My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Perla Mansion Hotel

117 C. Palanca Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Perla Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Perla Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Perla Mansion Hotel Manila - Suite Room Perla Mansion Hotel Manila - Suite Room Perla Mansion Hotel Manila - Suite Room Perla Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Perla Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Perla Mansion Hotel Manila - Spa Perla Mansion Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Perla Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Perla Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Perla Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest Room Perla Mansion Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Perla Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 13

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Padraic P. Solo travelers Ireland, July 28, 2013
Welcoming city retreat

Close to shopping, wifi, friendly staff
8.3
The staff were friendly and helpful, and the pool was a nice place to relax beside after lots of shopping.
Vincent C. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2013
Short stay...thank goodness

Centrally located.
3.7
All I can say is I'm glad it was a short stay - 1 day and 0 nights. Aside from the location, which is close to the Greenbelt shopping complex, the "so called" queen size bed was what I would describe as a large single bed. Everything in the room was really old and falling apart. I opened a cupboard door and thought it was going to disintegrate in my hand. Room layout was terrible and uncomfortable albeit not too small. I think there was some kind of internet connection happening?? Anyway, I personally would not return.
Liberato I. Business travelers Philippines, April 7, 2013
I would think twice

centrally located, near party places in Makati
5
Bed very bad.... always moving... very dark room, no internet, no free bottled water, room is poorly decorated but big..... nothing to offer spectacular except for being very near to the happening place in Makati.....
Camille B. Couples Philippines, March 3, 2013
Not recommended

Huge space
3.7
I do not Recommend this hotel,poor customer service, air on is only available in the room but not in the living room, not booking this hotel again
Le H. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 24, 2013
Good location, convenient for shopping

Very near Greenbelt, nice drinking bar nearby
5.7
short stay for me, a good location to go shopping, nearby aim. but there is no wifi in the room, only place is the roof top, can relax next to the swimming pool for surfing. the room is a bit dark though.
Jonghoon C. Couples South Korea, January 18, 2013
Best hotel of the Makati greenbelt

Good location and low price
10
Good location such as near the Greenbelt also low price around the Greenbelt of the hotel But its not working wifi at the room only going to rooftop where is swimming pool and gym in order to access the wifi
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Green belt
Jonghoon C. Couples South Korea, January 17, 2013
best of the Makati hotel

Good location and low price
10
Good location such as near the Greenbelt also low price around the Greenbelt of the hotel But its not working wifi at the room only going to rooftop where is swimming pool and gym in order to access the wifi
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Greenbelt
Jonghoon C. Couples South Korea, January 16, 2013
nice hotel

Friendly staff, convience location
10
green for shopping
Shopping Tip: greenbelt
Jonghoon C. Couples South Korea, January 15, 2013
Best hotel of the condominium in the makati

Good location and convinence facilties
10
Good location near the Greenbelt 5 within 5min by walking and convience facilities such as kitchen and swimming pool Above all kindly staff and low fare around the Greenbelt But cannot use the wifi in the room but can access the wifi at the roof top there are swimming pool and gym
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Greenbelt
Ma.Theresa J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 7, 2013
Family oriented, gr8 location, friendly staff

Clean comfortable rooms, swimming pool, location
10
I always love to stay in Perla Mansions nit only bec uts close to the shopping district but it has a team of vry friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms, a very secured accommodation, great pooldeck area and free wifi!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Perla Mansion Hotel ManilaPerla Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPerla Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPerla Mansion Hotel Manila - Suite RoomPerla Mansion Hotel Manila - Suite RoomPerla Mansion Hotel Manila - Suite RoomPerla Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPerla Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPerla Mansion Hotel Manila - SpaPerla Mansion Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolPerla Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPerla Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPerla Mansion Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPerla Mansion Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolPerla Mansion Hotel Manila - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A03