Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Perricoota Vines Retreat

400 Perricoota Road, Moama, Moama, Moama, Australia 2731

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

9.0

based on 17 reviews

17 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Bud R. Groups Australia, April 17, 2016
One of our nicest stays.
6
Great facilities and wonderful hosts. We will be back.
Ray W. Couples Australia, April 10, 2015
A secluded getaway

Quality, peace & quiet, ambience
9.3
Although there was no vacancies, the layout of this accommodation gives you a feeling that there is no-one else around. Ideal location for a few days away from the hustle to chill out and relax in peace.
Jennifer P. Couples Australia, March 15, 2015
great week end

rooms, location, helpful staff
8.3
Had a good relaxing weekend, quiet location with easy access to clubs and spa rooms were well equiped and spacious.
Brittany S. Couples Australia, December 7, 2014
Perfect weekend away

The Space in the villas , very romantic, location
10
Very good, had no troubles or issues during my staff, felt like home was very warm and confortable :)
Jacqueline B. Couples Australia, September 17, 2014
Great get away

balcony, outlook to water, spacious
9.3
relaxing
Kate R. Families with young children Australia, September 9, 2014
Relaxing and beautiful place!

The balcony over looking the lake, the staff are very friendly and location.
10
Loved our stay here! The place is beautiful, the gardens were amazing and there was plenty to keep the toddler busy! A play ground and heaps of grass area to walk around! Feeding the ducks on your balcony. Loved a game of pool in the rec room of an evening. Rose was such a lovely lady she made us feel very welcomed and gave us heaps of help with resturants and things to do. Definately will be coming back. Amazing place!
Daniel B. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2014
Peaceful, Great Balcony View, Location

Peaceful, Great Balcony View, Location
9.3
We loved it. The lakeside balcony with visiting magpies, and ducks ever-ready to be fed was so restful and serene. The villas were complete and cozy. The staff was welcoming and attentive. It is a short drive to the supermarket, and to the tourist attractions of Echuca. Some of the local restaurants have a pick-up and drop-off service which is nice if you wish to imbibe. Great place, and we would definitely stay here again.
Raymond H. Couples Australia, December 5, 2013
A good place to stay

Emenaties. The view. value
9.3
Very good the Motel is nicely set out with a lot of extras that other Motels do not provide
Terry C. Couples Australia, October 25, 2013
A very pleasant experience for two nights.

Garden, Pools, Rooms over looking lake
6.7
We had an enjoyable time, marred a little by the cold wind, so were unable to taker advantage of the pools and garden as we would have liked.
Rene W. Families with young children Australia, July 11, 2013
relaxing and very comfortable

comfort, the spa room and the conveniences
9
we had a lovely stay.it was relaxing and we loved that it was self contained as we had a small child.
1 - 10 of 17 reviews
Perricoota Vines Retreat MoamaPerricoota Vines Retreat Moama - ExteriorPerricoota Vines Retreat Moama - Swimming PoolPerricoota Vines Retreat Moama - ExteriorPerricoota Vines Retreat Moama - Swimming PoolPerricoota Vines Retreat Moama - ExteriorPerricoota Vines Retreat Moama - Guest RoomPerricoota Vines Retreat Moama - Guest RoomPerricoota Vines Retreat Moama - ExteriorPerricoota Vines Retreat Moama - FacilitiesPerricoota Vines Retreat Moama - Food and BeveragesPerricoota Vines Retreat Moama - BathroomPerricoota Vines Retreat Moama - SurroundingsPerricoota Vines Retreat Moama - EntrancePerricoota Vines Retreat Moama - ExteriorPerricoota Vines Retreat Moama - Guest RoomPerricoota Vines Retreat Moama - Guest RoomPerricoota Vines Retreat Moama - ExteriorPerricoota Vines Retreat Moama - Guest RoomPerricoota Vines Retreat Moama - Guest RoomPerricoota Vines Retreat Moama - ViewPerricoota Vines Retreat Moama - SurroundingsPerricoota Vines Retreat Moama - ViewPerricoota Vines Retreat Moama - SurroundingsPerricoota Vines Retreat Moama - Guest RoomPerricoota Vines Retreat Moama - SurroundingsPerricoota Vines Retreat Moama - SurroundingsPerricoota Vines Retreat Moama - SurroundingsPerricoota Vines Retreat Moama - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04