or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peter Pan Resort

41, soi Nanai 2, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Peter Pan Resort Phuket - Peter Pan Hotel Peter Pan Resort Phuket - Bathroom Peter Pan Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Peter Pan Resort Phuket - Surrounding Peter Pan Resort Phuket - Bathroom Peter Pan Resort Phuket - Bathroom Peter Pan Resort Phuket - Entrance Peter Pan Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior Peter Pan Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior Peter Pan Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Peter Pan Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Peter Pan Resort Phuket - Surroundings Peter Pan Resort Phuket - Restaurant Peter Pan Resort Phuket - Living room Peter Pan Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Peter Pan Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Peter Pan Resort Phuket - Surroundings Peter Pan Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Peter Pan Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Peter Pan Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Peter Pan Resort Phuket - Surroundings Peter Pan Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Peter Pan Resort Phuket - Pool at day time Peter Pan Resort Phuket - Exterior Peter Pan Resort Phuket - Exterior Peter Pan Resort Phuket - Exterior Peter Pan Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
Jialin Y. Solo travelers China, March 29, 2014
a bit far away from the town centre

pool, big room, hospitality
5.7
the room is big enough, the pool is good, and there's an Italian restaurant nearby, but peter pan is a bit far away from the town centre or the beach.
Ian L. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2012
very unpleasent hotel

unpleasent service
2
the owner itself manages everything in the hotel. he will come into your room when you are away to look for any reason (little spot in his furniture even you havent made it)to charge you. we had to leave the hotel 2 days before we planned leaving behind our 2 days room payment, because of unpleasent behaviour of the owner.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it is also far from beach. at least 30 minutes walk
Justine H. Solo travelers Australia, December 4, 2011
Awesome hotel with especially awesome staff

the handy location, extra attentive staff
10
the owner guido was personally involved in overseeing everything that was done in this hotel which was such a nice touch. upon arrival there was a drink awaiting me & a special tour down to the town centre so i knew the right places to go to straight away. and with the hotel being situated only a 10min walk away from the main shopping centre & beach it makes paying for transport all the time unnecessary.
Shopping Tip: Head down to Robinson's Mall, which is 3 floors of pure shopping heaven if you start to dislike haggling for prices out on the street all the time.
Rafika K. Families with young children France, December 31, 2013
Très bien

Calme,propre et personnel sympathique
8.3
Arrivee au Peter Pan ,chambres déjà prises car d'après le manager agoda n'a pas regarde les disponibilités de chambres..il nous a envoyé au nanai résidence à 2 pas de son resort ,ou nous avons passe 3 nuits.. Un peu galère avec les enfants..mais nous a trouvé malgré tout 2 chambres côté à côté ..pour mon départ ,j'ai avancé l'argent 1200 baths au manager pour avoir un taxi à 5h du matin,..le taxi n'est jamais venu..heureusement que le garde était la mais nous a facturé 1600 bath pour nous emmener à l'aéroport ,heureusement qu'on avait garde de l'argent avec nous..j'ai envoyé un mail au manager qui me répond en s'excusant car le taxi venait à 17h..et qu'il nous emmènerait si on devait revenir sur phuket..mais je ne pense pas revenir ,donc j'ai perdu 1200 bats..
Michel G. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 13, 2011
emplacement tranquille et idéal

Tranquillité, belle chambre
9
Je recommande cet hôtel qui est en plein centre ville, mais niché dans un coin très tranquille. Le patron est Italien, très sympathique, sa femme Thailandaise vous prépare de bons petits plats. Très belle chambre avec tout le confort nécessaire à passer de belles vacances et en plus une piscine très sympa.
Maria K. Couples Germany, February 15, 2012
Italienisches Hotel im modernen Stil

Ruhig und zentral
8.3
Erhielten kostenloses Upgrade zur Suite. Sehr großter Raum mit Küche, ohne Herdplatten, also bedingt nutzbar. Ausblick ist weitläufig auf eine lehrstehende Baufläche. Zimmer erinnert an italienischem Lebenstil, bunt und nett. Bad klein und lang aber vollkommend ausreichend und sauber. Waren sehr zufrieden. Es ist ruhig und mit einem Fußmarsch von 20 Minuten ist man im Phuket Geschehen. In der Straße gelegen gibt es zahlreiche Restaurants und italienische Hotels. Eingangsbereich mit Bar und Pool einwandfrei. Hatten Wartezeit von einer Std. bis Besitzer kam zum einchecken, evtl vorher anmelden wenn man kommt. Frühstück wurde am Vorabend angeboten jedoch war keiner am nächsten Tag da & es wäre nur ein Toast mit Marmelade da gewesen. Pluspunkt echter Espresso! Netter Besitzer mit Frau. Man fühlt sich wohl und es ist weiterzuempehlen
Detlef A. Couples Germany, February 5, 2012
Sehr schöne Anlage und toller Service

Sehr freundliche Ausstrahlung
4
Die Anlage war sehr ruhig ausserhalb von der Stadt gelegen. Der gute Service und das freundliche Erscheinen des Gastgebers war überwiegend. Peter Pan Resort können immer wieder weiter empfehlen.
Alexey M. Couples Russia, November 27, 2011
Уютные номера, общий бассейн, но вид на стройку

Веселый и понимающий хозяин, размещение с животными
7.3
Отель расположен в тихом переулке, рядом достаточное количество местных недорогих ресторанчиков. До Патонг Бич 15 минут ходьбы, до Макдональдса, Старбакса и Jungceylon 10 минут ходьбы. Рядом много прачечных, аренда байков. Единственный минус - таксисты вообще не знают эту улочку, так что наберитесь терпения при поиске отеля.
Shopping Tip: Jungceylon в 10 минутах ходьбы
Mikayil S. Solo travelers Sweden, February 6, 2012
Tyst oas mitt i "galna" Patong.

Trevlig och hjälpsam ägare.
6
Skön liten oas som ligger mitt i vimlet av Patong. Vill man ha ett rofyllt hotell checkar man in här...
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peter Pan Resort PhuketPeter Pan Resort Phuket - Peter Pan HotelPeter Pan Resort Phuket - BathroomPeter Pan Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPeter Pan Resort Phuket - SurroundingPeter Pan Resort Phuket - BathroomPeter Pan Resort Phuket - BathroomPeter Pan Resort Phuket - EntrancePeter Pan Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPeter Pan Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPeter Pan Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPeter Pan Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPeter Pan Resort Phuket - SurroundingsPeter Pan Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeter Pan Resort Phuket - Living room Peter Pan Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPeter Pan Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPeter Pan Resort Phuket - SurroundingsPeter Pan Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPeter Pan Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPeter Pan Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPeter Pan Resort Phuket - SurroundingsPeter Pan Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPeter Pan Resort Phuket - Pool at day timePeter Pan Resort Phuket - ExteriorPeter Pan Resort Phuket - ExteriorPeter Pan Resort Phuket - ExteriorPeter Pan Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C06