Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Perennial Resort

60/13 Moo 1,Soi Naiyang 16, Sakhu, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Perennial Resort Phuket - Exterior Perennial Resort Phuket - Lobby Perennial Resort Phuket - Lobby Perennial Resort Phuket - Guest Room Perennial Resort Phuket - View Perennial Resort Phuket - Guest Room Perennial Resort Phuket - Restaurant Perennial Resort Phuket - View Perennial Resort Phuket - Villa Perennial Resort Phuket - Lobby Perennial Resort Phuket - Entrance Perennial Resort Phuket - Lobby Perennial Resort Phuket - Garden Perennial Resort Phuket - Entrance Perennial Resort Phuket - Exterior Perennial Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Perennial Resort Phuket - Interior Perennial Resort Phuket - Garden Perennial Resort Phuket - Lobby Perennial Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Perennial Resort Phuket - Suite Villa Perennial Resort Phuket - Garden Perennial Resort Phuket - Garden Perennial Resort Phuket - Garden Perennial Resort Phuket - Suite Villa Perennial Resort Phuket - Superior Villa Perennial Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Perennial Resort Phuket - Garden
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 7

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

9.0

based on
501 reviews

149 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (501)
Sort by:
Jane M. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2016
Perfect overnight hotel.

Convenient to airport, clean, and friendly staff.
9.3
We arrived in Phuket at midnight and we're staying at Khao Lak, so we just wanted to overnight near the airport. This hotel was perfect for us.
Report this review
Yuxin L. Families with young children China, January 10, 2016
A great experience

Comfort, view, suns
9.3
Report this review
Linda S. Families with older children United States of America, January 6, 2016
Late night arrival

the quaint french country villas, the pool, the location close to the airport
9.7
We were scheduled for a very late departure from Phuket and needed a place to rest until we left for the airport. This is a convenient place to transition to the airport before our departure. We were pleased with the atmosphere, the room was perfect. I wish we could have spent a little longer before we had to leave. Thanks
Report this review
Veethara T. Families with young children Thailand, December 30, 2015
My 5 days stay at Perenial Resort

Service, Room, Food
10
Excellence stay for our family with small child. The resort staffs are so friendly and helpful in everyway they can. Large room and bathroom is fabulous. Food can also be ordered off menu if you are craving for local southern food - the chef can also create local menu as you wish.
Report this review
Pierre O. Families with young children Canada, December 24, 2015
80 USD Good Experience

Proximity to airport, charm of the place and kindness of staff
8.3
For 80 USD in peak season, we enjoyed our very brief stay in this airport hotel. Staff is nice, breakfast is ok, rooms are charming and big. We could have found cheaper for such sort stay. No special interest beside proximity to airport.
Report this review
Emily F. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2015
Convenient, clean and peaceful

Convenient to the airport, very comfortable atmosphere and accommodating staff.
10
Report this review
Chai L. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2015
nice hotel near phuket airport

friendly staff, location, cleanliness
5.7
It is located next to Phuket airport and the resort does provide free airport transfer. Due to flight delay, we did not see the hotel shuttle at the airport so ended paying 400baht for 5-minute ride to hotel. Nothing much to see/do around the resort vicinity but it will be a great option for travellers whose flights are arriving late at night/departing early in the morning. i like the decoration of the cottage-style resort and the room is cozy, clean and spacious.
Report this review
Tracy L. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 16, 2015
Fantastic welcome to Thailand 🌟

Manager A was so friendly, helpful and welcoming to the hotel. He also cooked our breakfast which was lovely and the grounds and rooms were so clean and extremely well kept!
9.7
We only used this hotel as a stop off On our way to Patong but I would say it was definitely much better than I expected - the reception/manager (A) was a great help and so lovely, the rooms are clean and well furnished, the grounds are amazing and the pool is beautiful - had this hotel been in a different location - ie tourist area I would happily stay here for a week or two. We will be back for sure... Book with ease and it is very safe too.
Report this review
Murray P. Couples Australia, December 14, 2015
10 days in thailand

We stayed at many luxury hotels, but this was the most comfortable of them all
10
I can't recommend this place enough! The staff were lovely. Pool was perfect. Room was like a doll house. Owners work/run it and are an absolute delight. I don't bother writing reviews, but really wanted to say "thank you" to this hotel for making my last few days in Thailand so comfortable. Seriously can't recommend this hotel enough. You won't be disappointed at all!!! Hence the 9 stars it already has!
Report this review
Nicholas I. Couples United States of America, December 12, 2015
Great value

Decor, location, price
8.7
We stayed at the perennial resort in between to transfer to the airport. Very close to HKT, and exceptional for the price/location. We were very pleased with our stay.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 149 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Perennial Resort PhuketPerennial Resort Phuket - ExteriorPerennial Resort Phuket - LobbyPerennial Resort Phuket - LobbyPerennial Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPerennial Resort Phuket - ViewPerennial Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPerennial Resort Phuket - RestaurantPerennial Resort Phuket - ViewPerennial Resort Phuket - VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - LobbyPerennial Resort Phuket - EntrancePerennial Resort Phuket - LobbyPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - EntrancePerennial Resort Phuket - ExteriorPerennial Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPerennial Resort Phuket - InteriorPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - LobbyPerennial Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPerennial Resort Phuket - Suite VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - Suite VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Superior VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - Suite VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPerennial Resort Phuket - Superior VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - InteriorPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - LobbyPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - Nai-Yang BeachPerennial Resort Phuket - Nai-Yang BeachPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - Nai-Yang BeachPerennial Resort Phuket - EntrancePerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - EntrancePerennial Resort Phuket - Superior VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Superior VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Superior VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - ViewPerennial Resort Phuket - Nai-Yang BeachPerennial Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - Twin bed VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Studio VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Twin bed VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Superior VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Studio VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Superior VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Studio VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Twin Bed Villa with BreakfastPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - Twin Bed Villa with BreakfastPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - Suite VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - Studio VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - Suite VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Suite VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - EntrancePerennial Resort Phuket - ExteriorPerennial Resort Phuket - EntrancePerennial Resort Phuket - ViewPerennial Resort Phuket - ViewPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - GardenPerennial Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPerennial Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPerennial Resort Phuket - InteriorPerennial Resort Phuket - BathroomPerennial Resort Phuket - BathroomPerennial Resort Phuket - BathroomPerennial Resort Phuket - VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - InteriorPerennial Resort Phuket - InteriorPerennial Resort Phuket - InteriorPerennial Resort Phuket - ViewPerennial Resort Phuket - ExteriorPerennial Resort Phuket - BathroomPerennial Resort Phuket - ViewPerennial Resort Phuket - ViewPerennial Resort Phuket - BathroomPerennial Resort Phuket - Suite RoomPerennial Resort Phuket - Superior VillaPerennial Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPerennial Resort Phuket - InteriorPerennial Resort Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08