or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Perth Ambassador Hotel

196 Adelaide Terrace, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe Double/Twin Room Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe Double/Twin Room Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Deluxe Twin Room Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Deluxe Double Room Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Deluxe Double Room Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Deluxe Double Room Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Corporate Double Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Executive Suite Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Bathroom Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Executive Suite Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Standard Double Room Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Standard Twin Room Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Standard Double Room Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Standard Twin Room Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Gymnasium Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Lobby
Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Functions Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Exterior Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe Double/Twin Room
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
460 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (460)
Sort by:
Sheila S. Couples Australia, August 26, 2014
Our stay

Location. Comfort Great Staff.
9.3
We use The Ammbasador every time we stay in Perth from the Country.Standards are always high in the Hotel but a little more attention to the food which was well cooked last stay but nearly cold.As we were only there for one night and going overseas next day we didn't complain and will check next time we stay.
Nazrif K. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Good value

Location to red cat bus, room quality, price
8
Good experience, great value for money, did not try the hotel amenities though, would return again if price is the same, much more worth it than staying at a backpackers or guest house, very close to red cat bus stop for free bus to city
Gail B. Couples Australia, August 2, 2014
Ok for short visit

Location-reasonably close to city centre mall and close to river. Rooms clean. Conveniently next door to thrifty car hire
6
Older refurbished hotel. Centrally Controlled air conditioning so no individual room control, our room was quite hot and our friends room cool. Very thin walls so hear every sound from corridor when other guests come and go. Bed reasonable comfortable.
Wei L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 1, 2014
Value for money

Price, friendly staff, clean
7.3
Ashleigh B. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Awesome place to stay

customer service was very helpful, the room was very clean and quiet, and it was in a good location
10
It was great, would definitely stay there again and recomend it. Thank you
Surendren N. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Just Nice Hotel

location, staff freindly
6.7
Great location surrounded with restaurants.
Kaye B. Solo travelers Australia, July 25, 2014
one night

price, locality and price
8
easy to get to, clean, comfortable. slept well.
Deanne O. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
Awesome Comfortable Hotel

location, comfort and friendly staff
9
Stay was good, have stayed a number of times, and can not fault the rooms or service.
Clive L. Business travelers Australia, July 15, 2014
Good price for what we paid.

Close to city and airport and clean.
8.3
The hotel is very nice, room very modern, new carpet, bathroom very clean. Only one thing is not good, the aircon not working properly. It's winter time outside, they make the aircon to 30 degree, we changed to 20 degree, but with no different, make it very hot inside the room and not a good sleep after all.
Deanne H. Couples Australia, July 7, 2014
Renovations woke us early morning. NOT HAPPY

Position
5
Fine but disappointing not informed re renovations

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Perth Ambassador Hotel PerthPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe Double/Twin RoomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe Double/Twin RoomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Deluxe Twin RoomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Deluxe Double RoomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Deluxe Double RoomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Deluxe Double RoomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Corporate DoublePerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Executive SuitePerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - BathroomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Executive SuitePerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Standard Double RoomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Standard Twin RoomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Standard Double RoomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Standard Twin RoomPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Gymnasium Perth Ambassador Hotel Perth - LobbyPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - FunctionsPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - ExteriorPerth Ambassador Hotel Perth - Premium Deluxe Double/Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Perth Ambassador Hotel, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3C01