unique dining experience. Abundance of watersports
10
excellent food, fine dining, lovely atmosphere. this hotel is well on its way to matching a w hotel. unique dining experience in the middle of the ocean. night club underwater... tho club is always empty its a lovely spot to have a drink. there is an abundance of water sports and activities. highly recommend taking jet skis out and asking your guide to take you dolphin hunting as opposed to go on the boat. amazing we saw about 30! only thing about this resort is the snorkelling on site is not spot on. we had previously stayed at a resort a little closer to male say 15 mins boat ride and that area is infamous for snorkelling as lots of beautiful fish. however the water is so beautiful and the sand is so white, at this resort you can also go out to see dolphins which you wouldnt be able to do near male. as for snorkelling i understand the hotel does island trips to a nearby sand bank where the reefs are just as beautiful rooms were amazing!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For MAldives in general I reckon 2-3 days per island is sufficient, after that better to hop to another island to see what else is on offer. MAke the most of going to the country!
Mohammad F. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2012
Postcard Paradise

Excellent service, outstanding water villas
9.3
i just returned from my most memorable holiday at niyama. it was a holiday which will not be easy to forget. i proposed to my gf during my stay and everything else - the room, the service and the food - complimented this beautiful memory. my gf and i stayed at the water villa with pool for 4 nights. this being our first trip to maldives, i was worried about how things would pan out. however, it turned out that i should not have worried one bit for we received vip treatment all the way. upon arrival at the airport, we were greeted by a niyama representative and brought to wait for the seaplane at the niyama lounge. the lounge was well-equipped with drinks and snacks (chips, sandwiches). after a short wait, we were ushered to the seaplane to the resort paradise. the staff at the resort greeted us warmly and we got a buggy ride to our water villa. the room was spectacular. you can really trust the pictures that have been posted by the resort management in here. the pool was of a good size for lounging under the sun, the bed was very comfortable and the mini-bar was great too. rooms come equipped with a bose media player with lots of blockbusters all free of charge. the floors may have a very slight condensation at times but that is to expected when your balcony opens up to the indian ocean. the food was great too. we were on bed & breakfast and wished that we were on half-board. that is because food is a tad pricey there. but you do get what you pay for. seafood was always fresh and you always leave a meal happy. the staff at the resort deserves plaudits too for giving soul to this beautiful place. everyone greeted us warmly with a smile and was always willing to make our trip better. staff are able to strike a balance between being laid-back enough to have a chat yet attentive enough to our needs. niyama is truly highly recommended!
Hotel Feature Tip: Get a sunrise-facing room so you get the best of both worlds. You can easily view the sunsets from Farenheit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Water Studio with Pool DeckPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Underwater RestaurantPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Beach Studio BedroomPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Beach Studio InteriorPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Beach Studio with Pool  TerracePER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Beach Studio with Pool ExteriorPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Beach Studio ExteriorPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Beach Studio BathroomPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Beach Studio BathroomPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Kid’s clubPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Water Studio with Pool  BedroomPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Water Studio with Pool  BedroomPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Water Studio with Pool ExteriorPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Deluxe Water Studio with Pool ExteriorPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Deluxe Water Studio with Pool ExteriorPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Water Studio with Pool BathroomPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Ocean Pavilion with Private Pool Exterior Living AreaPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Ocean Pavilion with Private Pool PER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Ocean Pavilion with Private Pool ExteriorPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Ocean Pavilion with Private Pool ExteriorPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Beach Pavilion Living AreaPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Beach Pavilion Living AreaPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Beach Pavilion ExteriorPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Beach Pavilion ExteriorPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - ViewPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Beach ViewPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - ViewPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - ViewPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Beach ViewPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Pool TwilightPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Spa ReceptionPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment RoomPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - The LairPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Traditional Dhoni SailingPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Tribal RestaurantPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Tribal RestaurantPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Tribal RestaurantPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Fahrenheit RestaurantPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Fahrenheit RestaurantPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Fahrenheit RestaurantPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Dune RestaurantPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Dune RestaurantPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Edge Lounge and RestaurantPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Edge Lounge and RestaurantPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Subsix Underwater ClubPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Floor PlansPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Kids Club PER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - BluPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Kids ClubPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - NestPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - BluPER AQUUM Niyama Maldives Islands - Nest


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04