or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pertiwi Resorts And Spa

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest Room Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest Room Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest Room Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest Room Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest Room Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest Room Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest Room Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Main Entrance
Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Garden Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa Garden Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Garden Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Garden Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Restaurant Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Restaurant Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Restaurant Pertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with young children (53)
Sort by:
Sue L. Families with young children Australia, July 6, 2014
Unhelpful, non caring management

Clean
4.3
Ok
Okta K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2014
Quite hotel,good location

Nice place for shopping and sightseeing.
9.7
Janice C. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2014
For a cheap & good getaway, this is a good choice

The hotel has lots of greens and g8 trail walkways
7.3
Overall a good and value for money experience
Lizette R. Families with young children Australia, June 11, 2014
Great family reasonable accomodation

Pools, location, garden
7
It was a great place to stay with children. The pools are great and the gardens are fantastic. A little upgrade to the bathrooms and linen would be a big improvement.
Boon K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2014
ubud a not too chaotic cultural and arts center

loction, location, location
4.7
averag
Made R. Families with young children Indonesia, May 16, 2014
nothing to co,plain except the staff.

location,cleanliness
7
overall great resort but staff need seriously ro train espc treat domestic guest.spoken in balinese unpolitely on breakfasy really ruin the day.otherwise all is okay
Candy A. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2014
Private and quiet

privacy, location, the buggy ride
8
We booked a private pool villa at Pertiwi last May1-3, 2014. The location was very good, central to everything. Our villa was at the very back of the resort, and you need to ride a buggy in order to get there (a roller coaster ride because of steep hills!). This made our villa very private and quiet. We got a king sized four poster bed with a mosquito net. You need the net at night to protect you not only from the mosquitoes, but from all the creepy crawlies associated with staying in a villa that is designed to be close to nature. The toilet, shower and tub were designed to be outside the room. The furniture are not new and may need to be upgraded soon, but otherwise comfortable. The hotel has 2 main pools, but we didnt use them because we had our own private pool in the villa. It is not a child friendly pool (we have our 11 month old daughter with us) but as long as you hold your baby the whole time at the pool, it should be fine as the pool was not that deep. The hotel served ala carte breakfast, which had a good selection. Overall, if you plan to stay-in, Pertiwi would be a relaxing getaway with a premium to privacy.
Marci T. Families with young children United States of America, December 10, 2013
Great location to explore Ubud and beautiful hotel

The pool, beautiful grounds, great breakfast.
9
Great stay at Pertiwi resort. It was fun to explore both the area around Ubud as well as the sprawling grounds around the hotel. The only slight downfall was the moldy shower curtain and the low powered AC which barely cooled our room. Otherwise the stay was great and we would recommend it to anyone!
Manuel E. Families with young children Philippines, November 26, 2013
beyond my expectations

friendly staff, clean , big, comfortable rooms. Near to many restaurant and shops.
8
Walking distance from some tourist attractions like Monkey Forest and Ubod palace. I believe there are other attractions nearby, but we do not have time to go there.There are lots of shops and restaurants nearby, buying souvenier items, you must know how to bargain as they will tell you more than the double of the real price. The hotel staff are friendly, food is okay. We had our dinner twice in their restaurant. The pool beside the restaurant is deep, more than 5 feet so you have to keep a close watch on our children (there is a kiddie pool, but it is very close to the adult pool). The staff attended promptly to our needs and complaints. The rooms are big and comfortable and clean. The only problem that we have is there is only one outlet in the room(aside from TV and refridgerator outlet). With so many gadgets that we have to charge after a day tour(ipads, mobile phones, cameras), they should add more outlet. The staff are so friendly that when I told the receptionist that we will be checking out at 5:00 AM, without me asking, she told me that they will prepare our breakfast in a box, and take it with us in the airport. I really appreciate that gesture.
Tibor G. Families with young children Hungary, August 11, 2013
Great hotel with plenty of mosquitos

Staff, location, garden
8
Beautiful hotel, OK breakfast, deluxe pool villa a bit aged with plenty of mosquitos.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pertiwi Resorts And Spa BaliPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - VillaPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest RoomPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest RoomPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest RoomPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest RoomPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest RoomPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest RoomPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Guest RoomPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Main EntrancePertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - GardenPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Villa GardenPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - GardenPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - GardenPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - RestaurantPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - RestaurantPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - RestaurantPertiwi Resorts And Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pertiwi Resorts And Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03