Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel

Invalidenstrasse, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Inn Sight City Apartments Regierungsviertel
Pfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel Berlin - 1-Room-Apartment Pfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel Berlin - 1-Room-Apartment Pfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel Berlin - 2-Room-Apartment Pfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel Berlin - 2-Room-Apartment Pfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel Berlin - 2-Room-Apartment Pfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel Berlin - 2-Room-Apartment Pfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel Berlin - 2-Room-Apartment Pfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel Berlin - 3-Room-Apartment Pfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel Berlin - 3-Room-Apartment Pfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel Berlin - 3-Room-Apartment Pfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel Berlin - 3-Room-Apartment Pfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel Berlin - 3-Room-Apartment Pfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel Berlin - 1-Room-Penthouse Pfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel Berlin - 1-Room-Penthouse Pfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel Berlin - 1-Room-Penthouse Pfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel Berlin - 2-Room-Penthouse
Pfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel Berlin - 2-Room-Penthouse Pfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel Berlin - 2-Room-Penthouse Pfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel Berlin - Guest Room Pfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel Berlin - Guest Room Pfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel Berlin - Balcony/Terrace Pfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel Berlin - Guest Room Pfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel Berlin - Guest Room
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 66

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 12 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Mike T. Couples Denmark, June 27, 2015
Looking for a budget stay

Location, kitchen, cheap
5
If you looking for a budget stay in Berlin and plan to spend most of your time out in the city, having a bed to sleep in the night and close to Uban within walking distance of many things then this a good option. Located right in front of museum for naturkunde.
Report this review
Zofia H. Couples United Kingdom, September 10, 2014
had to go to another part of town to collect key

location, neutral interior
5
We booked it mainly because it's in a walking distance from the main train station. Then we realised that as we arrived after 8pm, we were expected to travel, with a heavy luggage, to another part of Berlin only to collect the key! After 2 begging emails and 2 phonecalls we negotiated that the key will be sent to us by the taxi, for which we had to pay. Next morning we wanted to use WiFi, knowing that there is an extra fee for that. At 8am we phoned the 'out-of-hours' service only to be told by the man who sounded like sitting in a call centre, that the instructions are in the black folder in the room, but... the folder wasn't there. We asked the man to contact the responsible person and asked them to call us back, because we didn't want to be stuck in the room till 9.30 am (the official start of office hours). Needless to say, no one called us back.
Report this review
Liang C. Couples China, July 20, 2014
Nice Apartment

Location, Value for Money, Helpful Staff
9
Stayed two nights. Staff is friendly and helpful and the place is very convenient. Places of interest like the parliament building is only 20 mins walk away and there are super markets and restaurants nearby. No aircon in the room though.
Report this review
Nina B. Families with young children Austria, May 12, 2013
Smart apartment including nearly everyting

fully appointed, central located, quiet
8.7
We enjoyed the stay in this apartment. Our 2 childred felt also well. It was place enough to Play something. The grocer was around the Corner and cooking was possible in the kitchen. The Agreement with the responsibles in advance of the trip was very helpful and friendly. We would stay there again!
Report this review
Sanne S. Couples Denmark, May 12, 2013
Fantastic location - fantastic appartments

Location, the appt. was very nice, price
10
We had the best time in Berlin, the appartment is located very close to the Main Train Staion (Hauptbahnhof), and all of the culturel sights one must see in Berlin. Many in walking distance. Nice Restaurants in the nearby area too. We will come back for sure:o)
Report this review
Tchavdar N. Couples South Africa, August 12, 2012
Spacious, modern apartments in good location
8.3
Modern, spacious apartments located close to transport. We really enjoyed our stay here.
Report this review
Adrienne G. Couples Australia, July 18, 2012
Quiet yet convenient location, clean + comfortable

location,
8.3
only a short walk to hauptbahnhof, we had a studio apartment but it was still big enough to relax in. kitchen was well supplied with plates, cutlery etc and everything was clean. the lady who showed us to our apartment was on time and answered questions about where the nearest supermarket was (about 400m away). only negative thing was the lack of a second dining chair, so i just sat on the bed, no big deal.
Report this review
Roger C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2012
avoid this place

cheap
3.7
pretty creepy place to stay at to be honest. probably good for long term stay. the advertised pictures are completely different from reality. the studio apartment is pretty poorly furnished. no wlan as promised. and it is out of the way of major tour sites. aside from that not good for family and couple travelers.
Report this review
Juergen S. Families with older children Germany, May 16, 2012
Tolle Lage / gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Nettes, hilfbereites Personal
8
Das Appartement war etwas umständlich zu erreichen und leider schlecht beschriftet.Wir konnten ohne Mühe zum 4. Stock laufen- Aufzug fehlt. Sonst alles wunderbar!
Report this review
Cefas S. Solo travelers Brazil, August 7, 2012
Apartamento tranquilo e com liberdade

Não é um hotel tradicional, são apartamentos mobiliados e confortáveis
5.3
Apesar de não ter os serviços de um hotel como limpeza diária e café da manhã, me senti muito mais à vontade no apartamento.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Aproveite a cidade, pois Berlim tem muito a oferecer a todos os paladares.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel BerlinPfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel Berlin - 1-Room-ApartmentPfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel Berlin - 1-Room-ApartmentPfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel Berlin - 2-Room-ApartmentPfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel Berlin - 2-Room-ApartmentPfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel Berlin - 2-Room-ApartmentPfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel Berlin - 2-Room-ApartmentPfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel Berlin - 2-Room-ApartmentPfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel Berlin - 3-Room-ApartmentPfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel Berlin - 3-Room-ApartmentPfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel Berlin - 3-Room-ApartmentPfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel Berlin - 3-Room-ApartmentPfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel Berlin - 3-Room-ApartmentPfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel Berlin - 1-Room-PenthousePfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel Berlin - 1-Room-PenthousePfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel Berlin - 1-Room-PenthousePfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel Berlin - 2-Room-PenthousePfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel Berlin - 2-Room-PenthousePfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel Berlin - 2-Room-PenthousePfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel Berlin - Guest RoomPfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel Berlin - Guest RoomPfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel Berlin - Balcony/TerracePfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel Berlin - Guest RoomPfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel Berlin - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pfefferbett Apartments Regierungsviertel, Berlin

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05