or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Perth Ambassador Hotel

196 Adelaide Terrace, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe Double/Twin Room Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe Double/Twin Room Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe Double/Twin Room Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Deluxe Twin Room Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Deluxe Double Room Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Deluxe Double Room Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Deluxe Double Room Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Corporate Double Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Executive Suite Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Bathroom Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Executive Suite Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Standard Double Room Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Standard Twin Room Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Standard Double Room Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Standard Twin Room Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Gymnasium
Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Lobby Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Functions Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Exterior
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
454 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (454)
Sort by:
Kaye B. Solo travelers Australia, July 25, 2014
one night

price, locality and price
8
easy to get to, clean, comfortable. slept well.
Clive L. Business travelers Australia, July 15, 2014
Good price for what we paid.

Close to city and airport and clean.
8.3
The hotel is very nice, room very modern, new carpet, bathroom very clean. Only one thing is not good, the aircon not working properly. It's winter time outside, they make the aircon to 30 degree, we changed to 20 degree, but with no different, make it very hot inside the room and not a good sleep after all.
Deanne H. Groups Australia, July 7, 2014
Renovations woke us early morning. NOT HAPPY

Position
5
Fine but disappointing not informed re renovations
Judith W. Couples Australia, July 5, 2014
Enjoyable short stay!

Friendly staff. Clean, comfortable, newly redecorated room. Delicious food.
8.7
We have been coming to stay here at this time of the year for a week over the last 4 years. Every time we stay the staff have been friendly and continually helpful. The room has always been clean, neat and tidy. The recent refurbishments made to the property have made it more up market and exceptional value for money. Some of the rooms are a little small and should be available at a lower rate. This stay we were originally given one of these smaller rooms. After inquiring the reception staff were happy to move us to a slightly bigger room. They were very helpful. The property is so centrally located and it is very easy to access free public transport. The food was delicious and not too expensive, in the restaurant or available for room service. I can't recommend it enough, thanks for a truly enjoyable stay.
Alex T. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2014
Good enough

Easy access to city centre, high speed WIFI, renovated room interiors.
5.7
Rooms are clean n renovated but other areas look run down. Carpark is dirty and uneven ground.
Joanne S. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2014
budget hotel

airport shuttle bus, wifi, newly renovated room
5
room was not cleaned up thoroughly. same bedsheet was used for the past 4 nights we stayed
Kin P. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2014
Lovely

big, clean and friendly staff
7.7
Wonderful. Though the room do need some upgrading, it was nevertherless clean and big. The main drawback is the hot shower. The boiler does not seem to be adequate and the shower keep changing from hot to cold and back to hot.
Lesley L. Couples Australia, June 12, 2014
well priced and central close to hospital

price comfort and location
8.7
very happy with our stay we slept well and were close to where we needed to be
Ann M. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 11, 2014
all good.

vending machine in the ground floor, newly renovated room love it. clean decent hotel.
8
good but elevator still old, it doesn't affect my stay anyway. overall, it was a perfect stay.
Vicky H. Business travelers Australia, June 8, 2014
Very pleasant, friendly staff & centrally located

Quiet, friendly staff & centrally located
9
Great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Perth Ambassador Hotel PerthPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe Double/Twin RoomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe Double/Twin RoomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe Double/Twin RoomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Deluxe Twin RoomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Deluxe Double RoomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Deluxe Double RoomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Deluxe Double RoomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Corporate DoublePerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Executive SuitePerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - BathroomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Executive SuitePerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Standard Double RoomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Standard Twin RoomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Standard Double RoomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Standard Twin RoomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Gymnasium Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - LobbyPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - FunctionsPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Perth Ambassador Hotel, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3A03