or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Petit Villa Boutique & Spa

Wat Damnak, Salakomrouk, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Honeymoon Suite Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Honeymoon Suite Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Suite Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Suite Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Suite Room Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Guest Room Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Guest Room Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Bathroom Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Malis Spa Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Malis Spa Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Food Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Cooking Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Cooking Class Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Cooking Class Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool
Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Malis spa Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Malis Spa Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Entrance Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Restaurant Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Entrance Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
763 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (763)
Sort by:
Shawn C. Groups Singapore, April 10, 2015
worst resort

Staff
4.3
Ac was not working , water supply was cut off twice during shower !
Michelle H. Families with older children Australia, April 7, 2015
Tropical retreat

the beautiful garden seeting
10
Hans F. Couples Germany, April 6, 2015
Trip to Cambodia

Location, friendly staff, Price
5.7
The Petit Villa is a small hotel and we like our stay there. The location is good and you can walk downtown within 10 minutes. The value for money is good and, if it would be presented as a 3-star hotel, I would say it was a very nice hotel. Considering the Petit Villa a 4-start hotel, the rooms and food are below standard
Cassandra A. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2015
A great value in Siem Reap

Location, staff, garden
9
This is a great place to stay while in Siem Reap. It is in a quiet part of town, but is walking distance to markets and pub street. We wouldn't have wanted to be any closer to the action as pub street area is quite loud. The staff were wonderful and helped us with any request we had. They allowed us a late checkout without any additional charge. Our favorite part was our remork driver, Sey. He picked us up from the airport and took us to the temples each day. He was wonderful!
Shaker K. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2015
Didn't get stay I book for

Staff
6
I'm disappointed because I did get where I booked for they give room at PETIT TEMPLE SUITE &SPA. But I do booking for PETIT VILLA boutique &spa
Laura W. Families with young children New Zealand, March 26, 2015
Not suitable for young children

Location, mixed fruit shakes, animals on site
5.7
I booked this hotel as it was rated as one of the best 'family-friendly' hotels on Agoda. While it may be ok for older children, it is not suitable for young children. They were not able to provide a large baby cot or high-chair, despite saying that they would sort it out on our second day. When I continuously asked, they would just avoid the topic to save face presumably. Also, the pool is right outside the villas so there isn't anywhere for children to play outside without risking falling into the pool. Also, the manicure/pedicure service was so bad that I had to stop the treatment before she'd finished and finish it myself when I got home. The mixed fruit shakes were good and the animals around the hotel were a nice touch.
Pacharapong S. Couples Thailand, March 18, 2015
amazing hotel

the pool, the room and the pets! (a stalk, a white rabbit and 2 very fat pigeons)
8.7
Great service. Great room. Lovely hotel and just great place to relax after a long hot day in the ruins.
Jayne K. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2015
Petite villa

Staff comfort small and friendly
9.3
Very comfortable it was a beautiful Little oasis very close to town. Great staff who were very attentive and friendly and a lovely room. I would defiantly return .
Mi H. Solo travelers China, March 15, 2015
Very Pleasant Stay

Amazing Tropical Garden
10
very nice and comfortable stay in this hotel. Environment there is wonderful.
Sharon S. Business travelers United States of America, March 14, 2015
Fabulous

the surroundings were terrific--very clever and very artistic, serene and relaxing; the rooms were fantastic and welcoming; the food was delicious
10
Petit Villa Boutique was the best, aside from the local music of the wedding for several nights. The location is great, the staff are extremely helpful and friendly, the good was terrific with lots and lots of choice; the birds and rabbit were quite entertaining, the spa was fabulous, the pool relaxing, everything one could want and more. Definitely to return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem ReapPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Honeymoon SuitePetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Honeymoon SuitePetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe SuitePetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe SuitePetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Suite RoomPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Guest RoomPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Guest RoomPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - BathroomPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Malis SpaPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Malis SpaPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer FoodPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer CookingPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Cooking ClassPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Cooking ClassPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Malis spaPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Malis SpaPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - EntrancePetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - EntrancePetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - SpaPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - BathroomPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - BathroomPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - BathroomPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Recreational FacilitiesPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07