Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Petit Villa Boutique & Spa

Wat Damnak, Salakomrouek, (walking distance to pub street), siem reap, Cambodia, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Malis Spa Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Malis Spa Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Food Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Cooking Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Cooking Class Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Cooking Class Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Malis spa Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Malis Spa Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool
Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Entrance Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Restaurant Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Entrance Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Restaurant Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Restaurant Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Restaurant Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
775 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (775)
Sort by:
Akihiro I. Solo travelers Japan, April 29, 2015
Warm hospitality

Reasonable price,clean and nice room, and nothing to say about it's hospitality.
8.3
A very nice and quiet hotel located in a walking distance to the pub street. The room was quite roomy with a full size bath tub and a separate shower space. A free basket full of fruit,although didn't have much as I wanted to eat outside. The hospitality was fantastic.
Pedro M. Families with older children United States of America, April 27, 2015
Outstanding Customer Service

Customer Service; close to town; large rooms
9.3
Arrived to Cambodia, lost one luggage and left my phone in the taxi. Since we only had 3 days, the attendant help us getting the luggage from the airport, tracked down the taxi driver and found the phone!! The place was very nice and relaxing, the food was great, the rooms large and comfortable and very good prices. In summary, Petit Villa raised the bar when it comes to customer service. I definitively, plan to stay there again next time,
Robin B. Couples South Africa, April 26, 2015
Great Find

Staff, comfort, ambiance
8.7
Very very good. Mainly because of the French Lady (lulu?) working as 'manageress'
Stuart K. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2015
Pleasantly unique

Staff, pool, rooms
8.3
I enjoyed my stay here. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is about 10 minute walk to pub street. The rooms are unlike anything I have stayed in. The bathroom especially with the open timber floorboards and gravel pebble surrounds with stone walls. It was a great effect though most tap fittings were loosely fitted a little dodgy. Great value for money.
Rebecca M. Couples Canada, April 18, 2015
Great location, hotel a bit of a miss

Location, friendly staff, pool
6.7
Our stay was a bit of a roller coaster over the two days we were there. Before arriving, our flight had been rescheduled. I emailed the hotel twice to inform them, but they didn't see or reply to the emails. Therefore, the airport pickup included in our booking never arrived. We made our own way to the hotel, and open arriving at Petit Villa, we were told all of the rooms were filly booked (even though we had prepaid the rooms a month before through Agoda). There was some back and forth and confusion, and we were finally taken up the road to Petit Temple. Apparently this had the same layout and the same owners. The staff at Petit Temple were very kind and apologetic for the mix up, and they offered to cover our drive back to the airport at the end of our stay to make up for the mix up. The rooms were interestingly decorated, but they were dark and damp (leaving a musty small). This was not too surprising though considering the climate and all of the gardens that surround the property. The staff continued to be very helpful and arranged a driver to take us to the temples for sunrise who was fantastic! The only other negative to our stay was the noise. The first night we had noisy guests around us (not the hotel's fault) and the second night the staff were moving furniture and breaking the lock off the door in the room directly above us in the middle of the night. This seemed very strange to me, but when I went out of my room to question the noise, it eventually died down. Overall, we had a fine stay, but I would not consider this a 4 star hotel. With so many great choices in Siem Reap, I would give this one a miss.
Anna T. Couples Canada, April 17, 2015
Lovely stay

beautiful, quiet, great staff
9.3
Kimberly S. Groups United States of America, April 12, 2015
Hidden Oasis

The pool, the friendly and helpful staff, the breakfast
10
We booked with the Petit Villa Boutique and Spa but actually stayed at a sister property on the same street called Petit Temple. I booked a family suite, so I actually was expecting a suite with multiple rooms but what we got instead was one room with three beds! That worked out OK, but it just was not what I was expecting. They were very accommodating with the airport transfer, picking up the third member of our party the next day because he was on a different flight. The transfer was by tuk-tuk so guests should know that in case they are in a hurry. The pool and garden was lovely - we couldn't wait to get back to the hotel after a day of sightseeing to jump in! The star was help in arranging a car with driver to take us around Angkor.
Richard M. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2015
Neat little hotel close to main area of Siem Reap

good value, good location, good service...
7.7
Overall this is a great value...some issues with A/C and cleanliness of bathroom...water seemed to have some rust in it...not really complaining given the low price of the rooms...
Shawn C. Groups Singapore, April 10, 2015
worst resort

Staff
4.3
Ac was not working , water supply was cut off twice during shower !
Michelle H. Families with older children Australia, April 7, 2015
Tropical retreat

the beautiful garden seeting
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Petit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem ReapPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Malis SpaPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Malis SpaPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer FoodPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer CookingPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Cooking ClassPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Cooking ClassPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Malis spaPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Malis SpaPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - EntrancePetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - EntrancePetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - SpaPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - BathroomPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Recreational FacilitiesPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantPetit Villa Boutique & Spa Siem Reap - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Petit Villa Boutique & Spa, Siem Reap

AM-AGWEB-4D09