Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2943 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2943)
Sort by:
Olumide K. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
A Class above the rest

Location, Accomodation and Staff
10
Great Hotel....Loads of facilities and very Quiet
Jonas B. Solo travelers Sweden, March 14, 2014
Old and outdated

Location close to metro
2
This hotel was very old and outdated, the entire hotel felt like it was falling apart, would not stay here again
Samuel S. Solo travelers Canada, March 13, 2014
Would Definitely return when I go back to Bangkok

Location, Nice rooms and nice staff
9
I have to say Phachara has really nice rooms, the location is really great, close to Soi 4 (Soi Nana) but located on soi 6, right in front of a 7-11, close to the Grand Sukhumvit. One of the top hotel quality/price IMHO.
Ranga D. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2014
Excellent - comfortable and clean!

Location, comfort, friendly staff
9
Excellent hotel, modern and clean. Good location and great friendly staff.
Gary B. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
Excellent!

Staff... staff.... & staff
9.3
Nothing but praise for the manner in which we were welcomed and cared for.
Douglas D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2014
Good price, good location.

price, location, room
6
This relatively new hotel has very nice rooms at a reasonable price. The location is in the middle of town and walking distance to BTS Sky Train.
Gwen M. Families with older children Canada, March 8, 2014
Great Location - Boutique Style Hotel

Location, comfort, friendly staff
9.7
Located in a great location. You can get shuttle to BTS ( Nana) and go everywhere easily from the sky train - even the airport. Lots of action near by within walking distance. In one direction ladyboys pickup bars and street food.(Soi 4) In other direction restaurants and night life also.(Soi 10) Only minutes from the best custom clothing shops in city. All rooms are not the same. There are different layouts. But they are well equipped and very clean. I was lucky to get a room with a separate closet room - mirrors, sit down makeup table - huge closets. The room also had a washer/dryer - table/chairs - really nice. Swimming pool and gym available There is a restaurant on the main floor and I had my breakfast included. Friendly staff. They even kept a suitcase for me for a week as I didn't want to take it to Koh Samui. I really appreciated that. In the area are some very good massage spas - I believe on Soi 10. You are only minutes on the skytrain to all the major shopping malls It's much faster to take the sky train then to take a taxi. On Sukhumvit at night they set up street vendors - again only a 5 minutes walk from hotel. It's a safe district.
Mohamed A. Business travelers Oman, March 6, 2014
OK

Location
8.3
My stay was satisfying.
Thomas C. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
very enjoyable

location friendly staff, nice rooms
8
Robert L. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2014
Excellent hotel with friendly staff and great faci

Large clean rooms, very friendly staff, well located close to BTS and local restaurants
9.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The hotel rooms are bright,quiet and clean, the staff have good language skills and are very efficient. I will always stay at this hotel when in Bangkok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Shuttle ServicePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Phachara Suites Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04