or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Permaisuri Resort Port Dickson

KM16 (Batu 10), Tanjung Biru, Jalan Pantai, Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Permaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Studio Room Permaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Studio Permaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Studio Permaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Twin Beds Permaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Double Bed Permaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - 1 Bedroom Permaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - 1 bedroom Permaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - 3 bedroom Permaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite Room Permaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite Room Permaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Permaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Permaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Permaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Living Area Permaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Dining Area Permaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Dining Area
Permaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Living Area Permaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Permaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Permaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Permaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Reception Permaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Permaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s Pool Permaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s Pool Permaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Permaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Permaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Permaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant
Area: Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 118

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
123 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
5.0
Families with young children (123)
Sort by:
Jamaliahani H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Near to beach and its fun for young children.

Large room but still need to give extra attention for room and hotel cleanliness. The food for breakfast is so limited. Not much food served. Hotel
6
Shahnil A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Ok

Ocean view, Pool view, Near to the beach
4
I had a nightmare coming to this hotel. I arrived at 5pm wt my two kids, went straight to the room and saw the room was in mess - thought I was in the wrong room! Went downstairs to the reception, even the receptionist was surprised! LOL! Then we had to wait till the cleaners finished their job for 20mins. In the room, TV and kettle were not working, no towels provided. Had to call the reception again. Kettle was replaced, towels were provided, but TV… hmm, had to wait a while they said coz the maintenance guy was fixing something else. We waited and called, waited and called… till the last day (we were there for 2 nights), the maintenance guy they promised to come, was still occupied. Stayed in the hotel without TV? My kids went nuts!!! During checked out, I complained and asked the receptionist – ‘why the service was so poor? Is this hotel going to shut down?’ And she replied – ‘we are going to hv a new mgt in December’. Now I got my answers and I left with full of rage and frustration…
Selamat M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 4, 2013
poor

ONLY the pool
3.3
poor services from the hotel receptionist, housekeeping.. its regarding the cleanliness.. the housekeeping didn't pick the trash that earlier customer left in the room yet until WE left the room.. the towel also is not around until we make several calls to the housekeeping and its end with self pickup at the reception counter at 8pm.. and the worst situation is the receptionist didn't answer our calls for those problems
Revin S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Not very happy

None
2.3
Very bad service,room condition out. Staff told us that hotel is going to close down,that's the reason and there is no room service.
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Suitable for our family with 6 adults and 5 childr

Room, View of the room and swimming pool
7.7
Great and happy. Just we regret because no towel given
Mr A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 29, 2013
bad condition, no keetle in the room, late service

big room and swimming pool
5
not value with my money because service are very poor. lift always stuck and out of service.no keetle in the room. bad cleanliness, alot of dust and my family check in at 3 pm and i receive a towel at 7.30 pm.alot of flies at a restaurant.
Muhammad S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2013
one of the worst customer service i ever had

only the beach and the swimming pool and that is just barely.
3.7
I booked two units of three bedroom apartment for two nights. The horror started when i got there. We had many bags so we asked for something that can help us with,instead we were given a shopping cart to take our bag upstairs. When we got to our rooms, the floor was dusty, some of the bedsheets had stains on them, some missing bed duvet cover, missing shower heads, dirty wall in the bathroom and the balcony was full of bird's waste. When we called for someone to clean our rooms, it took us hours of waiting. Even the one manning the front desk was unable to help. I won't go this resort even if it were free, so i hope anyone reading this please go other resorts or hotel. Unless you want to experience the abomination that i had to endure.
Yap W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2013
The view and area is nice , good for family relax.

Best sea view, room clean.,and close to sea
8
I think it only need a 3star cooker... Because the taste of breakfast is too simple....
Wing W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
2nd visit, and would be the last visit!

nothing good about this hotel, besides the location close to the beach
3.3
it was a terrible experience. we had previously stayed in this apartment/hotel, it was relatively good for a short family outting. in this hari raya long week end holiday, we decided to go to pd again on short notice. due to limited choice on peak period, we have decided to stay in this hotel (1 bedroom) again as we have quite a pleasent experience though not the best. but, not sure whether is it becuase of limited staff working during raya, the service was terrible. no towel, no kettle and the room was very dirty. worst of all, the aircond was not working. we have called for technician to come, but it was taking forever, and finally, they only come at 9pm. after checking, they confirmed that they couldn't fix it and suggested we change the room. but the staff refused to change and wanted us to pay extra to upgrade to a 3 bedroom. we disagreed, and finally they manage to "find" us another room at about 10.30pm. but the "new" room that they have given was worse. it was so dirty, mold on the wall, and stain everywhere in in the toilet. but my kids were so tired that we decided not to change again. the room condition was so bad that me and my husband could hardly have the mood to sleep. no kettle in the room?! we have to go down to the cafe to get hot water to make milk for my kids. and the towel, despite requested for several times, until the next day, after we check out, still were not delivered to us. i am not sure is it because of festive period, short of man power, but with this kind of experience that we had, we have decided, we will not stay in this hotel anymore!
Loh K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
no commemt

no comment
4
delay check in time,have to wait three hour,the lift break down two,also no man to repair,very bad services,bad memory.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Permaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorPermaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Studio RoomPermaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - StudioPermaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - StudioPermaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Twin BedsPermaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Double BedPermaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - 1 BedroomPermaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - 1 bedroomPermaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - 3 bedroomPermaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite RoomPermaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite RoomPermaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomPermaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomPermaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomPermaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Living AreaPermaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Dining AreaPermaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Dining AreaPermaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Living AreaPermaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyPermaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyPermaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyPermaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - ReceptionPermaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolPermaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s PoolPermaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s PoolPermaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolPermaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolPermaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantPermaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantPermaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantPermaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantPermaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - PlaygroundPermaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - PlaygroundPermaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorPermaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorPermaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorPermaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorPermaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorPermaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - SurroundingsPermaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - SurroundingsPermaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - GardenPermaisuri Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01