Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Petro House Hotel

63 Tran Hung Dao st., Ward 1,Vung Tau,Viet Nam, Front Beach / Express Boat Station, Vung Tau, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Petro House Hotel Vung Tau - Monte Carlo Casino Petro House Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room Petro House Hotel Vung Tau - Restaurant Petro House Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room Petro House Hotel Vung Tau - Exterior Petro House Hotel Vung Tau - Reception Petro House Hotel Vung Tau - Exterior Petro House Hotel Vung Tau - Monte Carlo Casino Petro House Hotel Vung Tau - Monte Carlo Casino Petro House Hotel Vung Tau - Exterior Petro House Hotel Vung Tau - Monte Carlo Casino Petro House Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room Petro House Hotel Vung Tau - Bathroom Petro House Hotel Vung Tau - Bathroom Petro House Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room Petro House Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room
Petro House Hotel Vung Tau - Monte Carlo Casino Petro House Hotel Vung Tau - Recreational Facilities Petro House Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room Petro House Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room Petro House Hotel Vung Tau - Lobby Petro House Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room Petro House Hotel Vung Tau - Restaurant Petro House Hotel Vung Tau - Pub/Lounge Petro House Hotel Vung Tau - Restaurant Petro House Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room Petro House Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room Petro House Hotel Vung Tau - Guest Room
Area: Front Beach / Express Boat Station Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
187 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (187)
Sort by:
Thia T. Business travelers Singapore, March 9, 2014
Nice Hotel, near beach however need to go further

service is good, nice room, location
7.7
The location of this hotel is good, nice room,however the beach is not so good, no white sand as compared to other beaches, however further down there is a better beach. the food at the restaurent is so so only, could be better.near the transport terminal to go back to Hochimin city. Overall the room is spacious and nice, service staff friendly, there are alot of other restaurents nearby however need to take a taxi, some are expensive and not worth it. The buffet , there was not food left when we arrived.Next to large shopping centre, however it was not completed yet, the supermarket and some shops renovation still not completed.
Spencer W. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2014
Good, smaller hotel, which I prefer.

Efficient front desk service, hotel food (Malaysian speciality), central city location.
7
Good. It was what I wanted, a quiet, smaller hotel, centrally located.
Yeow K. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2013
value for money.

big room and the price is afforable
8.3
very comfort and relax.with price i pay really worth it. 5 mins walk to front beach. Breakfast is not very good but overall worth to stay in this hotel when i visit vaug tau again.
Rubin B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2013
Great stay

Very friendly staff, very clean hotel, Very large comfortable room
10
I stayed 2 weeks and I couldn't have asked for a better stay. Stay was very friendly, hotel and room was very clean, the bed was very comfortable, the room was spacious. I am planning another trip soon and will definitively stay here again.
Nhat D. Business travelers Vietnam, December 8, 2013
good hotel, clean room, price reasonable

Clean hotel, price
10
Quoc V. Business travelers Vietnam, December 6, 2013
Economic and pretty fine

Bed . Breakfast . Front Door
7.7
Willie C. Business travelers Singapore, December 6, 2013
An Old Building yet with good professional staff

Comfortable rooms, great food, casino available as well
7.7
i extended my stay on a last minute decision due to work, and was relieved to come to this real hotel as i would call it , compared to the earlier one i stayed in. Found it much more comfortable and relaxed, relieved to find good food in the hotel , heard the chef was from malaysia and good asian delights was offered... there is a casino for foreigners only and was mostly electronic casino based, i did not play as i was not in the fun for it.
En L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Great design for hotel image

Near to beach side and reataurant
7
Comfortable hotel with a great location to the seaside, culture park and others.
Thuy M. Couples Vietnam, December 1, 2013
Large room but tiny bathroom

In the center of Vung Tau City, close to the Ferry to HCMC
6.3
The room we stayed was a deluxe room so it came with a sitting room, a bedroom, a changing room and a toilet. The bedroom was big but with tiny window and the bathroom was so small compared to the rest of the room. There was no view at all from my room, so if you spent the whole day outside and only be back to the room for sleeping then it would be fine. This hotel has no beach, and it takes a bit while to walk to the public beach, however it was in city center so is very easy to walk around the city.
John H. Couples Australia, November 29, 2013
Value for money and in city center

All good
9.3
A pleasant no hassle stay and I would stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Petro House Hotel Vung TauPetro House Hotel Vung Tau - Monte Carlo CasinoPetro House Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomPetro House Hotel Vung Tau - RestaurantPetro House Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomPetro House Hotel Vung Tau - ExteriorPetro House Hotel Vung Tau - ReceptionPetro House Hotel Vung Tau - ExteriorPetro House Hotel Vung Tau - Monte Carlo CasinoPetro House Hotel Vung Tau - Monte Carlo CasinoPetro House Hotel Vung Tau - ExteriorPetro House Hotel Vung Tau - Monte Carlo CasinoPetro House Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomPetro House Hotel Vung Tau - BathroomPetro House Hotel Vung Tau - BathroomPetro House Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomPetro House Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomPetro House Hotel Vung Tau - Monte Carlo CasinoPetro House Hotel Vung Tau - Recreational FacilitiesPetro House Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomPetro House Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomPetro House Hotel Vung Tau - LobbyPetro House Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomPetro House Hotel Vung Tau - RestaurantPetro House Hotel Vung Tau - Pub/LoungePetro House Hotel Vung Tau - RestaurantPetro House Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomPetro House Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomPetro House Hotel Vung Tau - Guest RoomPetro House Hotel Vung Tau - RestaurantPetro House Hotel Vung Tau - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02