Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Petro Thai Binh Hotel

458 Ly Bon Street, Thai Binh, Thai Binh, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Petro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - Deluxe Petro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - Superior Petro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - Superior Petro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - Deluxe Petro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - Deluxe Petro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - Suite Petro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - Suite Petro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - Lobby Petro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - Lobby Petro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - Restaurant Petro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - Spa Petro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - Spa Petro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - Spa Petro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - Tennis Petro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - Swimming Pool Petro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - Meeting Room
Petro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - Exterior Petro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - Exterior Petro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - Exterior Petro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - Restaurant Petro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - Guest Room Petro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - Meeting Room Petro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - Guest Room Petro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - Meeting Room Petro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - Guest Room Petro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - Guest Room Petro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - Guest Room Petro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - Guest Room
Area: Thai Binh Number of Rooms: 190

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 25 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Tan S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 23, 2014
brand new n good location

quiet place, friendly staff n nice location
8
Report this review
Hans U. Business travelers Switzerland, February 22, 2014
A short stay for business purpose!

There was nothing nice in this hotel. Big hotel with low quality, unfriendly arrogant staff.
2.7
One of the most unpleasant stay I ever experienced. It's a big hotel of low quality. The staff is extremely arrogant and unfriendly. Breakfast was nonexistent, there was no coffee cups etc. and the staff was unable to organize new once.
Report this review
Surachai W. Business travelers Thailand, February 18, 2014
it is city center, convenient, comfort

city center, convenient, comfortable
8
it is clean hotel. it is in city center. it is convenient and comfortable.
Report this review
Nancy F. Families with older children United States of America, October 20, 2013
Very comfortable, friendly and helpful staff

comfortable rooms, helpful staff, comfortable lobby
9
We booked several rooms for family members for a wedding in a nearby village. Everything went very smoothly.
Report this review
Nancy F. Families with older children United States of America, October 20, 2013
Comfortable

Centrally located, comfortable, friendly staff
8.3
Friendly staff, comfortable room. Breakfast was vast and some of the eggs and breakfast Pho were very good but other dishes on the buffet were cold. Beautiful open lobby - good for staying with a group.
Report this review
Chinda V. Families with young children Laos, July 30, 2013
First 4 Stars hotel in ThaiBinh but poor service

Centrally, modern and clean
6.7
I booked Superior double room for 2 nights via Agoda, I extend for more one night in similar room but I have to pay more 40% of booking via Agoda. I has estimated that there are not more than 10 occupied room per day during I stay here.
Report this review
Juergen D. Business travelers Germany, July 3, 2013
The only 4 Star Hotel in the City

Staff, Staff, Staff
7.3
Report this review
Xuan T. Business travelers China, June 22, 2013
good hotel

price, clearness, serving
8
Report this review
Huahan W. Business travelers China, April 13, 2013
comfortable

staff is very nice
9.3
you know viet dong is very difficult to me, too big. normally from haihong airport to prtro hotel is about 800,000 VD. but i pay too money (10 times=8000,000 VD) to the taxi driver. the driver did not tell me... when i realized its too late.. the driver gone, but the reservation manager help me to take back the money even very late at night. I do very thanks this hotel because all staff i met is very nice. the room is clean and very big~ like 5 star, but receiption english is not good, we have to make call and translate..
Report this review
John B. Groups United States of America, March 26, 2013
The hotel staff could communicate only in writing.

New, clean
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Petro Thai Binh Hotel Thai BinhPetro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - DeluxePetro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - SuperiorPetro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - SuperiorPetro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - DeluxePetro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - DeluxePetro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - SuitePetro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - SuitePetro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - LobbyPetro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - LobbyPetro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - RestaurantPetro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - SpaPetro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - SpaPetro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - SpaPetro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - TennisPetro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - Swimming PoolPetro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - Meeting RoomPetro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - ExteriorPetro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - ExteriorPetro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - ExteriorPetro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - RestaurantPetro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - Guest RoomPetro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - Meeting RoomPetro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - Guest RoomPetro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - Meeting RoomPetro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - Guest RoomPetro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - Guest RoomPetro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - Guest RoomPetro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - Guest RoomPetro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - Guest RoomPetro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - RestaurantPetro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - Guest RoomPetro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - Guest RoomPetro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - BathroomPetro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - Guest RoomPetro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - Guest RoomPetro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - RestaurantPetro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - Guest RoomPetro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - RestaurantPetro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - Guest RoomPetro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - RestaurantPetro Thai Binh Hotel Thai Binh - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07