Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pertiwi Resorts And Spa

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Deluxe Pool Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Deluxe Pool Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Deluxe Pool Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Deluxe Pool Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Superior Pool Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Superior Pool Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Deluxe suite Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Deluxe suite Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Deluxe suite Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Super Deluxe Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Super Deluxe
Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Garden Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Green House Restaurant Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Green House Restaurant Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Green House Restaurant Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Green House Restaurant Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Green House Restaurant
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
597 reviews

354 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (597)
Sort by:
Mantha S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 27, 2016
Great value of money

It was nice and peaceful
6.3
Really had a great time
Report this review
Kevin M. Couples Australia, December 31, 2015
Cancellation policy
2
We did not stay there although my bank balance tells me otherwise. Unlike another hotel in Bali Pertiwi refused to budge on their strict cancellation policy even though we gave then 1 weeks notice due to unforeseen circumstances. The other hotel gave us a full refund even with less than 24 hours notice.
Report this review
Lilla M. Couples Australia, November 26, 2015
Pleasant stay

Lovely park surround, clean and peaceful, friendly service
10
Report this review
Yasmin A. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2015
Short Retreat

The private pool, beautuful spacious room and decor, quiet
8.3
We enjoyed the privacy and looking at the beautiful landscape in the resort. The plants,sculptures were varied and well-placed. The staff was polite and friendly.
Report this review
Crissilia S. Couples Indonesia, October 25, 2015
Great garden, staff, but rooms are outdated

Garden, location, staff
7.7
Our stay was great! Loved the outdoor landscape, location and service we received. However, the only thing I could suggest to improve is the quality of the room. The walls were dirty & the decor did not give it a comfortable and homely feel to it. Regardless, we enjoyed our experience and stay at Pertiwi. Thank you!
Report this review
Malissa T. Groups United States of America, October 23, 2015
Great Location, not great room cleanliness

Location, nice people, surrounding amenities
6.3
We had a fairly bad experience. Villa had ants; they sprayed - then a massive amount of bugs resurfaced/died in our villa. We asked to change, they showed us another bug-infested villa. We changed to a 2 bedroom situation (NO villa) and STILL bugs (HUGE cockroaches). The staff was friendly, but the resort needs to be cleaned and updated (not the fault of the staff - but the owner, obviously). Great location - just prepared to feel like you are camping, not staying at a hotel. Villa obviously is lush and will have bug problems, but this should be figured out by now (spray/clean/repeat, etc).
Report this review
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2015
good stay

clean, comfort, nice service
8
Report this review
Anthony W. Couples Australia, September 22, 2015
Good location

Location, gardens, room size
7.7
Great location right in the heart of Ubud.Easy walking distance to all the local attractions . Good 2 for 1 cocktails at most of the restaurants across the road
Report this review
Mimilanie R. Groups Philippines, August 27, 2015
accommodating staff

accommodating staff, location
6
very relaxing location. warm staff & clean room. Their twin bed literally they just put 2 mattress in one bed frame. Add bed pillows replace the throw pillow instead.
Report this review
Jessica M. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2015
Out dated

Location
5
Booked a villa with private pool. It looks nice but everything is old and shabby. It wasn't clean, the sheets had stains. It may have look really good many years ago but now it needs renovation. The bathroom is massive but again unclean. We didn't use the tub at all as it did not look inviting. The staff were friendly and location is good.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 354 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pertiwi Resorts And Spa BaliPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Deluxe Pool VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Deluxe Pool VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Deluxe Pool VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Deluxe Pool VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Superior Pool VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Superior Pool VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Deluxe suitePertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Deluxe suitePertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Deluxe suitePertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Super DeluxePertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Super DeluxePertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - GardenPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Green House RestaurantPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Green House RestaurantPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Green House RestaurantPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Green House RestaurantPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Green House RestaurantPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Green House RestaurantPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - GardenPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - BridgePertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - GardenPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - GardenPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Deluxe Suite Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - GardenPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Main EntrancePertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Beji SpaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - LobbyPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - LobbyPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Parking AreaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Green House Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07