or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2860 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2860)
Sort by:
Larry H. Business travelers United States of America, November 7, 2013
If you want a nice stay this is it.

The size of the rooms, the workout room and the location.
7.7
I got to the phachara on the last day of the rainey season and you should have seen how much it can rain and there usually is no where for it to go. We waded in water 6" to 10" deep, but because the location of the hotel, it is high enough up that water should never be a problem. The staff was a great help and all the rooms have an umberella and we made good use of it when it did rain. You will enjoy your stay here especially if you are into the night life, as it it right around the corner. Have a good time.
Jon S. Business travelers Australia, November 5, 2013
Great Stay

Loaction, Room Size
7
Overall it was a good stay at this hotel. The rooms are clean and modern with comfortable beds and the staff were always helpful. The breakfast is adequate although being a popular hotel the small breakfast area is often crowded with staff tripping over guests at times. The only minor downside is the taxi mafia that are constantly hassling you each and every time you leave or return to the hotel ... not a big issue but just wish they would leave it alone. On the plus side its only a 5 minute walk to the BTS skytrain.
Imran A. Couples Pakistan, November 3, 2013
Lovely stay in this hotel

Near to skytrain, clean and big rooms, nice wash rooms
7.7
Its good to stay here and i stayed many times in this hotel
Tan J. Families with young children Singapore, November 2, 2013
Good stay

the location, the rooms and the friendly restaurant staff
8.3
the hotel is near the BTS. However, walking from the hotel to the BTS is via a busy n narrow street so it may be inconvenient for couples with infants (i.e. baby strollers) The rooms are comfortable, the bed is soft and the bathroom is big. The air-con is very strong too. There are 2 air-cons, one in the living room and one in the bedroom. The one in the bedroom was dripping water (despite repairs) so we switched it off and used only the one in the living room. The air-con in the living is very strong and kept the whole room very cool. I got a free upgrade from a studio to a one bedroom as they did not have any studios available then.
Phat J. Solo travelers Singapore, November 2, 2013
pleasant and relaxing

clean ; courteous staff and comfortable room
8.3
Enjoyable with nice amenities in the room . The porter and housekeeping crew were helpful n friendly. Obliging to my request like I need an adapter for my phone charger.The porter was very helpfuland friendly. I didn't get his name.On the whole it was very pleasant stay.
Ron B. Solo travelers Canada, October 31, 2013
great location and wonderful suite

location, convenience and friendly staff
9.3
We always enjoy staying here, its so convenient and in a great quiet location...
Teo A. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2013
Good location and clean room

Location, price , clean
8.3
Close to bts and good entertainment in the night. Big clean room with prompt services. Breakfast is average. Internet can be in consistent at times
Larry H. Business travelers United States of America, October 31, 2013
A nice place to lay your head.

The size of the rooms,pool and exercise room.
7.7
I really enjoy the pool the Phachara and if you want toget a nice tan this is a good place. I wish they could find a way to warm the pool up though as it is rather cold most of the time. The rooms are a large size and that is one of the real draws to the hotel when you are there. I usually have long stays when I am here and the size means alot to me. If you want a comfortable stay then this may just be the one for you.
Christopher E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2013
A pleasant experience

Location Location Location
8
It was a pleasant experience with not surprising proximity to nightlife and communications
Imran A. Couples Pakistan, October 30, 2013
It was a nice stay

Centerally located. Near to sky train station, clean and tidy
8
First get room with noisy air conditioning but then changed and all fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Shuttle ServicePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Phachara Suites Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06