My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Petit Villa Boutique & Spa

Wat Damnak, Salakomrouk (free transfers), Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Honeymoon Suite Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Honeymoon Suite Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Suite Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Guest Room Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Bathroom Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Malis Spa Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Malis Spa Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Food Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Cooking Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Cooking Class Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Cooking Class Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool
Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Malis spa Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Malis Spa Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Entrance Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Restaurant Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Entrance Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Restaurant Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Restaurant Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
486 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (486)
Sort by:
Jimi C. Groups United States of America, June 23, 2014
A wonderful stay!

Friendly and cute staff, cozy room and the cooking class
9.3
Zihe Q. Solo travelers China, June 19, 2014
Awesome, awesome hotel & staff, feels like home.

The environment of the Hotel, great service, cozy and comfortable.
9
Upon arrival, straight away we were served with welcome drinks. The environment&decors of the hotel are just do beautiful and adorable. Staffs are always smiling, providing great help and advise in regards of all your questions and concerns. The hotel is quite small in a sense it doesn't have a lot rooms. However the room is quite big and there is bathtub in every room(i think). The toilet is so spa-look-alike. The pool is just next to each room's door step. And they have a snowy-white rabbit in the hotel who runs around the pool all the time-can it be more adorable? Breakfast is served based on a menu which has quite a variety in options. And the servings are very generous, tastes are really good as well. I couldn't describe how much I love this hotel. I've stayed quite a lot hotels but nowhere is like Petit Villa. Me and my friend had a really wonderful time staying there. Will definitely go back some day!
Wayne B. Groups United Kingdom, June 19, 2014
Friendly staff, relaxed, lovely environment

The staff were friendly and attentive. I always felt welcome, even by the Khymer standards. The room was spotless and the rainshower was funky. Breakfast was great especially the daily fruit platter.
7.3
Happy and relaxing. One thing though was how close the first floor balconies were , not a lot of privacy when sitting outside but that's just a quibble.
M M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 19, 2014
Too basic and rustic.

walking distance to town,
5
The hotel can be hardly termed as boutique. I consider the hotel near to basics. The food was hardly palatable. The staff were trying to be nice but had lack of understanding English. Our taxis bookings were not confirmed inspite of our several reminders. The masseur at the Spa was reluctant to take on a walk in customer although she was free. I think generally, you need to have another mindset to have a holiday at this hotel.
Pao J. Couples Taiwan, June 18, 2014
Nice boutique hotel

Friendly/helpful staff, Elegant room decor, Quiet neighborhood.
8.7
Deluxe Suite was nice and the balcony are spacious and cozy. Good taste in decorating. Very attentive and friendly staffs, super helpful. Happy to stay. Garden might need some regular pruning though. Also bathroom's wooden floor need some thorough maintenance checks.
Clive S. Groups United Kingdom, June 17, 2014
Totally relaxing tranquil

Design of the whole place Attentive staff Relaxing atmosphere
9.3
Perfect Stayed for a day and half travelled for 7 and came back. It was like coming home!!! Warm welcome back has a great feel good factor
Tin A. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2014
Ok
3
Worst hotel stay ever. Room are so much moisture that every touch can feel the stickiness and awful smell of mould.
Heather W. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2014
Just Fabulous!

Staff, Gardens, Breakfast
9.7
Such a lovely spot! When you enter the hotel, you take a little bridge that goes over a koi pond. The reception area is a small "island" in the middle of the pond. You then go over another little wooden bridge and onto a stone path leading through a garden area past the spa, restaurant and pool to the rooms. Whoever does their garden is a genius! The staff here were so kind and attentive; they checked prices for us on airlines and buses to our next city. The breakfasts here were also fantastic and included with the price of our room: croissant, toast, coffee, fruit plate and smoothie! There was always a tuk tuk outside the hotel that would take us into the main downtown area for a dollar. It was also probably only a ten minute walk if the weather was nice. The room was enormous and the bathroom was cute. The bathroom floor had stones everywhere with a wooden boardwalk that went over the top to the sink, closet, shower and toilet. The water from the shower did tend to stay on the boardwalk a bit and in the rocks. It was a good idea to prop the door open while the AC was on to keep from getting a musty smell from water sitting. The only thing I didn't like was the lack of a window. There were shutters that we weren't able to open, but without a window or screen, it would have led to mosquitoes anyway, so not a good idea. The pool was pretty and surrounded by plants. One day as we were swimming, one of the staff members brought us all smoothies just to be nice! Great service! If we went back to Siem Reap, we would certainly stay here again!
Simo N. Solo travelers Finland, June 15, 2014
Good, but I was also moved to sister hotel

Garden and pool
7
It was okay and had nice khmer cooking class, but I was moved to sister hotel Petit Temple right after arrival. It was quite similar style hotel without cute rabbit and very close.
Elisa C. Families with older children United States of America, June 15, 2014
Love the Petit Villa hotels.

General manager was very helpful, staff was attentive, facility is beautiful
9
I originally booked the Petit Villa where I had stayed previously and found the staff very helpful and attentive. A family member had to be taken for medical care and the manager took us there and stayed with us the whole time. She had her staff pack our suitcases and meet us at the airport so we could make our flight home. When I booked the Villa and arrived I was greeted warmly and told that I had a choice of their sister hotel, that was just opened as the Villa was having some construction during the day and it might disturb my work. The staff goes back and forth between both hotels so they are run seamlessly. The manager at the Petit Villa was very helpful and accommodated all my requests. He offered advice for dining and shopping as well as making sure that everything was running smoothly at the hotel. asked me for recommendations on how to improve my stay which was wonderful and did not need improvement. I felt safe in the hotel and found the staff very trustworthy. I will return to this hotel anytime I am back visiting Siem Reap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Honeymoon SuitePetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Honeymoon SuitePetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe SuitePetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Guest RoomPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - BathroomPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Malis SpaPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Malis SpaPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer FoodPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer CookingPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Cooking ClassPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Cooking ClassPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Malis spaPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Malis SpaPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - EntrancePetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - EntrancePetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Suite RoomPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - SpaPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - BathroomPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - BathroomPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - BathroomPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Recreational FacilitiesPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Guest RoomPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe SuitePetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Petit Villa Boutique & Spa, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3A05