or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pertiwi Resorts And Spa

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest Room Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest Room Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest Room Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest Room Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest Room Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest Room Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest Room Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Main Entrance
Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Garden Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Garden Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Garden Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Garden Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Garden Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Restaurant Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Restaurant Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Restaurant Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
403 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (403)
Sort by:
Chen Y. Couples China, July 5, 2014
best experidence

customer service and swimming pool
7.7
Renee T. Groups United States of America, July 1, 2014
Private villas good at under rack rate

Location!! Gorgeous grounds. Quiet & spacious
8
Lovely private villas were had at agoda's great discount rates; these would not be worth the rack rate due to lack of privacy in some units. Hotel crosses a ravine with stream that was stinky in dry season (June-September), might be better when the water is running high in the wet. Two entrances means you can pick the quiet of Jalan Bisma (with a few actual rice paddies not yet covered by bungalows or spas) or the bustle of Jl Monkey Forest at a point where some GREAT shopping can be had. Other reviewers are correct in their estimation that you need to be fit to stay anywhere but the smaller units in the front of the hotel. Room was nicely decorated but I was put off by room cleaners not taking off their shoes to clean the room. Good buffet breakfast, but it's not ready at 7:30 when they said it would be available. Superb gardens and sense of peace in the heart of Ubud.
Okta K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2014
Quite hotel,good location

Nice place for shopping and sightseeing.
9.7
Lauren D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2014
High expectations, disappointing outcome

The pools were nice and the staff spoke English well.
3.7
Unfortunately, it was quite disappointing. The room was a bit dirty when we arrived- clear the floors had not been swept or the dirt had just been brushed to the edges of the room. We paid for a room with AC, but it did not work. After two visits from the hotel engineer, he determined that the remote was broken, so our only option was to have it on or off with no control of the temperature. We also paid for hot water. The shower was hot in the evening, but there was no warm water in the morning.
Russell M. Families with older children Australia, June 28, 2014
Comfortable in a nice setting

Location, Grounds, Pools
6.3
This hotel was in a great location and in amongst beautiful gardens and settings. The rear part of the hotel is very hilly so would recommend rooms near the front to anyone with mobility problems. The rooms were ok and staff friendly. We stayed in a deluxe villa with its own pool the villa and pool were fenced by a 7 foot concrete wall which made it made it very private but you cant see the hotel grounds I found it a bit confining, for the price I thought should have had a least a 32 inch Flat screen TV on the wall instead of the 22 inch TV ( approx) that sat on the bench in the corner. The hotel let them selves down on a couple of basic things. There was no hot water to our room when we arrived (gas bottle needed changing) and no toilet paper apart from the few sheets left on the roll, those type of things should be checked before guests arrive. Over all a great location clean and safe hotel, I would stay there again but wouldn't bother with a villa, our friends had a standard room which was fine.
Tan E. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2014
Superb location, resort style , value for money

Superb location, resort style layout, value for money
7.3
Super location, easy access to restaurants and shops . Rooms are decent size and clean. It is more that a 3star hotel. One small problem is mosquitoes seems able to find into the room despite a day curtain to prevent mosquitoes. If not for the mosquitoes , it will be rated 4 star.
Fabian G. Couples United States of America, June 20, 2014
Nice hotel facilities, but room not so great.

Great location in Ubud, nice surroundings in the hotel, nice pools
6.7
Overall nice stay at the hotel with a really great garden and beautiful pools as well as friendly staff. The room itself was not so great though, smelling a little bit of mould, old furniture and really old bathroom equiqment as well as an old and loud air condition.
Janice C. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2014
For a cheap & good getaway, this is a good choice

The hotel has lots of greens and g8 trail walkways
7.3
Overall a good and value for money experience
Lizette R. Families with young children Australia, June 11, 2014
Great family reasonable accomodation

Pools, location, garden
7
It was a great place to stay with children. The pools are great and the gardens are fantastic. A little upgrade to the bathrooms and linen would be a big improvement.
Robert A. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
Gr8 location basic breakfast good staff hard beds

Location, grounds, staff
9
We found the beds were very hard but the rooms were great, the breakfast was very basic and i feel needs reviewing, most of the staff were very good but some had language difficulty's

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pertiwi Resorts And Spa BaliPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest RoomPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest RoomPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest RoomPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest RoomPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest RoomPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest RoomPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest RoomPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Main EntrancePertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - GardenPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa GardenPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - GardenPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - GardenPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - GardenPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - RestaurantPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - RestaurantPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - RestaurantPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pertiwi Resorts And Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05