Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Perth Ambassador Hotel

196 Adelaide Terrace, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe Double Room Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe Double Room Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe Double/Twin Room Ensuite Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe Double/Twin Room Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe Twin Room Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe Double/Twin Room Ensuite Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Deluxe Twin Room Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe Double Room Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe Suite Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Hallway Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe Room Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe Room Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe Room Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Deluxe Double Room Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Deluxe Double Room Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Deluxe Double Room
Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Corporate Double Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Executive Suite Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Bathroom Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Executive Suite Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Gymnasium Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Lobby Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Functions Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Exterior
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
474 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (474)
Sort by:
Ravi L. Business travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
Alright for the price

Location
4.3
Was alright, except when I asked the reception staff to provide information on their Brekky2Go deal, no one was able to do so. In the first place they did not know it exist!!!
Datuk V. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Worth for money

good location,clean and the deco are great
7.7
Great.What I like about the hotel is that staffs are good and friendly
Brian V. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 13, 2014
Good twin room with carpark

Reasonable car parking - $12 overnight
7
Richard K. Business travelers Australia, September 12, 2014
Life is great when

Location
6.7
Yes they clean my room and made the bed Never updated the water or milk in the bar fridge The bed keep moving (rolling away ) from the wall I open the blinds to have more light they kept closing the blinds and making the room dark and left light on I stayed at nicer place for a lot less money and excepted it to be nicer Would I stay their with my partner the answer would be no way
Kok C. Groups Singapore, September 9, 2014
Don't hesistate. Book this hotel!

Helpful and friendly staff; Good location; Big room
8.7
My friend and I like the hotel a lot. One of the male staff assisted my friend by giving him a roll of clear tape and a box to put in 3 bottles of wine so that it could be check-in at the airport.
Loredana M. Solo travelers Italy, September 8, 2014
Missing some quality

Nothing special
5
In 3 nights I stayed in the hotel they nevere made my bed.
George C. Couples United Kingdom, September 5, 2014
Average

Room , car park , sauna
6.7
Friendly staff
Alex N. Solo travelers Singapore, September 1, 2014
This hotel still has much to improve.

Not that I can think of
5
This hotel nearly caused me to lose my luggage and missed my flight back home. Room not cleaned up and WIFI not working in my room. Feedback to the supervisor and manager but no action taken during my 4 nights stay in that hotel.
Sheila S. Couples Australia, August 26, 2014
Our stay

Location. Comfort Great Staff.
9.3
We use The Ammbasador every time we stay in Perth from the Country.Standards are always high in the Hotel but a little more attention to the food which was well cooked last stay but nearly cold.As we were only there for one night and going overseas next day we didn't complain and will check next time we stay.
Nazrif K. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Good value

Location to red cat bus, room quality, price
8
Good experience, great value for money, did not try the hotel amenities though, would return again if price is the same, much more worth it than staying at a backpackers or guest house, very close to red cat bus stop for free bus to city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Perth Ambassador Hotel PerthPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe Double RoomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe Double RoomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe Double/Twin Room EnsuitePerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe Double/Twin RoomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe Twin RoomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe Double/Twin Room EnsuitePerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Deluxe Twin RoomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe Double RoomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe SuitePerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - HallwayPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe RoomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe RoomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe RoomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Deluxe Double RoomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Deluxe Double RoomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Deluxe Double RoomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Corporate DoublePerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Executive SuitePerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - BathroomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Executive SuitePerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Gymnasium Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - LobbyPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - FunctionsPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Perth Ambassador Hotel, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3C06