or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2851 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2851)
Sort by:
Andrew W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2014
Excellent all around

LARGE room, great staff, guest friendly
9.3
The room I booked was large with a kitchen/dining area, TV area, and bedroom area. The kitchen is equipped so you can make your own food if you want. Staff was friendly and helpful and I had no problems inviting a guest.
Leslie J. Business travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2014
Fair

Central location, good wifi & attentive concierge staff
6
The htel is certainly centrally located. The rooms were average. Mac environment was cool but iPod connectivity only for older versions. Not really a suite; just a larger room with lousy views. The pool was interesting but the water was freezing. Spa was average. All in all it is an average hotel even at its value for money rates.
Markus H. Solo travelers Sweden, January 31, 2014
Very nice hotel

The location, close to sukhumvit road, nice rooms, washing machine!
9.3
They stay was lovely, nice location close to BTS, friendly staff and very nice rooms. Loved the washing machine and the great comfort of the rooms. Will come back!
Manuel R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2014
Phachara Suites Paradise

Comfortable, Clean and friendly
10
My stay at the Phachara Suites Paradise was Comfortable, Clean and friendly. I enjoyed the atmosphere and attitide of the staff. I would call and ask for something and although i had to talk slow which is understandable i often got what i wanted in a timely manner and i had a great time.
Dan C. Solo travelers Romania, January 29, 2014
Excellent

Location, Luxury, Friendly
9.7
Fantastic stay, even for one night, brilliant location, friendly staff, great rooms and facilities. I highly reccomend it.
Brian F. Couples Australia, January 28, 2014
NICE HOTEL IN GREAT LOCATION

Location, Cleanliness and Room
8.3
This was a great hotel and centrally located in Sukhumvit, very clean and bars and local restaurants are only 100m away
Manuel R. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2014
A wonderful, comfortable stay at a friendly hotel.

Clean, comfortable and friendly.
10
I had a wonderful stay at a clean, comfortable friendly hotel where my every need was attend to from when i checked in until i checked out.
Rajeev T. Solo travelers India, January 26, 2014
best value for money

cleanliness, friendly staff. nice rooms
9.7
Mike P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2014
Great value near Nana and Sukhumvit

good pricing, helpful and friendly staff, large & clean rooms
9.7
Terrific value in Nana area. Nana plaza and adult entertainment are within walking distance, but far enough away to avoid noise issues. The rooms are large, with kitchens and washing machines and the housekeeping staff keeps them spotless. The restaurant offers a wide selection of dishes at reasonable prices along with fine service. The hotel is guest friendly, and the front desk does a good job of discreetly taking ID info from your guests and verifying your safety after they have left your room. From now on, Phachara will be my hotel whenever I visit Bangkok.
Poul F. Couples Denmark, January 22, 2014
Dark room, cold pool, great cleaning

Cleaning lady spoke english well, nice kitchen, close to great restaurants and BTS
7
This was not my first visit. At my first visit I had a corner room - bright, big and functional. This visit I got an internal room - one window, no balcony. Dark and not so nice. One of the special things about Phachara is that the cleaning lady spoke better English than the staff at front desk. Her English was good enough to make a lot of things easier and she was really friendly. The kitchen in the room is nice touch - I love that I can get food delivered to this place and don't have to worry about plates and such. One time the pizza was cold, so the microwave oven came in handy. It is very close to BTS Nana and there is a short cut to Sukhumvit soi 8, where you can get great food at Monsoon, Monsoon Lite, On8 or Stable Lodge. The pool is absolutely freezing as there is a roof over it and lots of shade. The fitness center is small but very functional. Roomservice is ok with thai food, but the international food is really bad. I tried the pasta, the pizza, the burger - all bad. The fried rice and satay was ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Shuttle ServicePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Phachara Suites Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02