or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pertiwi Resorts And Spa

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest Room Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest Room Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest Room Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest Room Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest Room Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest Room Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest Room Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Main Entrance
Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Garden Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Garden Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Garden Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Garden Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Restaurant Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Restaurant Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Restaurant Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
497 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (497)
Sort by:
Kristine C. Solo travelers Australia, December 13, 2014
amazing tranquil oasis

quiet ambiance, centrally located, gardens
10
Exceeded my expectations. Room was clean & spacious. Very quiet resort, although its on the main road, the rooms are set well back. Lovely gardens and small river running through the resort. Affordable day spa. Breakfast was great. Lots ti choose from. Very friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely come back without question.
Sharief B. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2014
25 yr old jaded hotel with beautiful surroundings

Water pressure in the open shower area was strong - GREAT! A buggy was available to ferry us from villa to lobby n vice-versa. We were given a plateful of tropical fruits on the 2nd day! - appreciate
5.7
Our villa with private pool was located at the top of a steep hill. The alleys leading to our villa were very dark especially at night as there wasn't enough lighting. The room had a strong "funky-stale-damp" smell and we also had sleepless night as there were mosquitoes flying everywhere n bit us! We ended up buying a can of air freshener and insecticide the next day to make the room smell fresher and to ward off the mozzies so that we can sleep peacefully - which we finally did! The pool was dirty, water filled with particles and insects skating and diving into it. The deck chairs were dirty too! Sigh!
Jeffrey B. Couples Australia, December 5, 2014
location

pools,location,grounds
8
Our stay was very relaxing ,plenty of eateries near by and easy walk to monkey forest
Robert R. Couples Canada, November 30, 2014
Very dissapointed

Clean grounds, clean room, price is OK
6
1) It's a nice hotel but you can tell that the management is lacking. Not present at all. 2) We checked in just fine. 3)Then the driver to our room drove the golf cart like he thought he was driving in Formula 1. He was careless and laughing about it. This is the hotel with the most steep hills I've ever seen. 4) Room bathtub was could not release water 5)Phone did not work. 5) Breafkast was friendly but average 6) Security guard was hiding somewhere, sleeping I think. 7) Main reception was sleeping at night also. 8) Failed to call for the wake up call at 4am and 4:15 am as requested. Flight could have been missed. 9) To top it all off, the house keeper also left the door to our room unlocked the day before, even after I had asked to be very careful and lock it. All very friendly, but they definitely need training. Oh yes, the hills are very steep on the hotel grounds and when it rains the roads get very slippery.
David C. Couples Australia, November 19, 2014
centre of ubud

pool. location. gardens
9
Although this hotel is in jl monkey forest our room was right on the other side of this resort. So better to say it was on jl bisma. If you do not like walking or stairs request a room at the front of the resort. They do however have a golf cart to get you to and from your room. I loved this hotel.
Yuen M. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2014
Mixed

Nice Garden, Convenient Location, Very Poor Wi-Fi
6
Sterile Super Deluxe Room. Some pipe must have been leaking in the toilet, as it was always wet. Air-conditioning was not cold enough for me. Mostly quiet, but there was a baby and toddler a few doors away, and they could be heard. I guess this is not the hotel's fault. Very nice garden and 2 small pools. Not quite enough for all the guests. It's true, the grounds are hilly and steep! Luckily our rooms were near the front. If not, walking in and out may be a major adventure for you, especially in the rainy season....slippery falls may have to be carefully avoided. The gradient is really steep in some areas. But you can almost always take the steps; except it will be a longer distance. One thing I found most exasperating was the almost non-existent Wi-Fi. Not sure if I can return. Even the entrance and Exit to the hotel is via a series of up AND down steps. BOTH have to be negotiated each time you leave OR enter!My feelings are rather mixed. This hotel can definitely work for some. But it will be a very poor choice for others. Do choose CAREFULLY.
Irene J. Solo travelers South Korea, November 15, 2014
totally good

best location, friendly service, clean and quite room
9.7
Yvonne L. Groups Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Friendly and helpful staffs

The staffs are friendly and helpful, food are nice and great location which is very convenient.
9.7
Melissa P. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2014
Lovely stay

Beautiful gardens, great location, 2 pools
8
Great stay, staff were nice, room was clean, breakfast was good, great location about halfway between the monkey forest and the palace
Sigit A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 9, 2014
fair enough

place, envi, pool
7.3
It's good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pertiwi Resorts And Spa BaliPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest RoomPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest RoomPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest RoomPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest RoomPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest RoomPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest RoomPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest RoomPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Main EntrancePertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - GardenPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa GardenPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - GardenPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - GardenPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - RestaurantPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - RestaurantPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - RestaurantPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pertiwi Resorts And Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08