or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Perennial Resort

60/13 Moo 1,Soi Naiyang 16, Sakhu, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Perennial Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Perennial Resort Phuket - Suite Villa Perennial Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Perennial Resort Phuket - Entrance Perennial Resort Phuket - Garden Perennial Resort Phuket - Garden Perennial Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Perennial Resort Phuket - Garden Perennial Resort Phuket - Garden Perennial Resort Phuket - Garden Perennial Resort Phuket - Suite Villa Perennial Resort Phuket - Superior Villa Perennial Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Perennial Resort Phuket - Garden Perennial Resort Phuket - Suite Villa Perennial Resort Phuket - Superior Villa
Perennial Resort Phuket - Garden Perennial Resort Phuket - Interior Perennial Resort Phuket - Garden Perennial Resort Phuket - Garden Perennial Resort Phuket - Lobby Perennial Resort Phuket - Garden Perennial Resort Phuket - Nai-Yang Beach Perennial Resort Phuket - Nai-Yang Beach Perennial Resort Phuket - Nai-Yang Beach Perennial Resort Phuket - Garden Perennial Resort Phuket - Entrance Perennial Resort Phuket - Garden
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
360 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (360)
Sort by:
Chong H. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2014
Pretty and peaceful environment

Breakfast, cottage living, quiet environment
7.3
Greeted by friendly staff upon arrival. Check in was quick and the room is extremely clean and spacious. Furnishings were the same as in picture, very cosy place and peaceful. Only setback is the lack of food available and activities around the area.
Stuart J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 16, 2014
Worthy of a few days stay

Bungalows were beautiful, convenient location for Airport and Nai Yang beach, quirky decor but nice.
9
This is a lovely little boutique resort, just a 5 minute walk to airport terminal, yet set in lovely surroundings of Sirinat national park. It's a comfortable 5 minute walk to Nai Yang beach. The entire resort area is beautifully maintained with a good swimming pool. Although so close to airport, there is more noise from wildlife at night than from the planes.
Seoyool L. Couples South Korea, November 1, 2014
nice memories

breakfast, location, service
8.7
Clean and close to airport. Good service. Nice and kind staff.
Hong L. Groups Malaysia, October 14, 2014
A very homely resort, hope to be there again

the staffs are friendly, the landscape is well maintained, the room and bathroom is sooooo well decorated
10
We have an awesome night in the resort, it will be my first choice resort in phuket if I were given a chance to there again. The price is value for money and its look exactly as the photo shows in agoda. The room is spacious, clean and comfy.
Jiing W. Couples China, October 10, 2014
Very pleasant memory

Location, facility, environment
9
Free car survive to Phuket airport in the early morning, actually a Isuzu SUV, very friendly driver. The staffs are exciting and nice, the yards look like fairy tale, the green grass and small white or pink flowers, hammock and wooden table and chairs in the garden, everything is so beautiful. 5 min walk to 7-11 and Subway, 5 min walk to the national park to see the very beautiful Nai yang beach(here you should pay the park ticket 100THB per day per person). I love Naiyang beach same as Kata noi, but here Naiyang beach is wider and more peaceful, hardly no visitors, only local people to have some picnic under the trees, it was working day when we visited there. Couple of fishing boats stopped at the corner. The water nearby the beach is not deep, you can walk on your feet to meters away as there are sands under, couple of men who look like fisherman had been walking to very far it seems they were looking for crabs or shells. When the weather is good, it is easy to see sunrise and sunset, you can just sit in front of your villa and enjoy a cup of drink. Generally it was a very nice stay in this hotel, I would like to come next time.
Bryan C. Couples Australia, September 21, 2014
Hidden gem

Big comfortable villas
10
Jackie C. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2014
Perfect resort

Room, value, staff
9.7
Perennial Resort was one of the best that you can find in Phuket. A resort in Phuket that makes you feel that you are not in Phuket. Everything was so perfect for a couple like us. A dream resort. We booked a suite villa... Staff was very helpful too. Would go back to the same resort if I visit Phuket again.
Mok H. Groups Hong Kong, September 16, 2014
Reasonable, Staff very helpful, Great view

view, staff, location
10
The location is just not more than 1km from te airport. Really great! The garden theme of the hotel is perfect, my girl fd really addicted to its garden. Swimming pool pretty. The space are big at all, really relaxing, and thanks for the helpful staff who assist us to return the renal car and next day very rainy morning pick us to airport. Really helpful, really nice. I will give 10 marks to this one, nothing to complain at all !
Pak H. Couples Australia, August 24, 2014
A resort like one in England

excellent location, immaculate room, beautiful landscaping
9.3
At first I just want a place close to airport so that I can have some sleep before catching an early flight. But I was wrong. Perennial Resort should not be a place for just a night's stay. There are so many good things about this resort that a minimum of two nights there is needed to appreciate all. The beautiful garden, the attention to details of the room (actually all are villas), the fabulous pool, the proximity to the beach (ten minutes's walk), the nice staff.... All these made me feel that I had made a mistake in planning to just stay one night there. Next time, yes, next time, I will definitely stay in this resort again with more nights.
Mark F. Couples Australia, August 24, 2014
Amazing Gem

Room was fantastic, breakfast lovely, their honesty!!
10
We absolutely love this place. I can't tell you how honest these people are! We went to have one last swim before we left and I thought I would be clever and put my phone under my pillow!! Der!!! Long story but we come back to room, pack and said our good byes. The owners got and paid for a taxi for us to go to the airport. We went through check in and customs, looking through duty free and here our name called out over PA. Went to desk to find out what was wrong. It was the owners of the Perrinial Resort they had found my phone!! And brought it to the airport for us!!! I could not believe it!! I cried, I tried to pay them but they wouldn't take any money!!! Regardless of me being an idiot!! This place is so relaxing and beautiful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Perennial Resort Phuket - Suite VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPerennial Resort Phuket - Suite VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPerennial Resort Phuket - EntrancePerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - Suite VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Superior VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - Suite VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Superior VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - InteriorPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - LobbyPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - Nai-Yang BeachPerennial Resort Phuket - Nai-Yang BeachPerennial Resort Phuket - Nai-Yang BeachPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - EntrancePerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - Superior VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Superior VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Nai-Yang BeachPerennial Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPerennial Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - Twin bed VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Studio VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Twin bed VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Superior VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Studio VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Superior VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Studio VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Studio VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Twin Bed Villa with BreakfastPerennial Resort Phuket - Twin Bed Villa with BreakfastPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - Suite VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - Superior VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Studio VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Suite VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Suite VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Suite Villa


AS-AGWEB-3A05