Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Perennial Resort

60/13 Moo 1,Soi Naiyang 16, Sakhu, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Perennial Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Perennial Resort Phuket - Suite Villa Perennial Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Perennial Resort Phuket - Entrance Perennial Resort Phuket - Garden Perennial Resort Phuket - Garden Perennial Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Perennial Resort Phuket - Garden Perennial Resort Phuket - Garden Perennial Resort Phuket - Garden Perennial Resort Phuket - Suite Villa Perennial Resort Phuket - Superior Villa Perennial Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Perennial Resort Phuket - Garden Perennial Resort Phuket - Suite Villa Perennial Resort Phuket - Superior Villa
Perennial Resort Phuket - Garden Perennial Resort Phuket - Interior Perennial Resort Phuket - Garden Perennial Resort Phuket - Garden Perennial Resort Phuket - Lobby Perennial Resort Phuket - Garden Perennial Resort Phuket - Nai-Yang Beach Perennial Resort Phuket - Nai-Yang Beach Perennial Resort Phuket - Nai-Yang Beach Perennial Resort Phuket - Garden Perennial Resort Phuket - Entrance Perennial Resort Phuket - Garden
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
329 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (329)
Sort by:
Bryan C. Couples Australia, September 21, 2014
Hidden gem

Big comfortable villas
10
Jackie C. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2014
Perfect resort

Room, value, staff
9.7
Perennial Resort was one of the best that you can find in Phuket. A resort in Phuket that makes you feel that you are not in Phuket. Everything was so perfect for a couple like us. A dream resort. We booked a suite villa... Staff was very helpful too. Would go back to the same resort if I visit Phuket again.
Mok H. Groups Hong Kong, September 16, 2014
Reasonable, Staff very helpful, Great view

view, staff, location
10
The location is just not more than 1km from te airport. Really great! The garden theme of the hotel is perfect, my girl fd really addicted to its garden. Swimming pool pretty. The space are big at all, really relaxing, and thanks for the helpful staff who assist us to return the renal car and next day very rainy morning pick us to airport. Really helpful, really nice. I will give 10 marks to this one, nothing to complain at all !
Pak H. Couples Australia, August 24, 2014
A resort like one in England

excellent location, immaculate room, beautiful landscaping
9.3
At first I just want a place close to airport so that I can have some sleep before catching an early flight. But I was wrong. Perennial Resort should not be a place for just a night's stay. There are so many good things about this resort that a minimum of two nights there is needed to appreciate all. The beautiful garden, the attention to details of the room (actually all are villas), the fabulous pool, the proximity to the beach (ten minutes's walk), the nice staff.... All these made me feel that I had made a mistake in planning to just stay one night there. Next time, yes, next time, I will definitely stay in this resort again with more nights.
Mark F. Couples Australia, August 24, 2014
Amazing Gem

Room was fantastic, breakfast lovely, their honesty!!
10
We absolutely love this place. I can't tell you how honest these people are! We went to have one last swim before we left and I thought I would be clever and put my phone under my pillow!! Der!!! Long story but we come back to room, pack and said our good byes. The owners got and paid for a taxi for us to go to the airport. We went through check in and customs, looking through duty free and here our name called out over PA. Went to desk to find out what was wrong. It was the owners of the Perrinial Resort they had found my phone!! And brought it to the airport for us!!! I could not believe it!! I cried, I tried to pay them but they wouldn't take any money!!! Regardless of me being an idiot!! This place is so relaxing and beautiful.
Yijun Z. Couples China, August 22, 2014
Wonderful Place

Great View, Comfortable, Clean
9.3
Mark F. Couples Australia, August 13, 2014
Fantastic

Room, staff, location
10
I don't really want everyone to know how fantastic this place is, I might not be able to get a booking in the future!! We loved this place.
Mark F. Couples Australia, August 12, 2014
Love this place

Great location, close to airport. Fantastic room, great staff
10
We loved this place, if we had known how great it was we would have stayed longer. Can't wait to go back.
Cheng L. Solo travelers China, August 5, 2014
WHAT AN OASIS in phuket

gorgeous garden view; cute villa and pool;great location near the airport
9.7
honestly I 've hesitate in booking the resort, since the location is great and the shuttle service from airport is free, but the price is as high as a 4star hotel in phuket. When u walked into the garden, it'll totally superise u and it's absolutely worth the price. My friend and I had our first breakfast in the peaceful garden with the sunshine and breeze, what an oasis in phuket~ About the transportation to the downtown, U can book a half-day tour(phang-nga ect.), pick u up in the resort(pickup fee 200b/p), and get off in the place u want. however, the resort is deserve the high score, and next time I visit phuket, I'll choose it again and spend more days with the nice place.
Christelle C. Solo travelers France, August 1, 2014
Great little Gem!

Beautiful settings, large bungalow all furnished, 10 min to the airport
9
I needed to stay close to Mai Khao so this hotel was perfectly located. The 1 BR bungalow was perfectly furnished with a lot of taste, super clean, the pool and the garden are perfectly looked after and you can see that the owner takes great pride in it. It is like a botanic island 10 min from the airport, highly recommended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Perennial Resort Phuket - Suite VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPerennial Resort Phuket - Suite VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPerennial Resort Phuket - EntrancePerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - Suite VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Superior VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - Suite VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Superior VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - InteriorPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - LobbyPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - Nai-Yang BeachPerennial Resort Phuket - Nai-Yang BeachPerennial Resort Phuket - Nai-Yang BeachPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - EntrancePerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - Superior VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Superior VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Nai-Yang BeachPerennial Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPerennial Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - Twin bed VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Studio VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Twin bed VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Superior VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Studio VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Superior VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Studio VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Studio VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Twin Bed Villa with BreakfastPerennial Resort Phuket - Twin Bed Villa with BreakfastPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - Suite VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - Superior VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Studio VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Suite VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Suite VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Suite Villa


AS-AGWEB-3A05