Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten

Stuelerstrasse 6, Tiergarten, Berlin, Germany 10787 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Bar Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Bathroom Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Atlantis Restaurant Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Conference Floor Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Exterior Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Executive Room Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Atlantis Restaurant Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Meeting Room Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Swimming Pool Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Exterior Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balcony/Terrace Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/Lounge Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Spa Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Suite Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Executive Room Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Meeting Room
Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Suite Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/Lounge Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Meeting Room Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Roof terrace Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balcony/Terrace Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Swimming Pool Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Lobby Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balcony/Terrace Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Meeting Room Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Tagungsraum Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Fitness Room Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Exterior
Area: Tiergarten Number of Rooms: 142

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

9.0

based on
70 reviews

24 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (70)
Sort by:
John F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2016
Great stay over new year 2016 stayed

Location , price , rooms
9.3
Stayed for 5 days over the new year , hotel was great , food good , location to all areas was excellent on bike close to centre will stay again but go in the summer nothing to do with the hotel but day I left it was minus 11 with wind cold I'd say !....
Report this review
Harry O. Solo travelers Ireland, November 10, 2015
TOP NOTCH

Staff Facilities cleanliness
9.3
Super hotel with very warm, friendly and helpful staff. Had bar food on first eveming and this was of a high standard and reasonably priced. Leisure facilities were wonderful and the room was superb with all expected facilities and also with very good WiFi reception. The nearest bus stop was just 5 minutes walk to gain access to central Berlin and Airport. There were lots of shops restaurants and bars available very near by the hotel. I would recommend this hotel highly and will revisit when I return to Berlin
Report this review
Aneta S. Solo travelers Poland, August 13, 2015
Highly recommend

Location, Staff, excellent room and hotel overall-high standard
10
Extremely satisfied, highly recommended, great staff and location. Worth your money!!!
Report this review
Margaret W. Couples United Kingdom, July 31, 2015
Visiting an old friend

The spacious room was comfortable and airy the veranda on the 6th floor was an added extra it was also convenient for public transport.
9.3
On the whole our stay was excellent, the staff were friendly and efficient. The only downside of our room was the pillows were like marshmallows and swallowed you whole. I am sure some people would like that. The other downside being there was no mirror in the bedroom - a good one in the bathroom, so we where unable to check our appearance before leaving the room.
Report this review
Sanja B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 24, 2015
Super comfortable stay!

Stuff is so kind and helpful, location is great, souna and pool , and an amazing breakfast is not to be missed
10
I had an amazing stay, have prolonged the stay twice, as hotel was so comfortable. Nicely designed room and bathroom, little spa - sauna and pool is the right thing after long Berlin walks, breakfast was amazing( not to be missed) , location perfect, right next to the huge park and near by is shopping area and historical sites. Stuff is so friendly and helpful, they will explain whatever you ask for and give you directions on the map - very helpful if you don't speak German! :) I would definitely stay again in Pestana, I felt like home!
Report this review
Mia B. Groups United Kingdom, July 3, 2015
Great stay, excellent location

Pool and spa facilities, location, staff
9.7
Report this review
Fredrick L. Couples United States of America, June 5, 2015
Fantastic Staff at a Clean, New, Modern Hotel

central location, great english and spanish speaking staff, clean and modern hotel
9.7
Report this review
Danny Y. Couples Israel, December 26, 2014
great stay at the pestana

location, food, size of room
10
The air condition had a problem, we were offered a room change or heaters, the breakfast is wonderful, the staff is friendly, the room on the sixth floor are worth every pound
Report this review
Timothy D. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2014
Great stay

The staff is very welcoming and helpful, the room is clean and nice, value for money
9.3
I enjoyed the stay at Pestana very much, the breakfast is really great and the location is convenience since we are driving, parking space is not difficult to find. I would definitely come back to stay in this hotel when I am in Berlin.
Report this review
Hin I. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 14, 2014
nice environment

close to zoo and shopping place
8
Report this review
1 - 10 of 24 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten BerlinPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - BarPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - BathroomPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Atlantis RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Conference FloorPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - ExteriorPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Executive RoomPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Atlantis RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Meeting RoomPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Swimming PoolPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - ExteriorPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balcony/TerracePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/LoungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SuitePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Executive RoomPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Meeting RoomPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SuitePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/LoungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Meeting RoomPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Roof terracePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balcony/TerracePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Swimming PoolPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balcony/TerracePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Meeting RoomPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - TagungsraumPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Fitness RoomPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - ExteriorPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Atlantis RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - EntrancePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Atlantis RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/LoungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SaunaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Swimming PoolPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balcony/TerracePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - InteriorPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Guest RoomPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Sports and ActivitiesPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - BathroomPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Guest RoomPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Guest RoomPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Guest RoomPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - FacilitiesPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - BallroomPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Guest RoomPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Guest RoomPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01