or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Perennial Resort

60/13 Moo 1,Soi Naiyang 16, Sakhu, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Perennial Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Perennial Resort Phuket - Suite Villa Perennial Resort Phuket - Garden Perennial Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Perennial Resort Phuket - Entrance Perennial Resort Phuket - Garden Perennial Resort Phuket - Suite Villa Perennial Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Perennial Resort Phuket - Exterior Perennial Resort Phuket - Suite Villa Perennial Resort Phuket - Bathroom Perennial Resort Phuket - Suite Villa Perennial Resort Phuket - Garden Perennial Resort Phuket - Garden Perennial Resort Phuket - Surroundings Perennial Resort Phuket - Suite Villa
Perennial Resort Phuket - Superior Villa Perennial Resort Phuket - View Perennial Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Perennial Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Perennial Resort Phuket - Bathroom Perennial Resort Phuket - Suite Villa Perennial Resort Phuket - Bathroom Perennial Resort Phuket - Garden Perennial Resort Phuket - Exterior Perennial Resort Phuket - Exterior Perennial Resort Phuket - Garden Perennial Resort Phuket - Living room
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
309 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (309)
Sort by:
Mark F. Couples Australia, August 13, 2014
Fantastic

Room, staff, location
10
I don't really want everyone to know how fantastic this place is, I might not be able to get a booking in the future!! We loved this place.
Mark F. Couples Australia, August 12, 2014
Love this place

Great location, close to airport. Fantastic room, great staff
10
We loved this place, if we had known how great it was we would have stayed longer. Can't wait to go back.
Cheng L. Solo travelers China, August 5, 2014
WHAT AN OASIS in phuket

gorgeous garden view; cute villa and pool;great location near the airport
9.7
honestly I 've hesitate in booking the resort, since the location is great and the shuttle service from airport is free, but the price is as high as a 4star hotel in phuket. When u walked into the garden, it'll totally superise u and it's absolutely worth the price. My friend and I had our first breakfast in the peaceful garden with the sunshine and breeze, what an oasis in phuket~ About the transportation to the downtown, U can book a half-day tour(phang-nga ect.), pick u up in the resort(pickup fee 200b/p), and get off in the place u want. however, the resort is deserve the high score, and next time I visit phuket, I'll choose it again and spend more days with the nice place.
Christelle C. Solo travelers France, August 1, 2014
Great little Gem!

Beautiful settings, large bungalow all furnished, 10 min to the airport
9
I needed to stay close to Mai Khao so this hotel was perfectly located. The 1 BR bungalow was perfectly furnished with a lot of taste, super clean, the pool and the garden are perfectly looked after and you can see that the owner takes great pride in it. It is like a botanic island 10 min from the airport, highly recommended
Miaomiao H. Solo travelers China, July 22, 2014
Wonderful garden hotel

Convenient, close to airport, beautiful garden, free pick up from airport
10
Amanda A. Couples Canada, July 14, 2014
Oasis near the airport

Arriving at the Phuket airport late at night we were happily greated by our airport transfer. The ride to the hotel was only 5 minutes. Breakfast was great. The staff hospitality was welcoming.
10
Our brief stay was wonderful. After travelling for 24 hours we were happy to see our airport transfer waiting for us. Also nice was the short drive to the hotel. In the morning we awoke to a beautiful garden and pool. We wished we could have stayed longer. The breakfast was great. The family that runs the hotel was very kind and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone planning a trip to Phuket.
Vera P. Couples Belgium, July 11, 2014
Beautiful resort close to the airport

Room - Service - Location
10
Perennial Resort is a beautiful resort near the airport in Phuket. They arrange a free airport pickup. The resort is extremely nice (it doesn’t feel like and airport hotel whatsoever) and everything is spotlessly clean. The rooms are situated in individual villas and they are huge and beautifully decorated with comfortable beds and everything you might possibly need! There is a living room with a small kitchen area, a bedroom, a big, beautiful bathroom and a large terrace. The manager and staff are very friendly and willing to help you with everything. We regretted only staying here for one night and not being able to enjoy all the facilities of the hotel. We arrived at 7.30 pm and the manager showed us the way to a nice little restaurant (Pad Thai Airport), where we ate the best Pad thai in whole Phuket. The jetlag kept us up almost all night and we fell asleep in the morning. As a result we overslept and woke up at 11.30. We were embarrassed because we ordered breakfast at nine. But the manager laughed and the tasteful breakfast was served a few moments later under a beautiful gazebo in the well-kept garden. Highly recommended for everyone who wants to stay close to the airport and relax in a beautiful surrounding after a long exhausting flight. Worth every penny and even more!
Fong C. Couples Macau, July 1, 2014
near airport

near airport, free transportation to Airport, big room
5.3
near airport, free transportation to Airport, big room, nice garden
Ma C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 28, 2014
Very very close to airport

Very very close to airport, cheap and very good atomsphere
9.7
It was very very good, feel like Europe. The location is very good, and have free transport to airport. Very nice
Kwok W. Couples Hong Kong, June 28, 2014
Very close to airport, 10 minutes walk from airpor

Very close to airport, room is comfort
9
The hotel is very close to airport, free subtle transfer is available. The room is not big but comfort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A02