Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Petanak Lodge

No. 37, Block C, Ground Floor, Wisma Nation Horizon, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Petanak Lodge Kuching - Double Room Petanak Lodge Kuching - Double Room Petanak Lodge Kuching - Twin Room Petanak Lodge Kuching - Triple Room With Window Petanak Lodge Kuching - Triple Room With Window Petanak Lodge Kuching - Triple Room With Window Petanak Lodge Kuching - Triple Room No Window Petanak Lodge Kuching - Room Interior Petanak Lodge Kuching - Bathroom Petanak Lodge Kuching - Bathroom Petanak Lodge Kuching - Corridor Petanak Lodge Kuching - Lobby Petanak Lodge Kuching - Entrance Petanak Lodge Kuching - Entrance
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Belinda C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Comfortable

budget hotel
6.3
need to service aircorn
Ah C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2014
comfortable

clean, strategic location, reasonable rate (MYR74.50/standard room)
6.3
Pleasant stay. Over all facilities are satisfactory, worth for money.
Nancy C. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2014
budget hotel

budget , clean,comfortable
10
it was a nice new hotel...very near to town,and a lots of coffee shop near by...easy to having our breakfast,lunch and dinner
Gabor T. Solo travelers Hungary, January 19, 2014
Great room for value, quiet surroundings

Quiet surrounding, cheap, friendly staff
7
The lodge is not really that close to the center - about 30-40mins walk. But it's quiet and there are local restaurants around it. Staff is very friendly and always smiling - however, their general knowledge about the area, excursion possibilities etc. leaves room for improvement. For it's value, it's great, rooms are really clean.
Noor A. Groups Malaysia, December 20, 2013
selesa

selesa, bersih, value for money
8
The room was great. Value for money. Walaupun budget hotel bilik sangat selesa. A little bit problem masa check in. The hotel seems to be unprepared tuk booking yang dah dibuat almost 2 months.
Ee C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Comfortable large room..

Centrally located, cheap and clean
9.3
Slight delay when check in where staff couldn't find the printout slip from agoda in their file folder.. Staff is attentive, and responsive m polite.. centrally located and many eatery outlet and shopping close to the hotel.. road side parking with coupon required..
Nancy C. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2013
budget hotel in kuching town

good locatin,clean,reasonable price
10
nice budget hotel...highly recommed
Mahinder S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Good price and comtartable rooms

fast internet, clean and nice bed
7.7
The stay was good but the aircond was not cold. I believe it needed servicing.
Michael C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2013
Affordable Hotel

Comfortable bad
6
Overall is good, this Lodge is newly open on march if I'm not mistaken, but utilities installation ware poor, for example I had to moved 2 rooms as the air-con is not cool, but luckily the staff are attended enough, working hard to find new room for me. And WiFi only work to certain room which near to Wifi Port.
Mahinder S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2013
the room was just nice to stay

new hotel, new furniture and internet was fast
7.7
I would come back again to stay here. I recommend to anyone to stay here also.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Petanak Lodge KuchingPetanak Lodge Kuching - Double RoomPetanak Lodge Kuching - Double RoomPetanak Lodge Kuching - Twin RoomPetanak Lodge Kuching - Triple Room With WindowPetanak Lodge Kuching - Triple Room With WindowPetanak Lodge Kuching - Triple Room With WindowPetanak Lodge Kuching - Triple Room No WindowPetanak Lodge Kuching - Room InteriorPetanak Lodge Kuching - BathroomPetanak Lodge Kuching - BathroomPetanak Lodge Kuching - CorridorPetanak Lodge Kuching - LobbyPetanak Lodge Kuching - EntrancePetanak Lodge Kuching - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Petanak Lodge, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C02