or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pertiwi Resorts And Spa

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest Room Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest Room Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest Room Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest Room Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest Room Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest Room Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest Room Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Main Entrance
Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Garden Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Garden Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Garden Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Garden Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Restaurant Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Restaurant Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Restaurant Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
420 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (420)
Sort by:
Katrina B. Couples United Kingdom, August 15, 2014
gorgeous hotel in Ubud

location was great, staff very helpful, lovely rooms and lovely pool
9.7
Enjoyed stay greatly really comfortable, relaxed hotel. Beautiful surroundings and lovely welcome. Would have happily stayed longer!
I P. Business travelers Indonesia, August 13, 2014
Maki san and Michi san! Guam

Location, pool, affordable
4
The staff can be more helpful and friendlier
Kim L. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Best Location

Location, environment, good service
8
Good
Chris L. Families with older children Australia, July 25, 2014
Good hotel centrally placed

Position, breakfast, pools
9.3
Great room, nice breakfast, friendly staff, nice pools.
Chairil T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 16, 2014
old hotel with nice views. but lack services.

just the garden.
3.7
Jo D. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 13, 2014
Amazing, luxurious and memorable stay

Room, poo, and staff
9.7
I booked my room and paid for a deluxe room before traveling to Bali. Upon arrival I was told that the resort is full and my room had been upgraded to a villa with its own pool. This was extreme value for money and my stay there was near perfect. The staff were all friendly and nothing was too big of an ask. The breakfast was a highlight and there was enough food to keep me full for most of the day. The only thing to keep in mind is that if your room is at the other end of the resort, it is quite a walk to the main lobby, restaurant and one of the pools. Definitely a good workout. Overall, an amazing place to stay and can't wait to come back.
Siew L. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Average resort

Good location, greeny environment
5.7
I'm not happy for the villa i stayed. After a tired journey , i expect a good rest. However, the condition of the villa i get seem to run down. The toilet flush not working well, water ponding at the shower area and bath tab. Swimming pool light tripped and fungus is growing at the private pool. A frog is found beside the bed. Overall i'm not enjoyed my stay at this resort hotel. The management should do a proper inspection before release the villa to the customer.
Sue L. Families with young children Australia, July 6, 2014
Unhelpful, non caring management

Clean
4.3
Ok
Chen Y. Couples China, July 5, 2014
best experidence

customer service and swimming pool
7.7
Renee T. Groups United States of America, July 1, 2014
Private villas good at under rack rate

Location!! Gorgeous grounds. Quiet & spacious
8
Lovely private villas were had at agoda's great discount rates; these would not be worth the rack rate due to lack of privacy in some units. Hotel crosses a ravine with stream that was stinky in dry season (June-September), might be better when the water is running high in the wet. Two entrances means you can pick the quiet of Jalan Bisma (with a few actual rice paddies not yet covered by bungalows or spas) or the bustle of Jl Monkey Forest at a point where some GREAT shopping can be had. Other reviewers are correct in their estimation that you need to be fit to stay anywhere but the smaller units in the front of the hotel. Room was nicely decorated but I was put off by room cleaners not taking off their shoes to clean the room. Good buffet breakfast, but it's not ready at 7:30 when they said it would be available. Superb gardens and sense of peace in the heart of Ubud.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pertiwi Resorts And Spa BaliPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest RoomPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest RoomPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest RoomPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest RoomPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest RoomPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest RoomPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest RoomPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Main EntrancePertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - GardenPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa GardenPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - GardenPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - GardenPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - RestaurantPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - RestaurantPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - RestaurantPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pertiwi Resorts And Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02