or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pertiwi Resorts And Spa

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest Room Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest Room Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest Room Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest Room Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest Room Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest Room Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest Room Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Main Entrance
Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Garden Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Garden Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Garden Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Garden Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Garden Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Restaurant Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Restaurant Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Restaurant Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (41)
Sort by:
Marci T. Families with young children United States of America, December 10, 2013
Great location to explore Ubud and beautiful hotel

The pool, beautiful grounds, great breakfast.
9
Great stay at Pertiwi resort. It was fun to explore both the area around Ubud as well as the sprawling grounds around the hotel. The only slight downfall was the moldy shower curtain and the low powered AC which barely cooled our room. Otherwise the stay was great and we would recommend it to anyone!
Manuel E. Families with young children Philippines, November 26, 2013
beyond my expectations

friendly staff, clean , big, comfortable rooms. Near to many restaurant and shops.
8
Walking distance from some tourist attractions like Monkey Forest and Ubod palace. I believe there are other attractions nearby, but we do not have time to go there.There are lots of shops and restaurants nearby, buying souvenier items, you must know how to bargain as they will tell you more than the double of the real price. The hotel staff are friendly, food is okay. We had our dinner twice in their restaurant. The pool beside the restaurant is deep, more than 5 feet so you have to keep a close watch on our children (there is a kiddie pool, but it is very close to the adult pool). The staff attended promptly to our needs and complaints. The rooms are big and comfortable and clean. The only problem that we have is there is only one outlet in the room(aside from TV and refridgerator outlet). With so many gadgets that we have to charge after a day tour(ipads, mobile phones, cameras), they should add more outlet. The staff are so friendly that when I told the receptionist that we will be checking out at 5:00 AM, without me asking, she told me that they will prepare our breakfast in a box, and take it with us in the airport. I really appreciate that gesture.
Tibor G. Families with young children Hungary, August 11, 2013
Great hotel with plenty of mosquitos

Staff, location, garden
8
Beautiful hotel, OK breakfast, deluxe pool villa a bit aged with plenty of mosquitos.
Henry T. Families with young children Singapore, July 30, 2013
I will be back

The location and Staffs..and of cos the food
9.3
Was here for 2 nights and everything about it was up to expectation. Gotten myself a villa and upon check in, the lights were not the working. The staffs immediately change a villa without questions asked. Room service was a brisk...and all I can say is that I will be back... Thank you Pertiwi..
Jessica D. Families with young children United States of America, July 12, 2013
Beautiful gardens, large grounds

Landscape was beautiful and near shopping, right on monkey forest road
7
Our stay was just okay. We booked a super deluxe room hoping that would get us near the entrance, however we were way at the other end of the grounds. With a small child we had to wait for the buggy up to ten minutes every time we went out or returned. The delux rooms might be a better option since they are closer to the main road, but they still looked nice. This hotel would be great for a large group since they can accommodate so many guests. If we go back to ubud I would probably looks else where first as there are so many lovely places to stay.
Andrew H. Families with young children Canada, July 7, 2013
Not great

Location, location, location
5.3
The hotel and room in particular are old and in dire need of renovation. The paint was coming off the wall, for example, and you could smell the "old" (e.g. mold). The main room was also filled with mosquitoes, as was the bathroom. The shower and sink had no water pressure. The restaurant's food was dubious at best. However, on the plus side, good staff, nice pools, nice property, and key location for Ubud.
Tara H. Families with young children Canada, January 19, 2013
beautiful property located in the middle of it all

location, pretty garden and nice pools
7
I liked alot about this hotel, including the breakfast, gardens, location and nice staff, however the deluxe rooms were not that great for the price. After a couple of days we upgraded to the pool villa which was a really nice treat.
Shopping Tip: ubud market for cheap items
Tara H. Families with young children Canada, January 16, 2013
Great location and gorgeous gardens

big pools, nice staff, good breakfast
7
Deluxe rooms are below par for the $, but we enjoyed our time here anyways. Pool villa is a treat if you can afford it.
Alana L. Families with young children Australia, October 23, 2012
Fabulous staff and lovely grounds

Unique pool. Perfect location. Comfy big room
7.7
We had a fantastic stay. The location was perfect with restaurants, bars and shops all outside with hidden gems overlooking rice paddies just nearby. We travelled with a toddler and baby and the staff were really helpful and friendly. Everyone stopped to say hello along the way. The only downfall was the nearly sheer curtains in our room meaning the room was bright all night.
Robert L. Families with young children New Zealand, October 17, 2012
Hotel with rude stuffs !

Food is good but portion too small !
4
We were staying there with one 73years old and one 3 years old and one year old kids . 1st when we arrived and check in we been waiting for quite a while and we were thinking to upgrade a villa with pool but the villa definitely too old and dirty and not worth it at all ! When is ready to go in the room the driver very rude because he was asking my 73years old mum whose has a sore leg and walking with a stick " hurry hurry ! And my mum feel bad and try to speed up for him !!! I can't believe to see this kind of service in hotel ! Second thing is we are request there set up place for our girls to sleep . The 1st answer is there don't have anything for kids to sleep and so after I complaint about that then there found me a baby cot for my one year old baby . Then I ask them how about my another girl I need extra matress for her and there say there have no any extra mattress and only have one baby cot in the whole hotel and may be I could borrow their swimming pool sun bedding cusion but only after 10pm .seem thats the only choice I had ! When is at night time we are trying to call someone to help for that but there say can not and nothing else to set up for my girl to sleep that's make we feel so angry and my husband ask them come to our room to sort that out but no one is coming ! At the end my husband have to walk all the way to lobby and and argue for 30 minics to get a sofa cusion for my girl to sleep on the floor ! That's why we decided to check out to another hotel on the next day ! We will never go back to this hotel ever !!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pertiwi Resorts And Spa BaliPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest RoomPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest RoomPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest RoomPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest RoomPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest RoomPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest RoomPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest RoomPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Main EntrancePertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - GardenPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa GardenPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - GardenPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - GardenPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - GardenPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - RestaurantPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - RestaurantPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - RestaurantPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pertiwi Resorts And Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05