Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pertiwi Resorts And Spa

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Deluxe Pool Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Deluxe Pool Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Deluxe Pool Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Deluxe Pool Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Superior Pool Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Superior Pool Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Deluxe suite Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Deluxe suite Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Deluxe suite Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Super Deluxe Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Super Deluxe
Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Garden Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Green House Restaurant Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Green House Restaurant Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Green House Restaurant Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Green House Restaurant
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 584 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (584)
Sort by:
Jessica M. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2015
Out dated

Location
5
Booked a villa with private pool. It looks nice but everything is old and shabby. It wasn't clean, the sheets had stains. It may have look really good many years ago but now it needs renovation. The bathroom is massive but again unclean. We didn't use the tub at all as it did not look inviting. The staff were friendly and location is good.
Report this review
Nicholas M. Couples United States of America, July 29, 2015
Amazing place

Location, pools and atmosphere, friendly staff
9.3
This place was incredible. Absolutely beautiful. We got there for our two night stay and immediately canceled another reservation and booked a third night. It is a five minute walk from the monkey forest and surrounded by shops and restaurants. We got a pretty basic room but it was great. The villas looked amazing!
Report this review
Janice T. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2015
Good Stay

Location, Service & Comfortable Room
7.3
Good location in Ubud. Walking distance to monkey forest & Ubud market. Staff were friendly & helpful. The only complain was they gave us a room super far away from the entrance, we had to climb up & down everytime we wanna head out. Great exercise though.
Report this review
Sandra D. Couples Australia, June 22, 2015
Pertiwi

Location, staff, room
8.3
My husband and I stayed at the pertiwi, the location in the middle of monkey forest was excellent, the staff were excellent, our original room was at the back of the hotel but was too far for my husband to walk to the road, one word to the staff and problem solved with a smile! The rooms were a very good size with a good size verandah or balcony, yes I would stay here again
Report this review
Tracey B. Couples Australia, June 22, 2015
Ubud experience

Location. Location, location
9.3
Report this review
Jayne W. Couples Australia, June 6, 2015
Best place in Ubud

Location, cleanliness, quality, style and everything one could want for a luxurious stay.
10
It was incredible, we kept extending our time here, didn't want to leave.
Report this review
Jessica P. Couples Australia, June 4, 2015
Best hotel I have stayed in, a must!

Location, design on hotel and pool/s
10
best hotel I have stayed in, I have traveller throughout most of south east Asia and this hotel is by far the most luxurious!!
Report this review
Robert K. Solo travelers Australia, May 20, 2015
Good Clean Hotel

Location, Price, Clean
8.3
Nice pool & gardens. You would not believe you where next to the main street. The upgraded rooms are a little further away, and a golf cart will come and pick you up within 5 minutes, good service. rooms at back are quieter and more traditional bali feel. Enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Dorothy B. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2015
Great Location

Location, Staff, Gardens
8.7
My stay at the Pertiwi was very enjoyable. The location is central to everything you need and is a great base for exploring Ubud and surrounds. I stayed in a Super Deluxe Room which is the basic standard room within the hotel. These rooms are due for refurbishment but my room was clean, comfortable and had everything I required. The room attendants were efficient and often left towel decorations on my bed in the shape of elephants and swans – lovely touch ! Any issues I had were quickly rectified by the hotel management. My room was located close to reception - contrary to other reviews I did not experience any street noise. The Hotel Manager Edi introduced himself to me early in my stay and was often seen in the breakfast area keeping in touch with hotel guests. All staff were welcoming, professional and eager to assist. My original booking was for 3 weeks which is a long stay by Ubud standards. I was enjoying myself so much, I extended a further week. Even though I had any number of hotel choices nearby, I decided to remain at the Pertiwi and would definitely stay again. There are also Deluxe Suite rooms which have more Balinese décor or Villas available should you want more space. The gardens provide a peaceful surround.
Report this review
Jian X. Couples China, April 10, 2015
Nice hotel for this price

food, trees,great location
8.3
Great
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pertiwi Resorts And Spa BaliPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Deluxe Pool VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Deluxe Pool VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Deluxe Pool VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Deluxe Pool VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Superior Pool VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Superior Pool VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Deluxe suitePertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Deluxe suitePertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Deluxe suitePertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Super DeluxePertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Super DeluxePertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - GardenPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Green House RestaurantPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Green House RestaurantPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Green House RestaurantPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Green House RestaurantPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Green House RestaurantPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Green House RestaurantPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - GardenPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - BridgePertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - GardenPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - GardenPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Deluxe Suite Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - GardenPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Main EntrancePertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Beji SpaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Beji SpaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - LobbyPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - LobbyPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Parking AreaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Green House Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pertiwi Resorts And Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04