or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3121 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3121)
Sort by:
Trevor D. Couples Australia, June 17, 2014
Friendly hotel with good value

Location was great, staff were friendly, near Skytrain
8.3
The hotel was a good place to stay for a few days in Bangkok. The staff were friendly, the rooms cleans and the location great.
Maneesh S. Solo travelers India, June 14, 2014
Comfortable but not spectacular

Location; size of room; cleanliness
7
The front office continues to disappoint. As soon as I checked in I had 2 friends to meet me and they were not allowed to wait in my room while I freshened up to go out with them. Apparantly some change in policy in Feb 2014. This when I paid for double occupancy and had checked in single. It would be nice if such changes in policy are informed at the time of check-in to avoid embarrassment to those staying at the hotel and their guests. Otherwise check in and check out was efficient. The hotel is close to the entertainment district while being in a quiet neighbourhood. Room is large, well maintained and clean.
Jacqueline B. Couples United Kingdom, June 13, 2014
Fantastic suites in central location

Location Facilities including washing machine Swimming pool
8.7
We have stayed at Phachara several times now and will be back again. Location is exceptinal with Nana sky train station a few minutes walk. Good shopping malls nearby. Suites are spacious with separate siting and dining area with additional TV. Kitchen area has washing machine - really useful! Room very clean. Lovely pool with sun or shade all day. The more expensive suites are worth the few extra pounds - still really good value
Girardo D. Solo travelers Canada, June 11, 2014
A Nice Higher-End Hotel

Location, Really good staff, Nice room(s).
9.3
Check-in was hassle-free. I got a nice room, one which was equipped with everything they said there would be. There was a washer-dryer which saved me some money on laundromat costs. I enjoyed swimming in the pool and dining in the restaurant. Security was excellent; it would be well-nigh impossible for an intruder to break in. At check-out, I was delayed by a problem I didn't cause and the front desk very kindly helped me with it and let me stay longer with no extra charge. When I checked out, they got me an honest taxi driver (there are many dishonest ones in that area, so if you go there, be careful about that), and I left. That was the only downside of staying at the Phachara: the taxi drivers who lurk just outside of the hotel property. They're really annoying, nagging you to get in their cars. But the hotel itself, I think, is a really nice one (and I worked in hotels when I was younger). There are a lot of good hotels all over Nana District, and that creates competition and some price wars, which I like, because we travelers can get lower prices as a result.
Alexander W. Couples Canada, June 11, 2014
Favorite hotel in BKK

Location, Food, Nightlife
8
always a good stay at phachara, will keep coming back again and again.
Git O. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2014
A bit expensive compare with the rest

Clean, cold enough, near to nana BTS
5.7
Long bath design sucks, breakfast not interesting and limited choice of variety. Not recommended based on the hotel price.
Yvonne C. Couples Canada, June 2, 2014
Great serviced apartments in a great location

Location, quiet, comfy rooms
9
The location of the hotel is at Soi 6, which is just past the crazy Soi 4 Nana Plaza area. Luckily, the hotel is down a quiet road, so you don't get the crazy noise of the surrounding area, but you are very close to lots of restaurants and bars. The facilities at the hotel were great: a washer/dryer for laundry, a little kitchenette, fridge, pool, fitness centre, nice comfortable bed with four pillows.... need I say more? There was a 7-11 almost across from the hotel which was very convenient, and plenty of food stalls a quick one-minute walk from the hotel. For higher-end options, there are lots of high-end hotels nearby offering luxury options (JW Marriott's Tsu-Nami for brunch on Sunday, or the Landmark's dim sum lunch). Staff were friendly, and cleaning was done well and one daily.
Kevin M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 2, 2014
fun

friendly
10
Ole L. Solo travelers Sweden, June 1, 2014
Friendly and warm atmosphere in busy Nana

Location, staff, cleanliness
9.3
Second visit in a month and very satisfied. Attentive and friendly staff, wonderful bed and well equipped rooms
George M. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2014
Good Value, Great staff.

Location, Price, Staff
9
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Shuttle ServicePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Phachara Suites Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01