Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Petit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel

Munoz y Pabon st, 18, Casco Antiguo, Seville, Spain 41004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Petit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - Balcony/Terrace Petit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - Guest Room Petit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - Guest Room Petit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - Exterior Petit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - Exterior Petit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - Interior Petit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - Interior Petit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - Interior Petit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - Interior Petit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - Interior Petit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - Interior Petit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - Interior Petit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - Pub/Lounge Petit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - Interior Petit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - Surroundings Petit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - Surroundings
Petit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - Surroundings Petit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - Surroundings Petit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - Surroundings Petit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - Surroundings Petit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - Surroundings Petit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - Recreational Facilities Petit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - Suite Room Petit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - Surroundings Petit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - Surroundings Petit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - Surroundings Petit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - Surroundings Petit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - Surroundings
Area: Casco Antiguo Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
Lee N. Groups Hong Kong, July 11, 2014
Helpful staff, with bicycle lending

Helpful staff, with bicycle lending
8.7
The location is not that easy to find, when we check-in hotel, we found there is a bad smell about the hotel (like shxt smell)...but fine afterward, when we come back later tonite to the hotel. I cannot say the location of the hotel is not good, as it only takes 5 minutes walk to shopping centre, and there are much restaurants nearby, again take around 5 minutes walk. However, I do recommend this hotel. First, staff is nice, helpful. Breakfast is okay, what is the most attractive point is bicycle. YOu can borrow it for free, and visit the park and Spain plaza by bicycle. Very very nice.
Chih W. Couples Taiwan, May 21, 2014
It is nice experience in the historical hotel buil

nice location, nice staff, and the building is tranditional.
8.3
If I wanna be the trip again, I will enjoy with it again
Samantha C. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Average Stay Experience

Offer Free Walking Tours - which actually is not organised or paid by the Hotel itself.
6.7
We only stayed 2 nights in Sevilla. The Hotel is clean and located in a quiet areas. On the day we arrived, we spent close to 1.5 hours to look for the hotel. No one knows this hotel. Our mistake was taking a bus instead of a taxi! When we got to the hotel, then we noticed the name stated on the sign board is slightly different than the name published in Agoda. Perhaps that's why nobody knows. We spent most of the time out sightseeing hence really did not spend much time in the hotel. The bed wasn't the most comfortable but acceptable. The shower was badly installed as the water spray everywhere everytime you turn it on. It even sprayed all the way into the room if you do not close the bathroom door. Overall our experience is quite average. We have hoped that a small boutique hotel in a destination like this can be a bit more charming with more friendly and happy looking staff :-)
Xiang Y. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2013
good place to stay in Sevilla

location,people and convenience
9.7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel as it is very near to tourist attractions. Good tapas retaurants are a stone throw away. One setback is that during weekends, it could be a little noisy as there are lots of people partying in the square
Tae W. Couples South Korea, November 13, 2013
maze, friendly, small

Flamenco, Staff, bicycle.
6
The only problem was the smell, except that everything was OK
Shady H. Couples Egypt, August 14, 2013
Centrally located and clean

location, clean, modern
9
Cho N. Families with older children United States of America, June 29, 2013
Great location,

large rooms, wifi and bed
10
good, the family had a great tie. Seville felt very safe a town we were out late and see lots of young women out by themselves
Tatagraha G. Couples Indonesia, May 30, 2013
Great staff, nice location, high ceiling room

Helpful staff, nice location, great room and bathroom
7.7
Rennie Q. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2013
Ok for the money

Location surrounding resturaunts and staff
7
This hotel was average. It was in a good location you eh cathedral . I would not stay there again.
Raid A. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 24, 2013
one of the best hotel in spain

location, price and hotel design
8.3
one of the best hotel i stayed at in spain with a good location and beautiful hotel and room design. the hotel is located near city center and a lot of attraction places to visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Petit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel SevillePetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - Balcony/TerracePetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - Guest RoomPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - Guest RoomPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - ExteriorPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - ExteriorPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - InteriorPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - InteriorPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - InteriorPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - InteriorPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - InteriorPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - InteriorPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - InteriorPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - Pub/LoungePetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - InteriorPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - SurroundingsPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - SurroundingsPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - SurroundingsPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - SurroundingsPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - SurroundingsPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - SurroundingsPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - SurroundingsPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - Recreational FacilitiesPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - Suite RoomPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - SurroundingsPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - SurroundingsPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - SurroundingsPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - SurroundingsPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - SurroundingsPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - SurroundingsPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - LobbyPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - LobbyPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - Meeting RoomPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - ExteriorPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - ExteriorPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - ExteriorPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - ExteriorPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - ExteriorPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - ExteriorPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - ExteriorPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - InteriorPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - InteriorPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - InteriorPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - InteriorPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - InteriorPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - BathroomPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - BuffetPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - Coffee Shop/CafePetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - Coffee Shop/CafePetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - Coffee Shop/CafePetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - Coffee Shop/CafePetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - Coffee Shop/CafePetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - Guest RoomPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - Guest RoomPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - Guest RoomPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - LobbyPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - Balcony/TerracePetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - GardenPetit Palace Santa Cruz Hotel Seville - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C07