or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Petit Palace Boqueria

La Boqueria, 12, La Rambla, Barcelona, Spain 08002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Petit Palace Boqueria Gaudi

Petit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - Exterior Petit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - Exterior Petit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - Interior Petit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - Entrance Petit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - Reception Petit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - Interior Petit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - Interior Petit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - Restaurant Petit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - Restaurant Petit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - Interior Petit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - Restaurant Petit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - Exterior Petit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - Guest Room Petit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - Guest Room Petit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - Guest Room Petit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - Guest Room
Petit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - Guest Room Petit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - Guest Room Petit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - Guest Room Petit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - Guest Room Petit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - Guest Room Petit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - Guest Room Petit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - Guest Room Petit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - Bathroom Petit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - Bathroom Petit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - Bathroom Petit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - Suite Room Petit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - Guest Room
Area: La Rambla Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (50)
Sort by:
Tim H. Couples Australia, June 26, 2014
Great and unusual place to stay

The Staff,The Location,The Decor
8
We loved every minute of it!
Avinash R. Groups India, June 19, 2014
Great location

location, staff and showers in rooms
8.7
Maha R. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, April 13, 2014
bad;

location
3.7
I had bad experience at the hotel; the location is in the middle of Rambla street; the noise was very bad; we couldn't sleep all night, there was no lift to our rooms and we needed to carry our heavy bags,we were late in check out 30 minutes and the recipient wanted to charge us and he was very rude.
Lau M. Couples China, January 22, 2014
Few steps to metro, safe place

Good location, great for food, great for shooping
7.7
the breadfast could be better , not enough choice of food, not even a fried eggs
Paul C. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2013
Pleasant hotel, location ideal

Location , location location
7.3
Pleasant stay, the location was perfect for exploring the City. Hotel comfortable and reasonably priced
Louis R. Couples Sweden, November 18, 2013
Weekend in a wonderful city

Location, breakfast, modern
8.3
Check-in could be quicker but very modern and High Tech
Savitri P. Groups Thailand, March 13, 2013
Best Location. Good breakfast

Location, Breakfast and...no more
7
M M. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2013
Great room, stylish & not that small

Internet was good, Quite Modern fit out.
7
hotel is situated in an excellent position being so close to las ramblas & the boqueria markets (my favourite in the world, come xmas is has to be seen to be believed). the shopping is close & all the gothic, rival & born areas have to offer is only moments away. hotel refrigerator was not adjustable & really only set up for the goods supplied, an ice cream put in went soggy within a few hours.
Hotel Feature Tip: Style comes before functionality when it comes to the toilet seat :) , Square in shape, it was different but still functional.
Giuseppe D. Couples Italy, December 23, 2012
Great location

very near to several place to visit
6.7
location is very good and nice staff. cost wise is not the best in town considering that breakfast is even not included.
Mohd A. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2012
Hotel near to La Rambla

Big room
7
At first impression, the hotel looks great with the laptop provided in the room. With the hotel regards itself as high technology hotel. However, during the 2nd day, there was an issue with the WiFi connection. Apparently, I was the first customer to find out the issue. Issue was resolved but was not sure for how long as I went out for my sightseeing. When reported first time on the phone, the hotel staff denied of any issue till I brought down my laptop and smartphone to show to them that it was down. Only then, they agreed that there was an issue with the wifi. In the room, hotel does not provide any teacups. So when requested, we had to collect ourselves at the counter. So much of a help for a 4 star hotel. Hotel service is ain't like 4 star hotel. On the last day, the hot water was not working. With the cold weather, it just made it worse. I didn't to complain as I was hurrying to get ready to check out. We had to endure the cold water. When checking out, hotel staff wanted to charge me for my stay. However, I told them there is a mistake as I knew that the hotel stay had been prepaid by my credit card. I had to show my credit card bill to proof it. Overall, I don't really enjoy my stay here. Hotel staffs didnt make me feel welcome.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Petit Palace Boqueria BarcelonaPetit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - ExteriorPetit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - ExteriorPetit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - InteriorPetit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - EntrancePetit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - ReceptionPetit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - InteriorPetit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - InteriorPetit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - RestaurantPetit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - RestaurantPetit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - InteriorPetit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - RestaurantPetit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - ExteriorPetit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - Guest RoomPetit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - Guest RoomPetit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - Guest RoomPetit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - Guest RoomPetit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - Guest RoomPetit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - Guest RoomPetit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - Guest RoomPetit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - Guest RoomPetit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - Guest RoomPetit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - Guest RoomPetit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - Guest RoomPetit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - BathroomPetit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - BathroomPetit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - BathroomPetit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - Suite RoomPetit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - Guest RoomPetit Palace Boqueria Barcelona - Recreational Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B07