or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pertiwi Resorts And Spa

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest Room Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest Room Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest Room Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest Room Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest Room Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest Room Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest Room Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Main Entrance
Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Garden Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Garden Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Garden Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Garden Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Restaurant Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Restaurant Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Restaurant Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
458 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (458)
Sort by:
Pornvenus W. Groups Thailand, October 17, 2014
beautiful tress with quiet place

big room
7.3
we have no chance to dine in here but the breakfast is ok even alot of staff they seem unhelpful. Easy to go to Laughing buddha a bar that you can dance and enjoy nice live music
Danni Z. Solo travelers China, October 10, 2014
The facilities in the room are not satisfactory

The friendly staff at the breakfast
5.7
The room facilities and cleanliness could be improved to make the hotel stay more comfortably.
Wang P. Couples China, October 3, 2014
it is good

the enviroment
9.3
The environment is quiet,but it is a little dark in the night. The food is good and the location is good,too.
Nella H. Families with older children Indonesia, October 2, 2014
very good

big room and clean
8.3
Very nice
Naadiya H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 23, 2014
Avoid the Deluxe Room!

Location, Convenience and Space
6
The deluxe room we stayed in was spacious beyond our needs but was incredibly dated and in bad shape. The stay would have been a good one if we had gotten a better room, as the hotel's facilities were good and the hotel grounds are beautiful.
Jocelyn L. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2014
I just love everything here

room condition, hotel environment, staff friendliness
10
It was so impressive. please try the Balinese Traditional Massage. The old aunty is the best masseur I have ever tried. The traditional facial was also good. Very convenient location, walking distance to the market and also dining restaurants. Peaceful stay inside the hotel, but merry outside the street. Opposite the hotel there's a Laughing Buddha. The live band call Ika & Soul Brothers (they sing on Thursday) are awesome!
Delia V. Couples Australia, September 17, 2014
got a better room

location
5.3
the room that we were given on the first night ,was the worst room I have ever stayed in ,over ten years of traveling.I complained and the following night we were moved to a much better room, thank goodness. The safe's are terrible most of them don't work, breakfast was bad,If I hadn't been given another room I would have paid in another resort,I would not have stayed here.
Fironica F. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 7, 2014
The best hotel in Ubud

Good Location, Good room, Good price
8
Pei C. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2014
Perfect stay but bad bed bugs experience!

Hospitality, Location, Comfort
8.3
Everything is good about this hotel, considering the room price. Breakfast buffet was good, staffs are very helpful and friendly, resort is beautiful and serene with two nice pools. Location is right at Monkey Forest Street which is walking distance to many tourist spots like Monkey Forest, Ubud Palace and Ubud Market. Choices of food around the area is ample. Only stayed a night and realised the bed bug bites the next day and was horrible! Stayed in room 311.
Julia D. Couples Germany, September 3, 2014
Free yoga classes on wednesday

Great location, free yoga classes, tasty dinner
8.7
We had a great time there - it's only 200m from the Sacred Monkey Forest but quiet and relaxed. Bathroom was in a rather poor condition compared to the rest. Massages and nail treatments were mediocre - maybe better try a different place for that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pertiwi Resorts And Spa BaliPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest RoomPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest RoomPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest RoomPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest RoomPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest RoomPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest RoomPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest RoomPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Main EntrancePertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - GardenPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa GardenPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - GardenPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - GardenPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - RestaurantPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - RestaurantPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - RestaurantPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pertiwi Resorts And Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04