Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa

354 Queenstown Road, Chelsea, London, United Kingdom SW8 4AE (Show on map)

Book now!

Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Guest Room Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Restaurant Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Restaurant Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Pub/Lounge Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Pub/Lounge Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Swimming Pool Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Swimming Pool Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Spa Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Spa Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Fitness Room Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Executive Lounge Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Exterior
Area: Chelsea Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 230 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (230)
Sort by:
Ahmad A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, July 24, 2015
It is nice hotel with friendly environment

Price - clean - SPA
9.7
Report this review
Priya-Darshinee R. Couples Mauritius, July 11, 2015
Excellent hotel

swimming pool, hammam, good location
9.3
Report this review
Hiam A. Families with older children Netherlands, July 5, 2015
Very good hotel

Service cleaness location
8
We are sarisfied
Report this review
Sofea S. Couples Canada, June 21, 2015
Nice getaway place

The hotel is great in that everything is very new and neat. The service was great.
9.3
I found it difficult to contact any services in that there was not an index as to what intercom number to call to reach reception or housekeeping.
Report this review
Jeremy A. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 4, 2015
Expensive

none
4.7
Frozen food served at expensive restaurant prices, noisy , next to a major railway line, not ease to get taxi's although buses are frequent if no traffic! Bed wasn't that comfortable. Nearer 4 star than 5 in my experience 30 years travelling the world, hotels every other week. Don't think i will stay again.
Report this review
Robert G. Couples Ireland, May 25, 2015
Great hotel

Clean spacious room, good location
9.3
Very enjoyable - will be back
Report this review
Helen N. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2015
bank holiday weekend

room staff sky sports on tv
7.7
Very good
Report this review
Zois L. Business travelers Greece, May 1, 2015
Must stay in london

1. Facilities 2.location 3. Quietness
9.3
V.good. However, staff mixed a luggage we left when we checked out and moved it from the storage room to another person's room. After giving us a luggage that wasn't ours It took them one whole h
Report this review
Manuel F. Business travelers Portugal, April 29, 2015
The Beautiful Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel and Spa

THE BEAUTIFUL DESIGN AND BIG ROOMS -
9
AMAZING !! I will go back , from now it will be my hotel in London!
Report this review
Alan R. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2015
Pestana

there were no three best things
7
Nothing special but adequate. Food average. Used room service was charged 8 Euros for delivering a tray and then 12.5% was added to the bill for service whilst the service charge was discretionary I feel you should not have apply or expect both charges
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa LondonPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Guest RoomPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - RestaurantPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - RestaurantPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Pub/LoungePestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Pub/LoungePestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Swimming PoolPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Swimming PoolPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - SpaPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - SpaPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Fitness RoomPestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Executive LoungePestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel And Spa London - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03