or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Perth Ambassador Hotel

196 Adelaide Terrace, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe Double Room Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe Double Room Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe Double/Twin Room Ensuite Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe Double/Twin Room Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe Twin Room Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe Double/Twin Room Ensuite Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Deluxe Twin Room Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe Double Room Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe Suite Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Hallway Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe Room Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe Room Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe Room Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Deluxe Double Room Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Deluxe Double Room Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Deluxe Double Room
Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Corporate Double Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Executive Suite Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Bathroom Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Executive Suite Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Gymnasium Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Lobby Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Functions Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Exterior
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
538 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (538)
Sort by:
Kristina C. Couples Australia, December 27, 2014
Not bad..

Clean, spacious, nice breakfast
8.7
We stayed for one night as a nice couple getaway. The room was quite nice, but in my opinion rather over priced considering it isn't THAT close to the main part of perth (walking).
Francesca Y. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2014
Good business class hotel

Friendly staff, clean rooms, convenient location
7.3
Great!
Sheila S. Couples Australia, December 21, 2014
Our Perth Visit

Central location. Walking distance to city ,Concert hall, Cathedral.
10
Perfect. We have stayed here several times and will continue to do so when we visit Perth.Friendly Staff,comfortable and quiet.As an elderly couple we found no problem with leaving our car in the Car Park and strolling to wherever we needed to go.
Linda B. Solo travelers Australia, December 20, 2014
Excellent value for money!

Location, presentation, Cleaniness
9.7
Scott M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 18, 2014
value for money

parking, location value
8.3
Good
Beng H. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2014
Good, clean and confortable hotel

Family staff, clean room and quiet environment
8
It is clean and confortable. Staff atre very friendly and helpful. hotel is quick close to airport and traffic to airport is light and smooth.
Bimin L. Couples Australia, December 12, 2014
Enthusiastic staff

Friendly Staff, quiet room, affordable parking
8
Jack M. Business travelers Australia, December 12, 2014
great stay

staff, room and food
10
I stay there all the time, love it.
Paul H. Solo travelers Ireland, December 10, 2014
Hotel perth

Location staff sauna
5.3
Very central food was good and they have happy hour 530 till 630 staff were very friendly
Bee S. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2014
A Pleasant Surprise

Good location, cheap overnight parking, spacious room
8
Having stayed at different hotels in Perth City, Perth Ambassador is one of the more value for money hotel. The room is really spacious. The overnight parking for hotel guests is one of the lowest at AUD$12. Would definitely stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Perth Ambassador Hotel PerthPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe Double RoomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe Double RoomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe Double/Twin Room EnsuitePerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe Double/Twin RoomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe Twin RoomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe Double/Twin Room EnsuitePerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Deluxe Twin RoomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe Double RoomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe SuitePerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - HallwayPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe RoomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe RoomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe RoomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Deluxe Double RoomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Deluxe Double RoomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Deluxe Double RoomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Corporate DoublePerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Executive SuitePerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - BathroomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Executive SuitePerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Gymnasium Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - LobbyPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - FunctionsPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Perth Ambassador Hotel, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3B01