Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa

354 Queenstown Road, Chelsea, London, United Kingdom SW8 4AE

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 273 reviews

200 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (273)
Sort by:
Harriette D. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2016
Excellent
6.7
Top location, great hotel
Report this review
Jane-Marie S. Families with older children Australia, May 21, 2016
Totally disappointed
3.3
For a 4 star hotel, the service was 1 star, we had a cranky girl at check-in, who was very rude, we had to lug our own luggage to the room, (no concierge/porter to be seen) The room was spacious, but the shower curtain was yellow on the base, hair in the bath and on the floor, the bed was incredibly hard and extremely uncomfortable, when I went to raise these issues I was told that a supervisor would be informed. This did not happen, until I went to check out, I was asked about my stay and just let them know that it was absolutely terrible.
Report this review
Fahad A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, May 1, 2016
Great
6.7
Good location Resnable price
Report this review
Sean C. Couples Ireland, April 30, 2016
Short break
6.3
Enjoyable stay
Report this review
Hassna A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 27, 2016
Excellent
6.3
I loved it
Report this review
Khaleefa S. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, April 18, 2016
Excellent location near Chelsea gate
4.7
GYM is very small
Report this review
Olav S. Families with older children Norway, April 7, 2016
Great hotel for visiting London with children
6.3
Great hotel for visiting London. The room was nice and large, very clean, the breakfast buffet was great, highly recommended. The staff was very helpful. Wifi work as it should. Although it is not directly in the city center, it was very easy to get to the main locations by a short buss ride to the closest tube station. The buss runs every few minutes. It was also possible to walk to the tube station in about 15 minutes. An extra bonus is that they have a very nice swimming pool. The only negative is that when using the restaurant they automagically add a 12.5% service charge to the bill. So they decide your tipping.
Report this review
Paul F. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2016
Wonderful Place To Stay

Staff,Facilities & Staff again....
9.7
My Partner and I stayed at the Pestana for the weekend to celebrate her 30th Birthday. From walking in on Friday to leaving on Sunday we got nothing less than 1st class service. Front of house staff always wore a smile and couldn't be more helpful if they tried. The rooms were spacious and contemporary, and the spar facilities were great. I can wholeheartedly recommend the Pestana and will be visiting there the next time I go to London.
Report this review
Shaista S. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2016
Lovely
6.7
Nice pool lovely setting, great room and really nice view
Report this review
Rafaschieri L. Couples United Kingdom, February 29, 2016
beautiful

swimming pool..bllu light bathroom ...battersea area
10
fantastic
Report this review
1 - 10 of 200 reviews Next page
Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa LondonPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Guest RoomPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - RestaurantPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - RestaurantPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Pub/LoungePestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Pub/LoungePestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Swimming PoolPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Swimming PoolPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - SpaPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - SpaPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Fitness RoomPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Executive LoungePestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - ExteriorPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - RestaurantPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Meeting RoomPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Food and BeveragesPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Guest RoomPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Food and BeveragesPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Guest RoomPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Guest RoomPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Guest RoomPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Guest RoomPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - LobbyPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Guest RoomPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - ReceptionPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Guest RoomPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - RestaurantPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - BathroomPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Guest RoomPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Nearby AttractionPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - SpaPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - SpaPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Beauty SalonPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Food and BeveragesPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Swimming PoolPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Food and BeveragesPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Nearby AttractionPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Guest RoomPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Guest RoomPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Guest RoomPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Guest RoomPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Guest RoomPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Guest RoomPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Guest RoomPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Meeting RoomPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Food and BeveragesPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Nearby AttractionPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Guest RoomPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - LobbyPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Guest RoomPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Fitness RoomPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Guest RoomPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Guest RoomPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Food and Beverages


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04