My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2834 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2834)
Sort by:
Robert L. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2014
Comfortable relaxing stay with friendly staff

Room size, close to BTS and nightlife/entertainment and local restaurants
9
i have stayed at this hotel many times and find that the quality has always been upto expectations I will always stay here when in Bangkok
Clive H. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2014
Clean and spacious

The room had a good view over the city,was clean and near to shops
5
We enjoyed our stay for two nights at the Phachara Suites apart from a few niggles such as the internet not working properly on the 16th floor where we were staying.Also the air-con was a bit noisy and they didnt replace the tea bags or coffie that we used on the first day.Everything else was good.
Nicholas C. Solo travelers Canada, January 18, 2014
Reasonable price, centrally located

Accommodating staff, comfortable room
7.7
I would stay here again if I return to Bangkok. Soi 4 (beer bars) is about a block away in one direction or Soi 6 in the other direction for access to the sky train.
Alexander W. Solo travelers Canada, January 15, 2014
Always a good stay at Phachara.

Location, Friendly Staff, Nice Rooms
7.7
Always a good stay at Phachara, I stay here everytime I am in bangkok, Good value for money, Location great for nightlife, Food, near BTS. One improvement they could add screens to all the windows and balcony doors, dont always need AC, but dont like insects coming in ;)
Vered L. Families with older children Israel, January 14, 2014
Great location and very helpful staff

Room size and the room has kitchen , washing and drayer machines
8.7
Darren B. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2014
Always top class

Location, Location, Location
8.3
Always enjoy staying here. Friendly efficient staff, great sized rooms, very comfortable beds and nicely decorated rooms.
Henry F. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2014
Location, Room Amenities, Location

Locatio, Room Amenities, Location
8
The Pachara Suites located on SOi 6 off of SOi Nana and Sukumvit is a great location to be situated in Bangkok. Sky train is a short walk away and the area is full of bars, reastaurants, shopping music and traffic during the recent demonstrations. The rooms are large, clean, with great bedding have a small kitchen and a wet/ dry washer dryer with one package of detergent. Can't go wrong when you can get a room like this for $80 US plus or mins $10.
Glen D. Solo travelers Canada, January 12, 2014
Good value.....

Great location, breakfast outside, and great bellman.
7.7
Although I reserved non smoking I was put into a smoking room....disgusting...I was moved to non smoking but why hotels still allow smoking in rooms in baffling. It is 2014 and hotels should all be completely non smoking.
Yaron W. Solo travelers Israel, January 10, 2014
Nice Hotel with very nice rooms

Location, rooms, value for money
9.3
Great! great value for money, very nice rooms. up to date design with great stuff. also great location next to sokumvit road.
Alan B. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2014
Nice hotel...but not great

quiet area. close to public transport. good buffet breakfast.
6.7
Just stayed there for the last two nights of my 3 week trip as its only about 30 minutes to BKK airport. This is my third time here and had no air con in the bedroom. The first stay here was the best...but it just seems to get worse each time im here. Will be looking at other hotels in the same area next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Shuttle ServicePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Phachara Suites Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03