Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pertiwi Resorts And Spa

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Deluxe Pool Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Deluxe Pool Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Deluxe Pool Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Deluxe Pool Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Superior Pool Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Superior Pool Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Deluxe suite Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Deluxe suite Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Deluxe suite Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Super Deluxe Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Super Deluxe
Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Garden Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Green House Restaurant Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Green House Restaurant Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Green House Restaurant Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Green House Restaurant
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
566 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (566)
Sort by:
Robert K. Solo travelers Australia, May 20, 2015
Good Clean Hotel

Location, Price, Clean
8.3
Nice pool & gardens. You would not believe you where next to the main street. The upgraded rooms are a little further away, and a golf cart will come and pick you up within 5 minutes, good service. rooms at back are quieter and more traditional bali feel. Enjoyed our stay.
Dorothy B. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2015
Great Location

Location, Staff, Gardens
8.7
My stay at the Pertiwi was very enjoyable. The location is central to everything you need and is a great base for exploring Ubud and surrounds. I stayed in a Super Deluxe Room which is the basic standard room within the hotel. These rooms are due for refurbishment but my room was clean, comfortable and had everything I required. The room attendants were efficient and often left towel decorations on my bed in the shape of elephants and swans – lovely touch ! Any issues I had were quickly rectified by the hotel management. My room was located close to reception - contrary to other reviews I did not experience any street noise. The Hotel Manager Edi introduced himself to me early in my stay and was often seen in the breakfast area keeping in touch with hotel guests. All staff were welcoming, professional and eager to assist. My original booking was for 3 weeks which is a long stay by Ubud standards. I was enjoying myself so much, I extended a further week. Even though I had any number of hotel choices nearby, I decided to remain at the Pertiwi and would definitely stay again. There are also Deluxe Suite rooms which have more Balinese décor or Villas available should you want more space. The gardens provide a peaceful surround.
Jian X. Couples China, April 10, 2015
Nice hotel for this price

food, trees,great location
8.3
Great
Sri M. Couples Indonesia, April 10, 2015
Nice locations

Locations.. View
8.3
Chi M. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2015
A pleasant stay

the location is excellant; there are many food stalls nearby; the room is big.
8
it was a very pleasant stay, will go back again!
Noor F. Families with older children Singapore, April 8, 2015
2nd visit at pertiwi

location, convenience, cosy
7.3
2nd time at pertiwi. Good location for us. Near the main road and away from the noise and busyness. Plenty of restaurants and cafes. 15mins stroll to the market. Room was cosy and everything worked. Beautiful gardens.
Kavitha K. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2015
holiday in Bali

location, staff & accessibility to Ubud Centre
6.7
we enjoyed our stay.
Robert H. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2015
Damp room, nice grounds and pool

The pool and the grounds
5
Damp dark room and mattress, dated bathroom and generally tired interior. Swimming pool and grounds were nice. Staff were quite unhelpful when i thought i had misplaced my key.
John R. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2015
We keep coming back.

Rooms were clean, staff was excellent, location is great. (breakfast was excellent)
10
We have stayed there 3 times. The location is great, it is in the middle of Monkey Forrest Road. Up the street is the Market and the temple, down the street is the Monkey Forrest, and inbetween are some great restaurants and shops. There are 2 pools. Need something let them know, and its done. The staff knows your name: Mr John and Ms Barbara and greats you when they see you. The hotel is set back off the road so there is no noise. The rooms are very clean and the area around the rooms are trees and plants and grass all kept up and maintained. We were there for Nyepi - that means not leaving the hotel for the day. The menu at the restaurant was set up for the people staying there because you could not leave the grounds. Crispy Duck was on the menu at 65 Rupia about $6 US. Two days before we paid 120R for the same meal at a another restaurant, thats about $12US. They treat you right. We will return, again and again.
Mechelle J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 16, 2015
Nice grounds

Grounds, swimming pool, location.
7
Rooms had a lot of insects, ants etc despite bug spray they came. Cleanliness of bed linen not great, white pillow cover with a yellowish dirty bed spread cover. Staff all helpful. Grounds are beautiful pool in middle if resort a nice haven. Smell of damp.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pertiwi Resorts And Spa BaliPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Deluxe Pool VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Deluxe Pool VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Deluxe Pool VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Deluxe Pool VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Superior Pool VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Superior Pool VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Deluxe suitePertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Deluxe suitePertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Deluxe suitePertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Super DeluxePertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Super DeluxePertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - GardenPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Green House RestaurantPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Green House RestaurantPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Green House RestaurantPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Green House RestaurantPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Green House RestaurantPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Green House RestaurantPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - GardenPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - BridgePertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - GardenPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - GardenPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Deluxe Suite Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - GardenPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Main EntrancePertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Beji SpaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Beji SpaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - LobbyPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - LobbyPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Parking AreaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Green House Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pertiwi Resorts And Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04