or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Petit Palace Museum Hotel

C/ Diputación, 250, Eixample, Barcelona, Spain 08007 (Show on map)

Book now!

Petit Palace Museum Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Petit Palace Museum Hotel Barcelona - Interior Petit Palace Museum Hotel Barcelona - Pub/Lounge Petit Palace Museum Hotel Barcelona - Reception Petit Palace Museum Hotel Barcelona - Reception Petit Palace Museum Hotel Barcelona - Suite Room Petit Palace Museum Hotel Barcelona - Interior Petit Palace Museum Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Petit Palace Museum Hotel Barcelona - Reception Petit Palace Museum Hotel Barcelona - Interior Petit Palace Museum Hotel Barcelona - Interior Petit Palace Museum Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Petit Palace Museum Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Petit Palace Museum Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Petit Palace Museum Hotel Barcelona - Interior Petit Palace Museum Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room
Petit Palace Museum Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Petit Palace Museum Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Petit Palace Museum Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Petit Palace Museum Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Petit Palace Museum Hotel Barcelona - Interior Petit Palace Museum Hotel Barcelona - Fitness Room Petit Palace Museum Hotel Barcelona - Fitness Room Petit Palace Museum Hotel Barcelona - Meeting Room Petit Palace Museum Hotel Barcelona - Meeting Room Petit Palace Museum Hotel Barcelona - Sauna Petit Palace Museum Hotel Barcelona - Fitness Room Petit Palace Museum Hotel Barcelona - Meeting Room
Area: Eixample Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Nakorn S. Families with older children Thailand, April 14, 2013
warm stay

location close to shopping street
7.3
Good location lardge room but the upper bed i think it dangerous so i put it on the floor Staff is good u can ask anything
Andre B. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 2, 2013
Hotel is not really clean, the materials are cheep

Only the location is interesting...the rest you should forget
5
Chris C. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2013
great location but hotel is bit too fashionable

good location
6.7
wifi requires password, pictures of rooms better than reality
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: great location and good if you are not staying in the room too long
Coralie B. Families with young children Singapore, August 13, 2012
Great location, little too dark in the lobby

Great location, 5 mins to Place Catalunya
6.3
the style is old building done up to a trendy night-club like interior, obviosly trying to be very modern and gaudi like, with lots of gay furniture (lips and bottoms as longes and chairs). not the most comforting setting for a family, although the room with our bunk beds did make my boys happy.
Shopping Tip: Close to shopping street Passag de Gracia and Place Catalunya
Chi Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 26, 2012
Convenient location

right in downtown but in a quiet location
6.3
The room is quite nice but the balcony has a deep step. Staff very helpful in giving travel info., and giving a walking map to check around the city.
Travel tip: Be careful with any stranger trying to distract your attention for pickpockets. Seen quite many cases in the street. The most common cases is to drop keys on the ground by some old men. When you tried to do a good deed to pick the key for those old people, your belongings will be gone in a quick second.
Ting T. Groups Singapore, December 2, 2011
Good location but not clean enough

Location and laptop provided in rooms
4.7
Location is good and staff is friendly. Hotel and rooms is a little rundown and not well maintained. Housekeeping is not clean enough. I was given a room which is not cleaned after previous guests with sheets and bedding pulled out as well as chairs overturned. First impression is already bad.
Godfrey L. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 29, 2011
Lovely decorated hotel within a good location

designed lobby are attractive
7.7
The Hotel is within a good location slitly off the main street but yet close enough to walk to. There are free wifi in the room, but its not stable at all which made me a bit annoyed at times. But other than that i find this hotel good for the location i was in. Overall i'll give it a good value for money. But maybe next time if i come to barcelona again, i will try out different hotels
Ali S. Groups Canada, August 28, 2011
Great location

Location, staff
6.7
We ended up at this hotel after having a bad experience at another in Barcelona. Everything was good, but the location was perfect. Right on Ramblas, it saves you a lot on transportation costs.
Hotel Feature Tip: No matter what you read, the gym at this hotel is a joke. Assume there is no gym.
Christopher W. Couples Australia, June 15, 2011
Great location

Central to restaurants and Las Ramblas
9
This hotel is located about 20 metres from Las Ramblas, the rooms and building are modern and clean. I would put this hotel on my A list for friends to use.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try a cycle tour of Barcelona - its great about 3 hours. Got a suggestion from tour leader to try Les Quinze nits http://www.lesquinzenits.com/ outstanding value as its a training restaurant.
Scott M. Business travelers United States of America, December 4, 2010
Great location but small room

location
6.3
A very funky, modern attempt -- interesting that there are laptops in the rooms, but who travels without their laptop anymore? For some reason, this place missed the mark for us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Petit Palace Museum Hotel, Barcelona

AS-AGWEB-3C08