arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 36 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 36 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Nancy F.
United States
October 30, 2013
Very comfortable, friendly and helpful staff
comfortable rooms, helpful staff, comfortable lobby
We booked several rooms for family members for a wedding in a nearby village. Everything went very smoothly.

Chinda V.
Laos
August 04, 2013
First 4 Stars hotel in ThaiBinh but poor service
Centrally, modern and clean
I booked Superior double room for 2 nights via Agoda, I extend for more one night in similar room but I have to pay more 40% of booking via Agoda. I has estimated that there are not more than 10 occupied room per day during I stay here.

xuan T.
China
June 27, 2013
good hotel
price, clearness, serving

huahan W.
China
April 16, 2013
comfortable
staff is very nice
you know viet dong is very difficult to me, too big. normally from haihong airport to prtro hotel is about 800,000 VD. but i pay too money (10 times=8000,000 VD) to the taxi driver. the driver did not tell me... when i realized its too late.. the driver gone, but the reservation manager help me to take back the money even very late at night. I do very thanks this hotel because all staff i met is very nice. the room is clean and very big~ like 5 star, but receiption english is not good, we have to make call and translate..

John B.
United States
April 11, 2013
The hotel staff could communicate only in writing.
New, clean

Guido K.
Netherlands
December 09, 2012
New business hotel in Thai Binh
Good value for money
The hotel is just resently opened so all is still proper - and working. Although it is Vietnamese owned and has certainly a Asian touch it is pretty modern and will suit the needs of Western business man as well. When you don't want to bother yourself with travelling from Thai Binh to Hanoi and back this might be your ownly and best choice. No food was available for breakfast, we had no diner at this place so cannot comment on that. From the whole menu only an egg was evailable with tee (no coffee).

Dirk R.
Netherlands
October 11, 2012
Noch nicht ganz fertig, aber sehr beeinduckend
Direkt neben dem Kulturpallast
Die Eingangshalle ist um vieles zu gross, vor Allem weil nichts darin ist. Zimmer wie im Hilton,aber alles wirkt so unfertig und kahl

Inge D.
Netherlands
December 11, 2014
.
Dat het dichtbij de locatie was waar ik moest zijn.

HIROYUKI K.
Japan
October 09, 2015
まあ田舎のホテルだしこんなものでは
田舎だからか意外に広い
ホテルは広いが、通路の窓が全開で危なっかしい。従業員の対応は悪くないが、レストランの対応は田舎の食堂以下。これで四つ星はないだろう、と思うが、周辺のホテルに比べればかなりいいのは間違いない。ビジネスで寝るために泊まるなら十分。

RYO O.
Japan
September 24, 2015
よく使います。
部屋 清潔感 立地
よく利用しますが、特に何の問題もありません。 地方なので、美味しい料理は期待できませんよ・