or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Permaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka

Lot 15232 & 15233, Jalan Food City, Melaka International Trade Centre, Ayer Keroh, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Permaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Standard Room Permaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Superior Triple Permaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Permaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Permaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Permaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Permaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Permaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Permaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Bole Bole Cafe Permaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Saffron Coffee House Permaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Saffron Coffee House Permaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Saffron Coffee House Permaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Meeting Room Permaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Meeting Room Permaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Meeting Room Permaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby
Permaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Permaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Reception Permaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Interior Permaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Interior Permaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant Permaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant Permaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Facade Permaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Interior Permaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Permaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Permaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Permaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room
Area: Ayer Keroh Number of Rooms: 189

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.4

based on
344 reviews

Value for Money
5.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
5.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.8
Room Comfort/Standard
5.1
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (344)
Sort by:
Che M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Stay at Permaisuri

Location
4
Not satisfied
Ainuddin B. Business travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2014
Terrible hotel to stay since my last stay
3.7
Dissatisfied as the corridor carpet was smelly and worn down. The room towel was dirty and stained. Rest room was not in proper order. It's because of the cheap rate that I was attracted to see whether they have improved or not from my last stay. Overall it's not worth the money. Nothing interesting about the hotel
Gunasekaran S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2014
This hotel very in management

Permaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka
3.3
Very bad experience. because 3 time i change my room. very very poor in cleanliness.
Sri N. Families with young children Malaysia, August 5, 2014
room too smelly, dirty bedsheet
2
Not satisfied at all. Not gonna stay here anymore next time.
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2014
very bad hotel
3.7
this hotel very bad for me. first when i touch down at the hotel, registration process very-very slow. after going to the bed, the toilet was not maintained and not clean properly. the bed also very old and not maintain properly. we forced to request the towel because the towel not prepared in our room. when we want to use telephone to the lobby, telephone also not functioning. the breakfast also very bad. we need to request anything because they not top up the food and water.
Rich F. Families with older children Canada, August 3, 2014
Permaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka
3
Very disappointing and annoying. The room was dirty and messy. Floor with rubbish and dust. Walkway so dirty and the employees could be bother about customer service. My conclusion, the room is not worth for human to stay and be call hotel room. Requested for room to be tidy up but never done until I have to argue with the front desk employees. The house keeping personnel came in but with lousy service.
Koay T. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Bad to the max

strategic location, strategic location, strategic location
2.7
it is not good at all, in day time the lobby air-cond is not on. the floor carpet is dirty. the path way to room is dark and dirty with a weird smell. when enter the room, the light bulb is burnt out. when call to customer service, no people is there to answer the call. and the room also has a weird smell which is quite scary.
Aiman R. Families with young children Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Below average

location, location and location
4
Does not hold the MITC (international) part. Old and everything is just below average. Bad bathroom design.
M K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Not worth for money

Permaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka
2.7
Nothing is good, poor maintenance, no housekeeping done.. It was not so good experience. The room was poorly maintained. We had to change room few times during checking-in just to get working air-conditioning. There was not many staff working during Hari Raya festival, but the hotel still took room reservation. No housekeeping done.
M K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Not worth for the money

Nothing is good.
2.7
The same comment as previous.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Permaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / MelakaPermaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Standard RoomPermaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Superior TriplePermaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomPermaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomPermaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomPermaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomPermaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomPermaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BathroomPermaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Bole Bole CafePermaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Saffron Coffee HousePermaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Saffron Coffee HousePermaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Saffron Coffee HousePermaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Meeting RoomPermaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Meeting RoomPermaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Meeting RoomPermaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyPermaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyPermaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - ReceptionPermaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - InteriorPermaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - InteriorPermaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantPermaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantPermaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - FacadePermaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - InteriorPermaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BathroomPermaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomPermaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomPermaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomPermaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomPermaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomPermaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomPermaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorPermaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomPermaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomPermaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomPermaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorPermaisuri MITC Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A06