or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Permata Hotel

Jl. Pajajaran Raya no 35, Kota, Bogor, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Permata Hotel Bogor - Guest Room Permata Hotel Bogor - Guest Room Permata Hotel Bogor - Guest Room Permata Hotel Bogor - Deluxe Permata Hotel Bogor - Guest Room Permata Hotel Bogor - Guest Room Permata Hotel Bogor - Restaurant Permata Hotel Bogor - Buffet Permata Hotel Bogor - Buffet Permata Hotel Bogor - Restaurant Permata Hotel Bogor - Buffet Permata Hotel Bogor - Meeting Room Permata Hotel Bogor - Exterior Permata Hotel Bogor - Reception Permata Hotel Bogor - Restaurant Permata Hotel Bogor - Swimming Pool
Permata Hotel Bogor - Superior Double Permata Hotel Bogor - Superior Twin Permata Hotel Bogor - Reception Permata Hotel Bogor - Exterior Permata Hotel Bogor - Restaurant Permata Hotel Bogor - Superior Twin Permata Hotel Bogor - Meeting Room Permata Hotel Bogor - Meeting Room Permata Hotel Bogor - Swimming Pool Permata Hotel Bogor - Superior Double Permata Hotel Bogor - Superior Double Permata Hotel Bogor - Superior Double
Area: Kota Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Sapto P. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2014
Good and comfortable place. Very recommended.

Strategic, silent and clean.
9.3
I am very satisfy to stay here but I think that It is very difficult to find mini-market or shop to buy something. Not found around this hotel.
Iswandi N. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
Average Hotel, Small Room, Got bad Air Conditioner

Location, Price
6.7
I Staying at this hotel at 27 July 2014, The Hotel Location and The Price was my main reason for choosing this Hotel, This was second time I staying in this Hotel. However This time Me and my Family given bad room, The Air Conditioner wasnt Function Properly, It doesnt cool the room and sometime its shutdown by itself (I didnt set the timer thought), And The Toilet door lock broken, so I cant lock the Toilet door. The Breakfast is so-so, not delicate. Anyway this hotel located very close to shopping district.
Eva D. Couples Indonesia, June 1, 2014
would not come back again

big room, centrally located, friendly staff
6.7
the ac was noisy. i saw some spots of leaking in the ceiling and it makes the room looked dirty. the bathroom was having a bad smell when i came.
Stephanus A. Couples Indonesia, July 6, 2013
Standard Hotel Not Recommended

At main road, capacity of the parking area and it's silent
6
I think I like the silent o the situation of this hotel. Not too crowded and has a well-clean lobby. The location situated in a main road and it's close to factory outlet and some restaurants. The room is standard, I don't feel any special inside it. It has a good capacity for the parking area.
Indah H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Good location, near Botanical Garden Bogor

Central city, near from shopping area, quite good for children/ family
7.3
Mohd Z. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2013
The room a bit too small but clean

Easily accessible, friendly staff and close to shopping area
7.7
Breakfast foods need to improve. The stay was good but our room ventilation need to improve
Yan J. Business travelers September 27, 2012
good service but hotel room was poorly maintained

good customer service
5.7
The location of the hotel was ok for me, the staff have provide good service. however,my experience told me that the hotel is not well maintain as result of the room have not hot water provided. overall, the experience was acceptable.
Lienda H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2012
Great location, good staffs

Near toll to Jakarta
8
good place to stay for bussines in bogor. the place very near toll to jakarta. surrounded with good place to eat and mall.
Bibin A. Groups Indonesia, July 14, 2012
Nice location

Shower is too slow to be heater
5.7
I had a private an love with your service. Security is so nice and they guide us for parking the car. The officer are also nice for giving other information. Such as rental car and shopping. I prefer to come again in the future and enjoy to stay in your hotel. Thank you very much.
Alexander S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 10, 2012
Great Location

Good location
7.3
It's near the mall ,bus station,food and shopping, it's quiet, n safe even walking alone in the late evening. The hotel's location is the primary reason for choosing the hotel.It is nearby Damri transportation hub,it is within the best and biggest mall in bogor which makes accessibility to shopping and eateries.It is also within walking distance to Bogor botanical garden and Factory outlets.I Am also very happy with the overall cleanliness of the room and hotel.The availability of free Wifi in room is an added bonus.Overall I am very happy with the hotel and would like to recommend this hotel as the first choice if you plan to stay in Bogor city.
Shopping Tip: There's a mall near the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Permata Hotel BogorPermata Hotel Bogor - Guest RoomPermata Hotel Bogor - Guest RoomPermata Hotel Bogor - Guest RoomPermata Hotel Bogor - DeluxePermata Hotel Bogor - Guest RoomPermata Hotel Bogor - Guest RoomPermata Hotel Bogor - RestaurantPermata Hotel Bogor - BuffetPermata Hotel Bogor - BuffetPermata Hotel Bogor - RestaurantPermata Hotel Bogor - BuffetPermata Hotel Bogor - Meeting RoomPermata Hotel Bogor - ExteriorPermata Hotel Bogor - ReceptionPermata Hotel Bogor - RestaurantPermata Hotel Bogor - Swimming PoolPermata Hotel Bogor - Superior DoublePermata Hotel Bogor - Superior TwinPermata Hotel Bogor - ReceptionPermata Hotel Bogor - ExteriorPermata Hotel Bogor - RestaurantPermata Hotel Bogor - Superior TwinPermata Hotel Bogor - Meeting RoomPermata Hotel Bogor - Meeting RoomPermata Hotel Bogor - Swimming PoolPermata Hotel Bogor - Superior DoublePermata Hotel Bogor - Superior DoublePermata Hotel Bogor - Superior Double


AS-AGWEB-3C02