Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Petit Villa Boutique & Spa

Wat Damnak, Salakomrouk, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Honeymoon Suite Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Honeymoon Suite Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Suite Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Guest Room Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Bathroom Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Malis Spa Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Malis Spa Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Food Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Cooking Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Cooking Class Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Cooking Class Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool
Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Malis spa Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Malis Spa Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Entrance Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Restaurant Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Entrance Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Restaurant Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Restaurant Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
569 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (569)
Sort by:
Micaela S. Couples Canada, August 6, 2014
Postcard beauty, perfect location

Ambiance, staff, location
9.7
We had booked two rooms (one for my boyfriend and I and one for my father) at the Petit Villa but there was construction nearby so they moved us down the road to the Petit Temple. The design is gorgeous, based off the temples around Angkor Wat. The rooms were very tasteful and each room had a lovely balcony that looked out onto the outdoor pool. Such a pretty hotel! I loved the location, as well. It's down a bit of a side street, but actually really close to the river/night market area. We took a tuktuk there initially and then realized how close everything actually was. What's great is the Petit Villa and Petit Temple are within walking distance from hustle and bustle while still being quite and out of the way. The staff were perfectly accommodating as well. After we'd checked out, I was still bothered with traveller's diarrhoea and the manager allowed me to lie down in an un-booked, clean room while we waited for our flight time. So sweet and greatly appreciated! Two hiccups would be the food and their method of mosquito prevention. The breakfast menu has a few options, but they are bread-heavy and the food takes a long time to come out. Sometimes we found that we had to ask them to stop making part of our breakfast because we simply had to leave. I longed for a breakfast buffet, though I don't know if the place is big enough to provide that. Secondly, because the hotel is essentially open to the outdoors (aside from the rooms), mosquitoes are prevalent. To mitigate this, the hotel sprays the rooms and halls with a citronella-thing. If that smell bothers you (or if you are hypo-allergenic) you may want to avoid this hotel. All in all, a wonderful hotel that was always a treat to return to.
Louis R. Solo travelers France, August 3, 2014
Great Disappointment

Hard to say
4
The only thing I can say about this hotel, is that it looked nice on the pics and so did the entrance... After that I can only give a feedback on the Little Temple Hotel a few meters higher on the street. And so because, we arrived at the Petit Villa, once the receptionist explained us that since they were having construction on site to extend the Villa, they could not host us and took us to the Little Temple, up the street... This Little Temple was just about fine... The room was very humid,the bathtub was dirty and not clean by the Staff while we stayed, the food was not exceptional. Despite that, Staff was quite friendly, and the pool was nice. I would have stayed there more than 2 nights though.
Weda B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 27, 2014
Beautiful place and even more beautiful staff

the grounds, the price, the pool
8.7
really enjoyed my stay here. everyone was so nice and accommodating. there was a lot of construction going on though, just be forewarned. the hotel wasn't that close to anything so a 10-min walk was necessary but that wasn't a big deal. i'd come again.
Julie R. Groups Australia, July 26, 2014
Disappointed

Staff friendliness and willingness to be of service
4.3
We were disappointed with the hotel - the rooms were dark and dusty and balcony seats not particularly comfortable. Building work was occurring so it was also noisy. We had booked a twin share room and whilst this was confirmed, it was not available when we arrived. The style of the bathroom meant that it was a wet area - the toilet was located past the showers which is just an open area. The 'decked' floor was very springy and felt unstable and the drainage was a little unclear. The plumbing overall was not in great working order. Everything was tired and grimey.
Yann P. Solo travelers France, July 26, 2014
Excellent hideout in Siem Reap

Swimming pool, room, staff
9.7
This is my second time at Petit Villa and I would without any hesitation go back as I have found nothing so far not to like about the place - friendly staff, peaceful environment, quiet rooms, affordable pricing and all of this close to centre of Siem Reap !
Fiona B. Couples Australia, July 25, 2014
Great stay with high value for money!

Rooms, Pool, Staff
9.3
My stay was very nice! The staff were extremely helpful & nice and had our room changed as soon as we told them the construction was a bit noisy. However construction finished at 6pm and starts at 9am, but we were exploring the temples from those times anyways! Would definitely recommend
Weda B. Families with older children United States of America, July 25, 2014
Great Pool and Spacious Rooms

Pool, Breakfast, Staff
8.3
I'd stay here again. The room was huge and the balcony was amazing.
Camilla B. Families with young children Denmark, July 24, 2014
Not at all as described and illustrated

Good service
4
We only stayed for one night and then nives to another hotel instead.
Prashanth S. Groups India, July 23, 2014
Good experience at Petit Villa

Location, Design and the wonderful staff
10
This is a fantastic property due to its location (close to most places of interest in the city), comfort and of course - the friendly staff…. Chet, Vannak and all the staff deserve a mention here. We liked the way a smallish property had been given a new dimension, making it feel spacious and almost as if we were in a resort far away from the city. The rooms were nice and clean and interesting bathroom design… We stayed for 2 nights - on the third day, we had a night bus to Phnom Penh.. the staff were courteous enough to take care of our bags while we spent the day out before coming back to the hotel and taking off to the bus station. Over all, it was a very satisfactory experience.
Sik S. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2014
Petit Temple

Friendly, Helpful, Easy
8.3
We were picked up for free at the airport as requested. The tuk tuk driver that picked us up was Achii. We booked him for our temple tour the next two days. He's very good, he will arrange for you based on what you want and the time you have. We were not checked in to Petit Villa as what most of the review says, we were directly sent to Petit Temple. The place looks nice as well, staff was friendly, welcome drink and cold towel upon arrival. They even prepared breakfast to go when we told them that we are going to watch the sunrise the next day. Remember to ask for it if you're going for the sunrise tour. They also helped us with our sleeper bus ticket to Sihanoukville, took the Virak Buntham bus, lots of foreigners taking it, they recommended that bus even though I read of bad reviews of that company, it was ok, just a bumpy ride, aircond wasn't functioning for the first hour, spent about 15 hrs. Overall, hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Ask for Achii if you want a tour.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Honeymoon SuitePetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Honeymoon SuitePetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe SuitePetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Guest RoomPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - BathroomPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Malis SpaPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Malis SpaPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer FoodPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer CookingPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Cooking ClassPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Cooking ClassPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Malis spaPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Malis SpaPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - EntrancePetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - EntrancePetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Suite RoomPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - SpaPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - BathroomPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - BathroomPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - BathroomPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Recreational FacilitiesPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Guest RoomPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe SuitePetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Petit Villa Boutique & Spa, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3B01