My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peter 1 Hotel

Neglinnaya Street 17 Bld.1, Tverskoy, Moscow, Russia 127051 (Show on map)

Book now!

Peter 1 Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Peter 1 Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Peter 1 Hotel Moscow - Fitness Room Peter 1 Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Peter 1 Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Peter 1 Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Peter 1 Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Peter 1 Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Peter 1 Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Peter 1 Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Peter 1 Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Peter 1 Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Peter 1 Hotel Moscow - Exterior Peter 1 Hotel Moscow - Interior Peter 1 Hotel Moscow - Meeting Room Peter 1 Hotel Moscow - Reception
Peter 1 Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Peter 1 Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Peter 1 Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Peter 1 Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Peter 1 Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Peter 1 Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Peter 1 Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Peter 1 Hotel Moscow - Spa Peter 1 Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Peter 1 Hotel Moscow - swimming pool Peter 1 Hotel Moscow - lobby Peter 1 Hotel Moscow - Exterior
Area: Tverskoy Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Ahmad A. Groups Kuwait, June 20, 2014
Nice

Location Internet English
5.3
Okay and not within the same level what I'm thought as the price rate was high
Gavin B. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2014
Convenient, good standard

Location, appearance, clean
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is lovely. Rooms are spacious and clean. Location really good. Reasonable price for location and standard of hotel
Armen C. Business travelers Turkey, April 26, 2014
centrally located clean

location
7.7
Jingnan X. Business travelers China, September 20, 2013
Nice but expensive try.

Nice decoration, location and hospitality.
8
Not bad.Nice decoration, location and hospitality.
Darma S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 1, 2013
Good decent hotel @ heart of Moscow

Located in middle of town and close to red square
7.7
Azamat A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Luxurious Hotel

Recommended, Worth your money, Very luxury
10
We went there for business trip, the whole experience was superbly luxurious and world class. Location was good, city central. The price is expensive but worth your money. Highly recommended
Elena A. Business travelers Russia, June 26, 2012
Good location, close to everything

Big room
9.3
Good hotel, but not worth that money, can be better. Clean and big rooms. Very good location in city central. Friendly personal.
Patricia G. Couples Australia, August 23, 2010
Old World in Modern Moscow

Close to sights and shopping. Rooms were clean and ell maintained.
9.3
We had a lovely stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. The conscierge was more than helpful. She went out of her way to organise things for us and gave us directions to places. The hotel is old and this can be seen in it's decor, which is very charming. This helped give an expectation of old world service. We will stay in this hotel again when we return to Moscow.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Kremlin, Red Square, St. Basil's Cathedral, Alexander Gardens, the underground shopping malls. All were great.
Yichun C. Business travelers China, August 23, 2009
My Impression on the Nevsky Grand Hotel

The Nevsky Grand Hotel is located in the central business area of the city, it's very convenient to go to the winter palace and the Hermitage Museum, and shops and restuarants. The hotel is very clean and has good facilities. The staff are very friendly.
9.3
Generally speaking, the Nevsky Grand Hotel is very nice hotel to stay. In fact, I visited St. Petersburg three times already, and this was the second time to have chosen the Nevsky Grand Hotel and I like it very much. I feel at ease when I stay there. The people working there are very friendly and ready to help you. My first hotel had far less quality in both facilities and service and was much more expensive. I will choose to stay in Nevsky Grand Hotel again in my next visit to St. Petersburg.
Restaurant Tip: There are many Japanese Sushi Bars on the streets around the Hotel. They serve very good Japanese Sushi food and are favored by young Russian people. You can enjoy the food and have fun talking with local citizens.
Kazuyuki K. Business travelers Japan, August 23, 2009
Peter 1 Hotel Moscow

さすが5 STARと行ったところ。
9.7
さすが5 STARです。全てに文句のつけ様が有りません。近くには沢山のレストラン街もあり、十分に満足できるロケーションです。ホテル内のレストランには、日本語を話せる女性もいます。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peter 1 Hotel MoscowPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - BathroomPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - BathroomPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - Fitness RoomPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - ExteriorPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - InteriorPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - ReceptionPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - RestaurantPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - RestaurantPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - RestaurantPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - RestaurantPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - RestaurantPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - RestaurantPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - RestaurantPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - SpaPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - swimming poolPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - lobbyPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - ExteriorPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - Reception deskPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - Concierge deskPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - Swimming PoolPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - Executive loungePeter 1 Hotel Moscow - swimming poolPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - Swimming PoolPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - Pub/LoungePeter 1 Hotel Moscow - ReceptionPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - RestaurantPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - RestaurantPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - RestaurantPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - RestaurantPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - RestaurantPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - Suite RoomPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - Suite RoomPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - Suite RoomPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - Suite RoomPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - ExteriorPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - InteriorPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - InteriorPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - InteriorPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - InteriorPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - BathroomPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - BathroomPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - BathroomPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - BathroomPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - BathroomPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - BathroomPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - BathroomPeter 1 Hotel Moscow - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01