or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Perdana Resort

Jalan Kuala Pa'amat, Pantai Cahaya Bulan, P.O Box 121, Pantai Cahaya Bulan (PCB), Kota Bharu, Malaysia 15710 (Show on map)

Book now!

Perdana Resort Kota Bharu - Deluxe Pool with Seaview Perdana Resort Kota Bharu - Guest Room Perdana Resort Kota Bharu - Guest Room Perdana Resort Kota Bharu - Room Amenities Perdana Resort Kota Bharu - Lobby Perdana Resort Kota Bharu - Restaurant Perdana Resort Kota Bharu - Swimming Pool Perdana Resort Kota Bharu - Recreational Facilities Perdana Resort Kota Bharu - Recreational Facilities Perdana Resort Kota Bharu - Recreational Facilities Perdana Resort Kota Bharu - Recreational Facilities Perdana Resort Kota Bharu - Surroundings Perdana Resort Kota Bharu - Surroundings Perdana Resort Kota Bharu - Surroundings Perdana Resort Kota Bharu - Surroundings Perdana Resort Kota Bharu - Surroundings
Area: Pantai Cahaya Bulan (PCB) Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
141 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (141)
Sort by:
Syuhaira I. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2015
good for family stay

the food was good, kid's pool was also nice got slide, my kids love it, the room was big n comfortable for 4 of us
9
We love it, it was just not too near to kota bharu about 15 mins drive
Mohamed S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Just ok no very much to comment.. need to uograde.

Quiet...Peaceful... Ok.
6.3
Just ok...
Ramdziah M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Pleasant and quiet

Near the beach and nature, a lot of cheaper batek choices
8
Pleasant and quiet night. Kids love the pool, we love the beach activities.
Mohtar N. Groups Malaysia, December 20, 2014
not worth for ur money

pool,bbq,
2
Bfast service was lousy...have to ordered menu by menu instead of buffet.room was leaking
Abdul R. Families with older children Afghanistan, December 20, 2014
.

.
7
.
Nor H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2014
A nice place to relax

Pool, surrounding, peace
7
Not too bad but the hotel need to improve on their housekeeping.
Hafizan Z. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Perdana hotel.

Good impression. Comfort. Fast service.
6.7
Good.
Sakinah H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
upgrade the resort

food and scenery
6.3
Okay
Jean-Yves G. Families with young children France, August 10, 2014
false quad room

quiet place next to the sea
3.3
We booked a quad room but we had only 2 beds for 4 persons !
Barbara G. Couples Australia, July 19, 2014
Quiet Seaside

spacious grounds, not far from the town, village atmosphere
6
This is more a quiet place for rest and relaxation for locals. It does not have the quality for the overseas market as it is quite dated and suffers a lack of maintenance. Basics are there but backpackers would find it too expensive. We booked Riverview which was the same price for a promo due to renovations but building noise it the worst scenario for holiday makers. The Ramadan nightly buffet was a splendid affair with many local guests coming for the feast and festivities. The beach is not accessible though we saw it from our "chalet". Rocks acting as breakers block the view and access. Not a bad choice for a transit to Perhentians.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Perdana Resort Kota BharuPerdana Resort Kota Bharu - Deluxe Pool with SeaviewPerdana Resort Kota Bharu - Guest RoomPerdana Resort Kota Bharu - Guest RoomPerdana Resort Kota Bharu - Room AmenitiesPerdana Resort Kota Bharu - LobbyPerdana Resort Kota Bharu - RestaurantPerdana Resort Kota Bharu - Swimming PoolPerdana Resort Kota Bharu - Recreational FacilitiesPerdana Resort Kota Bharu - Recreational FacilitiesPerdana Resort Kota Bharu - Recreational FacilitiesPerdana Resort Kota Bharu - Recreational FacilitiesPerdana Resort Kota Bharu - SurroundingsPerdana Resort Kota Bharu - SurroundingsPerdana Resort Kota Bharu - SurroundingsPerdana Resort Kota Bharu - SurroundingsPerdana Resort Kota Bharu - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C02