Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit

22 Sukhumvit Soi 6, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant
Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Spa Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Spa Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot Deal Phachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3465 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3465)
Sort by:
Guan J. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
do not miss this hotel

location, food, staff
10
good location, near to subway station, just 5 mis to NANA station. so far is best hotel. i will stay again when visit bkk again.
John G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
staff very polite and helpful and rooms 1st rate

rooms were clean and tidy and plenty of room. hotel staff very helpful and curtious. if you like the busy streets then itd around thr corner for you, not too far to walk.
9
Only stayed for 2 nightd but next time will definitely stay there. Everything was great about the hotel. The only thing is that I did not have s meal there do can't say much on that.
Hiu T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 5, 2014
A Pleasant Stay

Clean, Spacious, Modern
6
it was a very pleasant stay, located right next to the Nana street, plenty of night life. Reasonable massage shops on the street too if you need one.
Eric J. Couples United States of America, October 4, 2014
Excellent! (Except the taxis out front)

Cleanliness, friendliness, comfort
9.3
I had a short stay with my girlfriend, while transiting through Bangkok to America. We had the hotel make sure there was a taxi available as we had to leave at 3:30am. When we got in the taxi he quoted an outrageous price to my girlfriend who speaks Thai and refused to turn on the meter. When she told him to stop and let us out he continued and there was an issue getting our stuff out of the car. The driver claimed that he had to pay the doorman for the privilege of parking out front etc etc etc. quite a hassle. We were almost late for our flight because it took so long to get an honest can driver to come. Loved the hotel, the taxis are like a mafia.
Michael L. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2014
Very unprofessional receptionist

Not impress as all.
4
20mins to check in and 15mins to check out. During the check out, the house keeping claims we used the mini bar but we did not. The lobby receptionist was very rude when i ask if there was an umbrella to use, she just told me it in the closet. When i went up to my room, its not even in any of the closet.
Karen S. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2014
great location

location.cleaniness and staff
9
Excellent
Rajesh M. Families with young children India, October 1, 2014
Good Location , Value for money

Location , Value for money , Clean
9.7
Overall stay good . Room space is good , having separate space for living & dining , value for money .
Ming Z. Business travelers Singapore, September 30, 2014
one night stay

location, discreet, service
7
it is located inside Street 6. However the entrance to this street was from street 4 and was complicated. The location is full of bars, pubs and night entertainment. The hotel was clean and tidy. Given the location I will said it is good. However price can be cheaper.
Donna B. Families with older children Australia, September 29, 2014
great location

location
10
Robert B. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2014
Budget hotel and with budget service

location to Nana
5
To cut a long story short I we will not be staying at this hotel again. The breakfast is horrible and that is being nice. My wife had her period and got a little blood on the sheet. The hotel then charged me for a new sheet, bedspread, matress cover, pillow case and a towel they said had a blood stain but it was toothpaste. They charged me more for all this than I paid for two nights in the one bedroom sweet. The manager refused to meet with me to discuss the charges and stated we must pay or they will charge the credit card. The worse thing is all of these items were white and I know they just bleached them and reused them even fare charging me replacement prices. Taking advantage of customers just like a budget airline so beware when booking your room. There is a nicer hotel just across the street with much better service and better rates.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phachara Suites Sukhumvit BangkokPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 BedroomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - Studio Executive Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot DealPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPhachara Suites Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Hot Deal

Customer Reviews - Phachara Suites Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03