or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3057 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3057)
Sort by:
Richard K. Solo travelers Canada, February 11, 2014
Great

Pool location respect
9.7
Excellent held my room even though was weather delayed. Will stay nowhere else.
Warren W. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2014
As always a Top class hotel

Staff, pool, rooms
10
Just a great hotel, check in super fast, staff are always there for you no matter what, pool is great, nice and big. Location is very convenient to everywhere, short walk to MRT, Taxis always 1 minute away. Rooms are super, so comfortable and very quiet. I always stay here and will continue to do so
Joe T. Couples Canada, February 9, 2014
Nice easy place to stay

convenience, close to things, easy
7.3
It was a nice place to stay, the room was okay, spacious, but nothing amazing. The prices were pretty good and beat most of the backpacker places close to here. A lot to do around this area, so it's a nice place to be without anything too amazing (especially for the price we got).
Duncan T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 8, 2014
Great stay, close to shops and nightlife

The comfortable large room, The affordable price, and the location
10
Phachara Suites is a beautiful hotel with more amenities than you could ever need. Staff were attentive and helpful and contrary to other people experience i found the check-in procedure to be very fast and efficient. The room i booked was a studio executive which was on special offer with Agoda for an incredible £42 per night. which for the quality of the room and the bed was a wonderful deal. The room is huge with a large separate eating and cooking area with plenty of utensils and the bed was enormous and very comfortable. The hotel is located very close to many great restaurants and shopping complexes. My only word of advice would be to those travelling with young children, as the hotel is located very close to a lot of adult entertainment areas which may be off putting for some however the area seemed completely safe.
Robert S. Business travelers Australia, February 8, 2014
Always excellent

location staff great great rooms
9.7
Lots of room in excellent surroundings - will come back again and again
John S. Couples United Kingdom, February 7, 2014
great hotel i stay in the center of bangkok all th

clean good price great staff
9.7
as always had a great room , will stay again , cant beat this hotel for the price and service,
Michal C. Solo travelers Poland, February 7, 2014
my second home in Thailand

Environtment, friendly staff and gym
8
this place was my very favorite place to stay whenever im in Bangkok. Clean and spasious room make me feel like home,
James B. Couples Canada, February 7, 2014
Great Hotel- big comfortable rooms, Condo style

full kitchen, washing machine and separate bedroom.
9.7
Absolutely loved this hotel - we will return for sure. Best value for money in this area. The rooms are quite large, fully set up as a 1 bedroom condo. Great location, superb breakfast buffet. Very Very pleased with Phachara Suites.
Manuel R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2014
Wonder stay at a wonderful Place

Freindly, clean and comfortable
10
I had a Wonder stay at a wonderful Place. The hotel was Freindly, clean and comfortable.
Michal C. Solo travelers Poland, February 3, 2014
very clean hotel

Environtment, friendly staff and gym
8
i love to stay in this place and surely will be back to this hotel when i come to Bangkok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutivePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Shuttle ServicePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Phachara Suites Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02