Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Perkasa Hotel Tenom

P.O. Box 225, Tenom, Tenom, Malaysia 89909 (Show on map)

Book now!

Perkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - Standard Room Perkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - Standard Room Perkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - Standard Room Perkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - Standard Room Perkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - Deluxe Room Perkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - Deluxe Room Perkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - Deluxe Room Perkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - Deluxe Room Perkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - Standard Suite Perkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - Standard Suite Perkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - Standard Suite Perkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - Standard Suite Perkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - Standard Suite Perkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - Bathroom Perkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - Bathroom Perkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - Reception
Perkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - Reception Perkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - Reception Perkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - Lobby Perkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - Lobby Perkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - Lobby Perkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - Lobby Perkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - Restaurant Perkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - Karaoke Lounge Perkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - Karaoke Lounge Perkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - Karaoke Lounge Perkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - Meeting Room Perkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - Meeting Room
Area: Tenom Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

from 40 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.2
Room Comfort/Standard
5.4
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Peter B. Couples United Kingdom, June 28, 2015
Guests need to instruct reception staff

Position on hill - reltively good quality of refurbished room
7.3
Booked a deluxe room through agoda. 1. staff dod not at first realise this was an agoda prepaid booking. 2. Even then we were given one of the old delapidated rooms. 3. Reception taff needed to be shown that breakfast was included and prepaid. 4. At breakfast, the F&B staff needed to be corrected as they wrote out a bill. 5. When questioning the standard of the "deluxe" room we were offered a very satisfactory refurbished room. Reason for not being shown this at first - no double bed as ordered. There is clearly a disconnection between agoda and Perkasa in terms of what is available and what knowledge staff have f the booking system. That said we enjoyed our stay and recommend Tenom for the Agricutural Park.
Muhammad A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Need serious attention

none, none, location
4.7
i hate to say this... but its really need serious attention from the management.
Shahrul N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Distant from Tenom town

view from a hill
4
Leila D. Groups United Kingdom, February 25, 2015
Tenom

View from room, air con and location.
9
Excellent hotel
Mahadimenakbar M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
A so-so hotel

1) Not very expansive
6
Winson C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2014
bad condition hotel
2.7
very dirty with lots of insects. bad condition of the room.
Kim M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 26, 2014
good location near downtown

cool mountain view, good location, affordable rates
5.7
moldy smell, dirty and not maintained of cleanliness or engineering works. definitely needs renovation upgrade. however, it has cool mountain view. location is also pretty good if one needs to go about in downtown area.
Frankie L. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2014
book big saiz bed but get two bed

staff performance,location, value for money
8.7
i book a room with big saiz bed, how come at the end, i get two bed for husband & wife????
Jian V. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2014
A fair service, and still need improvement.

1) Nice view and surrounding. 2) Friendly staff, and 3) comfortable room.
6.3
1) Dust collected at the air-cond ventilation area is visibly clear. 2) No hot water after 11pm, as I am coming back late some time. 3) No wifi at the room, only at lobby. 4) Many mosquito at the lobby and restaurant, when I am doing the paper work and check email with laptop 5) TV channel is limited
Mohd Z. Families with young children Malaysia, September 7, 2014
old rustics hotel

fantastic View, quiet, near city
6.3
When we first arrive here, we thought as the hotel look very old and perhaps close for quit some time. The room was very old and smelly. Smell like old carpet. The room is dark and it feel haunted. Not that comfortable but its okay for our one night stay here. Even hot shower have it own time. Only open from 6-9 am and pm everyday. What i like about the hotel is the service. We request to change light bulb and they do it quickly. We were 1 hour late for breakfast and they didnt mind.. We only spend a night here and we did not spend much time in our room as there are so many place to explore in tenom. So i cant say much about it. The view from this hotel is fantastic. Can see tenom city, the valley, the mountain. Very nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Perkasa Hotel Tenom TenomPerkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - Standard RoomPerkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - Standard RoomPerkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - Standard RoomPerkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - Standard RoomPerkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - Deluxe RoomPerkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - Deluxe RoomPerkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - Deluxe RoomPerkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - Deluxe RoomPerkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - Standard SuitePerkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - Standard SuitePerkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - Standard SuitePerkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - Standard SuitePerkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - Standard SuitePerkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - BathroomPerkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - BathroomPerkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - ReceptionPerkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - ReceptionPerkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - ReceptionPerkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - LobbyPerkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - LobbyPerkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - LobbyPerkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - LobbyPerkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - RestaurantPerkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - Karaoke LoungePerkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - Karaoke LoungePerkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - Karaoke LoungePerkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - Meeting RoomPerkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - Meeting RoomPerkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - GardenPerkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - Hotel ExteriorPerkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - ExteriorPerkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - Tenom viewPerkasa Hotel Tenom Tenom - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08